We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Lebua Lodge at Amer

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Lebua Lodge at Amer
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

316 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 308: English reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

We had a grat stay at Lebua Great getaway after some weeks of traveling around India, and alway staying close to the noisy city centers. Place is perfect for relaxing. Clean and quite, with very nice big bathrooms with bathtubs. Food in the restaurant is ok, but the service is excelent. Special thanks to our vaitor Vikram, who was so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nokkefeita
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Bful property about 15 km before Jaipur, amidst the hills and forts is the new age comfort .... independent luxury tents with a pool, spa and decent restaurant "toran" (should try Rajasthani dishes) Overall a good / comfortable place for a family / couple vacation.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank raj_explorer
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Well maintained property with lot of open spaces. Well appointed rooms with attention for detail everywhere . Overall a wonderful property, Away from the hustle and bustle nested within the aravalis...it was 2 days of pure relaxation, very good food very helpful staff and a lot of outdoor activities . Will recommend to all especially coz of the value for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aakashdeep S
Newnham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

I stayed here for 3 nights on a group tour of sole travellers. What a lovely place, it was so nice to leave behind the chaos and traffic of the busy cities and relax for a few days. The "tents" are wonderful, comfortable and spacious with lovely bathrooms. The sunken bath is luxurious but the shower was a bit weak....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carol B
GMlebuaLodge, General Manager at Lebua Lodge at Amer, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I really appreciate you sparing your valuable time to review us on TripAdvisor. Our resort recreates the magnificence of princely Rajasthan, in a beautiful setting between nature. Our resort is spread in 16 acres of landscaped that creates piece & calmness and provides high level of energy for our esteemed guests. We offer unique and interesting dining experiences...

Yamunanagar, India
Reviewed 1 week ago

I visited the lodge in january 2017. We were two couples and we enjoyed the off road drive to the resort. Its close proximity to the Amer Fort adds bonus to the location. Everything adds to your comfort and enjoyment at this place. Rooms are very well maintained and Bathrooms are very clean and furnished with all the amenities. I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Waliamehar
GMlebuaLodge, General Manager at Lebua Lodge at Amer, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from lebua Lodge ! Thank you for your generous praise about the location, facilities at lebua Lodge. I am truly glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. It was indeed a pleasure having you at lebua Lodge Amer and we look forward to welcoming you soon again. Warm regards, Amarendra Singh

Solan, Himachal Pradesh, India
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Set in a lush green valley colony of luxury tents ... worth an overnight stay .. being so close to Amer Fort n Jaipur city would make better sense to use as a base to explore the area rather than staying in town

 Report
Helpful?
Thank atular54
GMlebuaLodge, General Manager at Lebua Lodge at Amer, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from lebua Lodge ! We are elated to know that your stay with us was a comfortable one. It is good to know that you were impressed with our strategic location. Your review and rating has inspired us to climb higher levels ahead in hospitality. Warm regards, Amarendra Singh

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Have stayed in the property for two days. It is a tent concept hotel which is very well kept and clean. The tents are wonderful with all amenities and the washrooms are beautiful. The food was good with very courteous staff. Had both non vegetarian and vegetarian delicacies and loved both. The desserts were also very tasty. Overall a wonderful...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anurag C
GMlebuaLodge, General Manager at Lebua Lodge at Amer, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Namaskar ! Thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your feedback on your recent stay with us. I am pleased to note that the experience at the Lodge met your expectations and made your stay enjoyable. Positive feedback from our guests is always a strong motivation to all of us to continuously provide a high level...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Loved the property which is near Amer fort and is very far from the city.The hotel had an ancient fort entry, the property was clean at the entrance and reception. They have tents and no proper rooms. But tents were amazing. Total 5 star experience in terms of the room, bathroom was good and food was also great. They had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aayushmaan B
GMlebuaLodge, General Manager at Lebua Lodge at Amer, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Namaskar ! Thank you for your acknowledgement of our hotel as well as its services and sharing such a positive review on TripAdvisor. It is a pleasure to know that our well-appointed accommodation, delightful culinary spread and various amenities could add value to your stay. Thank you for acknowledging our diligent staff and the efficient services offered by...

