We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hotel Sarang Palace

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Sarang Palace
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

366 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 362: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Sarang Palace
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Last month we booked Sarang Palace for our stay. As expected ,the hotel came true to our expectations. Super quick checkin, warm sunny room with clean washroom. The food was another surprise. The breakfast was limited but good and hot. The car hire was inexpensive. I even found the food value for money and home cooked type. The Wifi was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank singhkuljeet
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

I stayed at this hotel recently and found it extremely clean, beautiful and centrally located. The rooms are big and give warmth. The breakfast was good quality. The wifi connection was good too. The staff was polite. The service was fast. The rooftop location is nice to sit in evening.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SaritaChauhan
sarangpalace, Manager at Hotel Sarang Palace, responded to this review

We thankyou for staying with us and rating us. Your kind words will go a long way in helping us perform even better. We look forwad to welcome you again with a smile. Thanks Team

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Stayed at this hotel with a student group this month and literally got duped! This is an expensive hotel with no domestic tourist friendly services. We got terrible salt-less, bland food throughout our stay, oil dripping from every food item. The rooms although clean were not as promised, in a quad sharing we were given only 1 extra mattress and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank UrmiParalikar
sarangpalace, Manager at Hotel Sarang Palace, responded to this review

Dear Madam, We are surprised to see the unpleasant review from your side. I think you yourself had very Very unreasonable expectationns from us . You are falsely claiming that we provide very expensive food. You paid us INR 100 per student for buffet dinner for the menu of your choice whic is lowest dinner rate possible throighout the industry...

Navi Mumbai, India
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

worst hotel never book they are biggest cheaters in the trade , we booked hotel offline and paid for the breakfast and dinner plan, but because of the poor quality of the food we informed the hotel that we are discontinuing the dinner of the hotel yet they refused to refund the amount saying the bill already generated mr aarif...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dreamholidaysmumbai
sarangpalace, Manager at Hotel Sarang Palace, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We are surprised that for your own mistake you are blaming the hotel. You have booked the customer with breakfast and dinner plan . After coming to the hotel customer wanted to cancel the meals , then it becomes the responsibility of the travel agent to inform the hotel reservation department by mail or phone to amend the...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had booked a deluxe and super deluxe room for celebrating our anniversary but we were highly disappointed. 1. The standard rooms are being given as deluxe and super-deluxe rooms, very basic amenities and not at all value for money, rather overpriced. 2. Food is damn expensive, two teas costed us 116 INR. 3. Unfriendly hotel staff. 4. You will...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank praddy2015
sarangpalace, Manager at Hotel Sarang Palace, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We are pleasantly surprised to see this review from your side especially when we spoke to you personally at the reception on both the days and you said that you are fully satisfied. Even at the time of checkout , in your written feedback, you gave us 100 % positive feedback. Now on online platform you are giving...

Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Service is just ok. Stay not very comfortable as expected. Food just ok. Requests for basic things like changing towels not accessed to. Hotel boasts of free Wi-fi, but speed is the issue. The staff of the hotel were not connecting well with the guests.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PradeepParida
sarangpalace, Manager at Hotel Sarang Palace, responded to this review

thankyou for staying with us Sir, we regret that we couldn't come up to your Expectations, we will try further hard to achieve this . We assure that we are committed to providing us good services and Experiences , Reviews like this further keeps us on our toes to perform even harder and better. Thanks Team

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I visited this hotel in January and stayed overnight. Hotel is not located in city so be aware as it is a 15 minutes ride in a taxi. The breakfast was included in our stay but did not impress me as the selection was very limited. Staff very friendly. Can't complain for the price I paid.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nitin S
sarangpalace, Manager at Hotel Sarang Palace, responded to this review

thankyou for staying with us Sir, We are about 1.5 km away from Train station , bus station and MI road. Our location is City Centre. Reaching us from station may take 15 min. since the traffic congestion is real bad around Station / MI road. but our locality is very pleasant. We assure that we are committed to providing...

Da Nang, Vietnam
Reviewed 20 January 2017 via mobile

Hotel was dirty, mold in bathtub, uncooperative management, dogs barking all night right outside the window, no hot water in the evening, wifi unusable, no heaters provided room was very cold. Been in India 2 weeks this was the worst hotel we stayed yet price was the same as the others. I would never stay there again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rev_Rick
sarangpalace, Manager at Hotel Sarang Palace, responded to this review

Dear Sir, This is second review posted by the same guest who stayed in one room.The guests were booked through travel agents and not from us and no where our website writes that we are a Palace. We have written that its a Heritage Styled modern hotel. Also they were booked for base cateogary and on the basis of our...

Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 18 January 2017 via mobile

The web site made it sound and look palatial. But the rooms and Palace was no where near what was portrayed on the web page. The rooms were old, dank and dirty. When we asked for a heater because one in our group had just caught a cold and the night temperature was expected to be in the very low...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank soaringOdin
sarangpalace, Manager at Hotel Sarang Palace, responded to this review

Dear Sir, As you know You were booked through travel agents and not from us and no where our website writes that we are a Palace. We have written that its a Heritage Styled modern hotel. Also you were booked for base cateogary and on the basis of our Relations with the travel agent, we upgraded you to higher cateogary...

Reviewed 13 January 2017 via mobile

Sarang palace is truly a remarkable hotel. We must thank this hotel for making our small trip good on all aspects. We wanted nice clean room and good staff and food for our trip which this hotel indeed gave us. We booked the hotel at very reasonable prices and we even booked some car hire packages from hotel for our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rahul V
sarangpalace, Manager at Hotel Sarang Palace, responded to this review

ThankYou for Appreciating our Good work and Efforts. Your These words will go a long way in motivating us to work even better and Strive for Guest Satisfaction. We look forward to welcome you again with a smile. Thanks Team

96 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (62)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (15)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
1.5 km away
Krishna Palace
Krishna Palace
#84 of 372 in Jaipur
526 reviews
1.4 km away
Laxmi Palace
Laxmi Palace
#82 of 372 in Jaipur
425 reviews
1.2 km away
Sajjan Niwas
Sajjan Niwas
#115 of 372 in Jaipur
271 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Hotel Arco Palace
Hotel Arco Palace
#123 of 372 in Jaipur
191 reviews
1.5 km away
Hotel H.R. Palace
Hotel H.R. Palace
#45 of 372 in Jaipur
372 reviews
8.3 km away
Hotel Savi Regency
Hotel Savi Regency
#182 of 372 in Jaipur
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Jaipur Hotel , Hotel Sarang Palace! Voted as best run independent hotel, Sarang Palace is one of the most popular 3 star hotels In Jaipur. As one of the best run Family Budget Hotels in Jaipur ,Hotel Sarang Palace is known for its Prime location. Hotel Sarang Palace is just 1 kilometers away from bus stand, railway station, and from M.I road. Relax yourself in our 31 Luxurious Airconditioned elegantly designed spacious rooms and suites equippped with all modern facilities. Each room is full of sunlight and has unique Rajasthani theme and color. Hotel Sarang Palace offers free internet and wifi in the hotel providing our guest the comfort of working on their mobiles and laptops. Luxury hotel in Jaipur, Sarang Palace also offers mouth watering delicacies at our multicuisine restaurant ,''Pakwaan'. For families and shopping enthusiasts , Hotel Sarang Palace is located very near to famous mega Shopping malls such as Triton mall and on a walking distance from chandpole Bazzaar. Famous tourist attractions such as City palace, Hawamahal and Jantarmantar are 10 minutes drive away from Hotel Sarang Palace .Jaipur hotels, Sarang Palace is just on a drive of 10 Minutes from night life areas like steams or from B2B night club. Economy Hotel in Jaipur, Sarang Palace has fully equipped conference hall, meeting hall for all your business needs. Sarang Palace is one of the finest hotel in Jaipur which offers car rental facilities in Jaipur at reasonable prices. Hotel Sarang Palace is just walking distance away from the Jaipur Bus Stand and Jaipur Railway Station . ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Sarang Palace

Address: A - 40 Hotel Sarang Palace Near Peetal Factory, Jaipur 302016, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Price Range: RM111 - RM191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Sarang Palace 3*
Number of rooms: 31
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, HostelWorld, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Hotel Sarang Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sarang Palace Hotel
Sarang Palace Jaipur
Hotel Style:
#39 Spa Hotel in Jaipur
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Sarang Palace staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Sarang Palace staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Please choose a better hotel, you will be disappointed when you will see the rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles praddy2015, 9 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Please do not opt for this Hotel”
 of 5 bubbles shylumannarath, 10 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Peace all over :)”
 of 5 bubbles apoorvsharma013, 12 Apr 2016 | Read review
“We were shown two rooms on 3rd floor and we found 403 better.”
 of 5 bubbles SushantSinghal, 6 Mar 2016 | Read review
“all rooms are beautiful”
 of 5 bubbles lovelysinghi, 22 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5