We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Phoenix VI

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Phoenix VI
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

344 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Phoenix VI
See the most recent reviews
Showing 344: English reviews
Pleasant Hill, IA
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Tell someone the property is for sale before they rent it. That way it is no surprise when someone wants to look at it. Also have the owners provide appliances that work; such as the electric can opener. Also the couch was so worn out and low that we hardly ever sat on it. The yellow chair was very pretty;...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank waynebM5186SE
Forsyth
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Condo had been updated. Nice furniture and bedding. Liked the ceramic top stove for easy cleanup after cooking. Owner sent a new patio table, six chairs and lounge while we were there. Very nice. Beautiful view of the Gulf. We rebooked for next February! Only problem was the bad reception for internet. Had a Dish employee come in, but he...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank donweaver
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix VI, responded to this review

Thank you for your time in leaving us details about your most recent experience. We are sorry to hear that there was trouble with the internet. Thank you for expressing your concerns to us! We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and we thank you for choosing Brett/Robinson for your beach getaway. We hope to welcome you...

Rockford, Illinois
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Beautiful beach! Wonderful location! Close to everything. Building was very clean and well maintained. Loved our condo. Fully furnished with everything we needed for our comfort and convenience. Hope to return again in 2018.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cooneyn2249
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix VI, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the future! -Brett/Robinson Social Team

Indian River, Michigan
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was pleased with my stay. Had several issues in the condo and the response was immediately taken care of. My unit could have been updated but I visited friends and theirs was very nice. I spoke with the front desk in regards to a window that was covered with a blind that did not block out the light from...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank arlenel324
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix VI, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your most recent experience with us! We appreciate all of the details and your concerns. We are happy to know that you were pleased with your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future! Thank you for choosing Brett/Robinson for your beach stay! -Brett/Robinson Social...

Memphis
Reviewed 1 February 2017

Well run and maintained property. All common space is cleaned daily. Activiites planned daily for snowbirds. Convenient to good local restaurants. Front desk staff are very helpful. Rooms were equipped with all common cooking utensils so you could eat in if desired. Electronics in room were adequate. Good sized balcony.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jcw960
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix VI, responded to this review

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate you giving us 5 stars! We hope to see you again! - Brett/Robinson Social Team

Fortville, Indiana
Reviewed 18 January 2017

We stayed at the Phoenix VI the week of Thanksgiving. We had a ground floor condo with direct access to the pool. The water was cold so not much swimming going on. The condo was very nice and was able to accommodate around 15 people with ease. WIFI was horrible. They were having issues and only had about 2 connections...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SirRascal45
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix VI, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about your experience while staying with us. We are delighted to know that your visit was great and that you enjoyed your Thanksgiving getaway! We hope to welcome you back as a return guest soon! - Brett/Robinson Social Team

Tuscaloosa
Reviewed 11 January 2017

Would have given a perfect score but due to the sofa sleeper being broken, going with 4 stars. Room was perfect and the beach view was beautiful. This was our first winter beach trip, and probably one of the best.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kim R
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix VI, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your amazing review! We are pleased to know we were able to assist in making your first winter beach trip memorable. We would love to have you visit with us again in the near future. -Brett/Robinson Social Team

Fairhope
Reviewed 28 December 2016

Band aid on the bedside table and dead flies in the shower. Gross. Left a night early. Will not come back. Carpets did not feel vacuumed. Just generally very disappointed by the lack of standards especially because this was a Brett Robinson room

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 16carys
JanetBrettRobinson, Guest Relations Manager at Phoenix VI, responded to this review

16carys: It is disappointing to read that you were not pleased with your condo. Our housekeeping staff works hard to have our condos clean and welcoming to our guests but it appears we did not. I certainly wish you would have mentioned something while you were here as a housekeeping supervisor would have re-evaluated the condo to ensure you were...

Vestavia Hills, Alabama
Reviewed 10 December 2016

The condo, beds, bath, location were great The master bedroom stayed much colder than the other rooms. It was the thanksgiving week that started out nice but turned cold. I have no complaints except for the poorly regulated HVAC. Desk staff were helpful & friendly. I would recommend this unit to anyone.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nonnagates
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix VI, responded to this review

We appreciate the feedback. Thank you for the great review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back for another stay soon! - Brett/Robinson Social Team

Okolona, Mississippi
Reviewed 5 December 2016

Four day Thanksgiving Trip to visit friends and family in Orange Beach, Alabama. Also shopped and enjoyed great seafood. Our room was great. The view was wonderful from our balcony, weather was also great, enjoyed leaving the sliding doors open so we could hear the ocean each and every day and night!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank michelleestes31
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix VI, responded to this review

Thank you for the excellent review! We are so pleased you enjoyed spending Thanksgiving with us on the beach. -Brett/Robinson Social Team

82 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (49)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orange Beach hotels
2.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Orange Beach
0.8 km away
Turquoise Place
Turquoise Place
#1 of 20 in Orange Beach
264 reviews
1.4 km away
Best Western Premier, The Tides Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Orange Beach
0.3 km away
The Island House Hotel
The Island House Hotel
#4 of 20 in Orange Beach
455 reviews
6.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Orange Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Choices abound at Phoenix VI with 1-, 2- and 3-bedroom, fully furnished condominium units in Orange Beach -- Alabama's coastal retreat. While staying at the condo you can enjoy a front seat to one the best beaches on the northern Gulf Coast. Afterward, shake off the sand and experience Phoenix VI's many amenities, such as indoor/outdoor pools, hot tubs, saunas, and lighted tennis courts. The complex also has a full-time, on-site staff for Brett/Robinson-managed units. Phoenix VI is also conveniently located to many shops, restaurants and local attractions. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Phoenix VI

Address: 26800 Perdido Beach Blvd., Orange Beach, AL 36561
Region: United States > Alabama > Orange Beach
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Phoenix VI 3.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com so you can book your Phoenix VI reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Phoenix Vi Hotel Orange Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Phoenix VI staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Phoenix VI staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Everything was great! LOVED the door locks on the inside. It was very secure for people who have kids so they couldn't open it. ”
 of 5 bubbles Kimberly722, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Could hear much noise from condo above us - moving furniture and child running throughout condo late at night - after 12:00 am.”
 of 5 bubbles 339julian, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Very clean and properly kept. Please keep up the good work. ”
 of 5 bubbles 472hardikv, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ground floor walks right out to pool, but no view of the beach.”
 of 5 bubbles SirRascal45, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Only problem we had was the sofa sleeper. It was broken and by the end of our stay, we were unable to even get it back closed. Other than that. Perfect stay ”
 of 5 bubbles KimR235, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5