We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hampton Inn Cullman

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Cullman
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

355 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Cullman
See the most recent reviews
Showing 354: English reviews
MOBILE
Reviewed 14 November 2016

I stayed at this property Fri-Sat Nov 11-12 2016, Room 117. Right off I-65. Room was neat, updated, incl Micro/fridge. Quiet peaceful sleep. Sonja and Julie at the front desk, very helpful. Plenty of restaurants and gas stations very, very close. OK breakfast selections. Plenty of parking. I would stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WorldwideTee
hamptonality256, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Cullman, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to write a review about our Hampton Inn. Our team really appreciates the great comments and we are so glad we were able to be a part of your experience. Hope to see you again when traveling through our area.

Livonia, Michigan
Reviewed 13 November 2016

I visit many hotels across the country and it has been a pleasure to visit here again. Wonderful southern hospitality. I will be returning to this location soon and will definitely be using this hotel again.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank joen237
hamptonality256, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Cullman, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for the review about our Hampton Inn. Our team thrives on making sure every guest has a wonderful stay with us and so glad we were able to show our Southern Hospitality and make your experience a great one. Hope to see you again on your next trip.

Tucson, AZ, United States
Reviewed 10 November 2016

I can honestly say this is one of the Better Hamptons (not including Inn & Suites) I've had the pleasure of staying at. Breakfast is extremely diverse AND delicious, they offer the great treats in the evening, and the staff is always pleasant while being helpful too. The rooms are clean, and it's a quiet location despite being near a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Summer Z
hamptonality256, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Cullman, responded to this review

Thank you so much Summer for taking time out of your day to write a review about our Hampton Inn. Our team is so grateful for you great comments and we were able to exceed your expectations during your stay with us. Hope to see you again on your next business trip.

Reviewed 8 November 2016

Staff extremely friendly and helpful, complimentary breakfast quite nice, location was right off the interstate which made it convenient. We always stay at Hampton Inns while traveling because of the friendly atmosphere, cleanliness and helpfulness of the staff.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maggie G
hamptonality256, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Cullman, responded to this review

We would like thank you for taking time to write a review about our Hampton Inn. Our team really appreciates the great comments about you stay and so glad to hear you had a great experience with us. Hope to see you again when in our area

Greensboro, North Carolina
Reviewed 2 November 2016

Smell from AC in room was not good .. The bed was ok. The breakfast was fair. The shampoo and soap were not replaced for 2nd night. The Staff was nice, workout room was good. The hotels in Cullman are not what I am used to and this one was like what many of the hotels in Cullman are like....

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 416missy
hamptonality256, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Cullman, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to write a review. Our team thrives on making sure every guest has a exceptional experience and we would like to apologize about the issues you had during your stay. Hope you will give us another chance when in our area.

Lexington, Kentucky
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Great all around. Super nice. Would stay there again wonderful breakfast thanks for providing an assortment of food and for the great service and nice people who supplied everything. Thanks again for everything

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A2607MLelizabethj
hamptonality256, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Cullman, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to write a review about our Hampton Inn. Our team vey much appreciates the great comments you had to say about your stay with us and we give 100% to make sure every guest has a great experience with us. Hope to see you again when in our area.

Champaign, United States
Reviewed 30 October 2016

We have stayed at this property many times on trips to and from Florida. Always great experiences. This time No.. Things are just a little "cheaper" for a lot more money. No AAA discount given. We were told that they had used their quota.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas N
hamptonality256, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Cullman, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your time to write a review about our Hampton Inn. We are still owed and run by the same people so no changes there. I do apologize that our breakfast to go bags were not ready and that our team member did not offer to make you a couple right away. We had a large...

Ponchatoula, Louisiana
Reviewed 29 October 2016

Wonderful place to stay. Clean. Neat. Friendly. Accommodating. Great location. Love the discount when attending The Shrine of the Most Blessed Sacrament in Hanceville. It was nice having 3 restaurants nearby; Ruby Tuesdays, Logan's and Cracker Barrel.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rachaeltodd64
hamptonality256, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Cullman, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about your recent stay at our Hampton Inn. Our team really appreciates the great comments you had to say and it was great pleasure to be able to be part of you and your family's experience. Hope to see you again on your next trip.

Grand Rapids, Michigan
Reviewed 20 October 2016

As always, Hampton Inns are consistently clean and the staff were very welcoming. We requested an easy to access room due to disabilities and were placed in a room close to an outside door. The problem was there were no door assists or ease to get oxygen equipment in and out.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barb314
hamptonality256, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Cullman, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to write a review about your recent stay at our Hampton Inn. Our team is really grateful for the comments and we would like to sincerely apologize for the issue you encounter with the location of the room . If you and your family decide to stay with us...

Warner Robins, United States
Reviewed 14 October 2016

This will be one we will not stay at again. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was not so good. Found a hair in my eggs and my wife found the corner of the package in her eggs,ham and cheese.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Charles M A
hamptonality256, General Manager at Hampton Inn Cullman, responded to this review

Mr. Charles, I do apologize that you experienced an issue with our breakfast. I have addressed the issue with our breakfast hostess. Our goal is to make each and every guest happy and I am sorry that we were not able to do that in your case. Your concerns have also been address with Hilton. Please accept our apologies once...

74 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cullman hotels
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Cullman
0.4 km away
Comfort Suites Cullman
Comfort Suites Cullman
#2 of 10 in Cullman
153 reviews
0.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cullman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
BEST WESTERN Fairwinds Inn
0.2 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Cullman
0.4 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 10 in Cullman
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Cullman

Address: 6100 Highway 157, Cullman, AL 35057
Region: United States > Alabama > Cullman
Price Range: RM463 - RM725 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Cullman 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hampton Inn Cullman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Cullman Hotel Cullman
Cullman Hampton Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn Cullman staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Glen Carbon, Il.
11 months ago
Glen Carbon, Il.
11 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn Cullman staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The middle floors have windows that open; Face the 'back' for a great scenic view!”
 of 5 bubbles summerz816, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Four floors and quick elevators. Visit their web site.”
 of 5 bubbles blaise150, 19 May 2016 | Read review
“Food at the breakfast area leaves something to be desired , stick with the packaged stuff you know.”
 of 5 bubbles 534kenl, 15 Feb 2016 | Read review
“All are about the same.”
 of 5 bubbles 594garya, 6 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Third floor is always nice as there is no one above you.”
 of 5 bubbles winstonsmomAtlanta, 17 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay