We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Hotel Aconchego Recife

    Rua Felix de Brito Melo n 382, Recife, State of Pernambuco 51020-260, Brazil
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    US$45
    US$42
    SAVE US$3
    US$45
    US$42
    SAVE US$3
    US$45
    Traveller (164)
    Pool & Beach (32)
    Room & Suite (21)
    Overview
    • Excellent15%
    • Very good44%
    • Average28%
    • Poor8%
    • Terrible5%
    20 May 2017
    “Perfect for first night in-country”
    3 Feb 2017
    “Unfriendly and very uncorrect staff”
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Suites
    Poolside Bar
    Laundry Service
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Hotel Aconchego Recife
    Deals (7)
    27 Aug28 Aug
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room (Free breakfast, Free parking, Free WiFi)
      US$45US$42
      View Deal
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
      US$45US$42
      View Deal
    • Standard Double Room - Non-refundable
      US$45
      View Deal
    More deals for this hotel
    • Standard Double or Twin Room (Free breakfast, Free parking, Free WiFi)
      US$42
      View Deal
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
      US$42
      View Deal
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
      US$42
      View Deal
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
      US$42
      View Deal
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
      US$42
      View Deal
    • Standard Double Room
      US$44
      View Deal
    • Standard Double Room - Non-refundable
      US$45
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 7
    Ramada Recife Boa Viagem
    497 reviews
    #1 of 55 hotels in Recife
     
    Hotel Dan Inn Mar Recife
    470 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in Jaboatao dos Guararapes
     
    Transamerica Prestige Beach Class
    902 reviews
    #2 of 55 hotels in Recife
     
    Hotel ibis Recife Aeroporto
    543 reviews
    #3 of 55 hotels in Recife
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (449)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    1 - 5 of 16 reviews

    Reviewed 21 May 2017

    This quirky place is sandwiched in among Recife's jungle of high-rise apartments, just a convenient half-block from the Boa Viagem beachfront. Friends dropped us, so sparse parking was not an issue. The room was all we needed for a first night in-country, before heading into...More

    Thank Lisa D
    Response from Grupo A, Gerente de relações com clientes at Hotel Aconchego RecifeResponded 21 May 2017

    Dear Lisa, Thank you for staying with us at ACONCHEGO HOTEL in Recife and taking the time to share a review with the TripAdvisor community. We’re glad you found our location excellent and enjoyed your accommodations and our service. We will be sure to relay...More

    Reviewed 4 February 2017 via mobile

    Rude staff, no English speaking, we stay there one week for a friend's wedding and we where eleven people. Me and my boyfriend asked the first day to the hotel manager to delate the reservation for the last night. He told us no problem but...More

    Thank giorgetto81
    Response from Grupo A, Gerente de relações com clientes at Hotel Aconchego RecifeResponded 22 April 2017

    Mr.Giorgetto, We truly believe that you should get a reading before bought from Booking.com. There is rule there and you did buy non-refunding daily rate. Very honest, we are deeply surprise to your comments. Please, double check the rules from Booking.com. Yours, Adeilton Correa

    Reviewed 14 July 2016 via mobile

    We stayed here for 3 days and our room was never cleaned, not new towels, no toilet paper, nothing. When we complained they still did nothing, just handed us a few towels. Poor wifi, terrible breakfast and the juice dispenser at breakfast gave me an...More

    Thank scottc1975
    Reviewed 1 December 2015 via mobile

    As I mentioned before in other reviews .... You really do only get what you pay for most of the time but as we all do now and again we fall for the pictures that are shown believing we are going to get the deal...More

    1  Thank aj72Dublin
    Reviewed 23 June 2015

    We had a pleasant surprise when we saw such a cozy hotel in the middle of Boa Viagem. When we got into the bedroom everything looked good but the cleaning products smelled soooooo strong that my alergies came up right away. I had to move...More

    Thank csella
    Ramada Recife Boa Viagem
    497 reviews
    #1 of 55 hotels in Recife
     
    Hotel Dan Inn Mar Recife
    470 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in Jaboatao dos Guararapes
     
    Transamerica Prestige Beach Class
    902 reviews
    #2 of 55 hotels in Recife
     
    Hotel ibis Recife Aeroporto
    543 reviews
    #3 of 55 hotels in Recife
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Room Service
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Laundry Service
    • Room Service
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Minibar
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$42 - US$62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #12 On the Beach Hotel in Recife
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 81
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Cancelon, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Aconchego Recife reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Brazil >
    • State of Pernambuco >
    • Recife
    • Also Known As
    • Hotel Aconchego Recife Brazil
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (164)
    Pool & Beach (32)
    Room & Suite (21)
    Dining (14)
    Hotel & Grounds (110)
    Bathroom (5)
    Family and Play Areas (3)
    Nearby
    Ramada Recife Boa Viagem
    497 reviews
    1.80 km away
     
    Hotel ibis Recife Aeroporto
    543 reviews
    2.67 km away
     
    Transamerica Prestige Beach Class
    902 reviews
    2.83 km away
     
    Hotel Dan Inn Mar Recife
    470 reviews
    6.85 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Sao Braz Coffee Shop
    100 reviews
    .29 km away
    Fri-Sabor Gurme
    43 reviews
    .08 km away
    UK Pub
    81 reviews
    .24 km away
    Julietto
    79 reviews
    .18 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Shopping Recife
    1,025 reviews
    .96 km away
    Boa Viagem Beach
    6,332 reviews
    .38 km away
    Parque Dona Lindu
    416 reviews
    .38 km away
    Praca de Boa Viagem
    52 reviews
    1.06 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Hotel Aconchego Recife staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Some upstairs rooms appear to have balcony hammocks. Poolside rooms are convenient to the street and the..."
    Read review
    "Don't stay there"
    Read review
    "Others have said rooms near the laundry are bad news for noise and heat (although bedrooms had air-con even..."
    Read review
    "Pay the extra 10 Reais for a better room. It is worth it!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing