We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

519 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 507: English reviews
Jaipur, India
Reviewed 1 March 2016 via mobile

The restaurant is outstanding and I recollect dining in the past and it has always been very satisfying. Definitely one of the better placec to dine in jaipur. We are regular guest of Aqua Grill,and we delight to get same treatment at colors restaurant . Very amazing staff always helpful with there warm and friendly service.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dharam B
Yatender_Negi, General Manager at Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for staying at the Park Inn Jaipur and wish to express our gratitude for having chosen to stay with us. We are delighted to note that you had an enjoyable stay and you were extremely happy with the hotel services and the facilities available. your overall experience came up as a great one. i have...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 25 February 2016

Worst hotel with pathetic service,very bad attitude of Staff not at all cooperative.I was on leisure visit in jaipur with family.One of the worst hotel stayed in my life.Staff is not at all cooperative.No hot water in the room.In the night electricity was not their.When i asked about it on reception answer was very shocking.Because of heavy rain in the...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Shambhu1984
Yatender_Negi, General Manager at Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Shambu, We thank you for staying at the Park Inn Jaipur and wish to express our gratitude for having chosen to stay with us. I would like to acknowledge receipt of your feedback and thank you for bringing these points to my notice through TripAdvisor & in person during your stay. I am indeed distressed and once again...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 24 February 2016

With a good location this old property needs renovation asap. Buffet breakfast was ok food room service was costly as compared to the hotel standard. Wifi connectivity was poor in room.Room size was small.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Krishna N
Yatender_Negi, General Manager at Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest We thank you for staying at the Park Inn Jaipur and wish to express our gratitude for having chosen to stay with us. I would like to acknowledge receipt of your feedback and thank you for your suggestions to renovate the property, May i assure you that hotel keep doing it in due course, definitely in your next...

New Delhi, Delhi, India
Reviewed 23 February 2016

Visited the hotel for a business trip, while we checked in., our rooms were not ready although it was pre-booked. During our lunch it took so long time (about an hour) to prepare the basic order of lunch. and in the evening the restaurant staff took more than 45 minutes to bring a cup of tea and that too not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nitsyy
Yatender_Negi, General Manager at Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest We thank you for staying at the Park Inn Jaipur and wish to express our gratitude for having chosen to stay with us. I would like to acknowledge receipt of your feedback and thank you for bringing these points to my notice. I am indeed distressed and regret the inconvenience you have experienced, my sincere apology for the...

Jaipur, India
Reviewed 23 February 2016

I stayed with my partner in 107 for one night...Good staff, good room service and staff are flexible....Upon entrance into room it was apparent the cleanliness.....Food was good and specially to their services and treat yo guests....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 789RASHI
Yatender_Negi, General Manager at Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for staying at the Park Inn Jaipur and wish to express our gratitude for having chosen to stay with us. We are delighted to note that you had an enjoyable stay and you were extremely happy with the hotel services and the facilities available. your overall experience came up as a great one. i have...

Reviewed 23 February 2016

It was really a great experience. Very helpful staff and their service. Ambiance is fabulous. Rooms are neat and clean,Food was delicious. And all the facilities were just add cherry on the top. Thank you everyone from the Park Inn for making my trip so comfortable. I really appreciate it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BKSi
Yatender_Negi, General Manager at Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest We thank you for staying at Park Inn Jaipur and wish to express our gratitude for having chosen to stay with us. We are delighted to note that you had an enjoyable experience and you were extremely happy with the services, I have shared your feedback with the team and they were extremely delighted to hear from you....

delhi
Reviewed 21 February 2016

i stayed here for 5 nights ,while trip to jaipur , booked via clear trip and was not that expensive so decided to go with that. well stay was ok ...stayed on 6th floor room , clean and nice , although we had issues when we cheked in , t.v remote was not working and tea maker was dirty ,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gaurav29jan88
Yatender_Negi, General Manager at Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for staying at the Park Inn Jaipur and wish to express our gratitude for having chosen to stay with us. We are delighted to note that you had an enjoyable stay and you were extremely happy with the hotel services and the facilities available. your overall experience came up as a great one. shared your...