Medellin, Colombia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

the place is located in the middle of nothing, you feel you are lost but once u get there, mind blown!!! Fantastic place!! we were there Dec 2017, we wish the weather was warmer to use the pool, but apart from that, all was wonderful, the staff is super kind, the camel guy is soo cool and also Bablù (the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DianaCP2011
GMlebuaLodge, General Manager at Lebua Lodge at Amer, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from lebua Lodge ! I am very grateful for your note complimenting the services and facilities of our hotel. Positive feedback from our guests is always a strong motivation to all of us to continuously provide a high level of services to our guests. It was indeed a pleasure having you at the lebua Lodge and we...

Reviewed 10 January 2017 via mobile

I was there with my family group of 20 people for2nights vacations.. The lodge is situated in middle of aravali ..Huge area but nothing very creative ..Needs more greenery n creative landscaping ...Very Flat property nothing too great abt it.. The staff is very rude and the lodge has non personified rules .. they not atall flexible with the client...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alisha C
GMLebuaLodge, General Manager at Lebua Lodge at Amer, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from lebua lodge !! Thank you for visiting lebua and taking out your valuable time for the feedback. We are maintaining the landscaping however the time you visited lodge were the chilliest of this season and the grass & hedges were having layer of ice on it and due to which they have dried from top. They...

281 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (253)
Viewed
Room/Suite (49)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (28)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (12)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Other (117)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jaipur
9.5 km away
Lebua Resort Jaipur
Lebua Resort Jaipur
#105 of 372 in Jaipur
352 reviews
9.1 km away
Lohagarh Fort Resort Jaipur
11.9 km away
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
#14 of 372 in Jaipur
3,088 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.0 km away
Hilton Jaipur
Hilton Jaipur
#30 of 372 in Jaipur
1,138 reviews
19.2 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel Jaipur
13.0 km away
Jai Mahal Palace
Jai Mahal Palace
#6 of 372 in Jaipur
1,807 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located adjacent to the Amber Fort in Jaipur, Lebua Lodge at Amer is a unique exploration of modern Indian nomadic tents, which offers travellers an experience which is distinctive and yet of local origin. An ever-changing mosaic of colour, form and patterns that invite intimate dialogue between man, nature and design. Forty futuristic tents that look like canvas cubes await guests, each with a private pavilion and an outdoor garden. Each tent has large bay windows with light filtering curtains and a high roof that recedes in a slope. The interiors are done in shades of brown stone, wood and leather giving a sense of pared down luxury The tents come fully equipped with modern facilities for guests comfort. la Terre Spa by L'Occitane offers the latest Indian and Mediterranean treatments to purify the body and soothe the senses. Guests can select fresh flowers and herbs used for Swedish, Hawaiian, Lomi Lomi, Balinese, Ayurvedic and Shiastsu sequences. Guests can enjoy the treatments in a relaxing poolside cabana or in the confort of their own tents. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Lebua Lodge at Amer

Address: Kunda, National Highway - 8 | 15 Kms North of Jaipur, Jaipur 302028, India (Formerly Rasa Jaipur)
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Price Range: RM410 - RM619 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Lebua Lodge at Amer 4.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Lebua Lodge at Amer reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Lebua Lodge at Amer staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Lebua Lodge at Amer staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Carry your necessities with you as the nearest departmental store is nearly 30 minute walk from the hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles aayushmaanb, 7 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms in the last row are more private”
 of 5 bubbles AmanM892, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for privacy, and they provide a room closest to mountain range”
 of 5 bubbles Rajputs, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Depending upon if you want people around or not, you can ask the reservation to give you a room away or closer to pool.”
  • On the way (after turning from Amer view hotel) towards the forest area. Just follow the sign bo
  • View of the many rooms around mine
 of 5 bubbles ashwatdudhwal, 18 Jul 2016 | Read review
“All the rooms are same.”
 of 5 bubbles , 16 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5