Reviewed 21 February 2016

Upon entrance into room it was apparent the cleanliness standards of this hotel were not up to what I have come to expect from Club Carlson hotels. We had a stained comforter, hair in the bed, rips in the lamp shades, shower head looked like it had never been cleaned, counter in bathroom was not cleaned well, and the floor...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas M
Yatender_Negi, General Manager at Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest We thank you for staying at the Park Inn Jaipur and wish to express our gratitude for having chosen to stay with us. I would like to acknowledge receipt of your feedback and thank you for bringing these points to my notice. I am indeed distressed and regret the inconvenience you have experienced, may I assure you that...

Reviewed 18 February 2016 via mobile

I had dinner in aqua grill (restaurant) it's really out of understanding. Food was good and Specially to their services and treat to guest by trained & qualified staff and thanks to mr. deepak for treated me with excellent way of hospitalised. "Keep it up"

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pawan Kumar S
Yatender_Negi, General Manager at Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest we thank you for taking out your valuable time and for sharing your experience during your recent visit to our rooftop restaurant at the Park Inn Jaipur. We are delighted to note that you had an enjoyable experience and you were extremely happy with the services, specially you mentioned about my colleague Deepak . I have shared your...

Ghaziabad, India
Reviewed 11 February 2016

We went to Jaipur on 3 days business cum leisure trip. Booked this hotel through makemytrip, we got a good deal, thus choose this only. The name of hotel is quite confusing. It says Park Inn, Radission and Sarovar, while I believe it does not belong to either of the brand. Following are pro and con : Pro : 1....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Prashant_agwl
Yatender_Negi, General Manager at Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for staying at the Park Inn Jaipur and wish to express our gratitude for having chosen to stay with us. We are delighted to note that you had an enjoyable stay and you were happy with the hotel services. some of the facilities you did not find as per your expectation but your overall experience...

148 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (139)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (36)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (53)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.2 km away
Nirwana Hometel Jaipur - A Sarovar Hotel
4.3 km away
Sarovar Portico Jaipur
Sarovar Portico Jaipur
#41 of 372 in Jaipur
604 reviews
2.2 km away
Ibis Jaipur
Ibis Jaipur
#73 of 372 in Jaipur
544 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Royal Orchid Central Jaipur
1.3 km away
Golden Tulip Jaipur
Golden Tulip Jaipur
#58 of 372 in Jaipur
396 reviews
1.6 km away
Park Prime Hotel Jaipur
Park Prime Hotel Jaipur
#102 of 372 in Jaipur
301 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Park Inn, Jaipur is located on the Jai Singh Highway. The hotel offers 76 well-appointed guest rooms and suites equipped with all modern conveniences and facilities. The dining options for guests include a multi-cuisine restaurant, rooftop open-air restaurant serving Indian, barbeque and grills and a rooftop pub. The hotel attracts both leisure and business traveler due to its strategic location and close proximity to the airport - 13 kms, railway station - 1 km and city center 2 kms. Other facilities include a fitness centre, FREE wifi, free parking & banquet / party services. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel

Address: A-28/C/3, Jaisingh Highway Banipark, Jaipur 302016, India (Formerly Park Inn by Radisson Jaipur)
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Price Range: RM183 - RM307 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Jaipur Sai Singh Highway Hotel Jaipur
Hotel Style:
#30 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
#49 Business Hotel in Jaipur
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms in the 5th Floor need to be avoided”
 of 5 bubbles M00n23, 29 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Do not recommend it basis the far low service levels.”
 of 5 bubbles parvjain, 21 Jan 2017 | Read review
“upper floor rooms”
 of 5 bubbles sandipkumarbanerjee, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Must try La Italia restraunt.”
 of 5 bubbles , 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Better to avoid this hotel, there are many better options available in Jaipur at this price range”
 of 5 bubbles rajat215, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5