We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Treasure Island Resort

    2210, Fiji
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
     9 people are viewing this hotel
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$178US$417
    View Deal
    Traveller (969)
    Room & Suite (324)
    Pool & Beach (311)
    Overview
    • Excellent41%
    • Very good34%
    • Average14%
    • Poor7%
    • Terrible4%
    Travellers talk about
    “kids club” (215 reviews)
    “meal plan” (142 reviews)
    “fish” (95 reviews)
    Wifi
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Family Rooms
    Bar/Lounge
    Concierge
    Spa
    Wheelchair Access
    Laundry Service
    Tennis Court
    Kids Club
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Babysitting
    3.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$178
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$177
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$177
      View Deal
    View all 22 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (862)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    1 - 5 of 829 reviews

    Reviewed 5 days ago

    Just returned from 5 nights on treasure island. Arrived in the dark, to a warm welcome and dinner, and woke to blue skies and sparkling water a few metres from our bungalow spent most days swimming, snorkelling, paddle boarding, kayaking, eating, feeding fish, turtles and...More

    1  Thank chris a
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    Spent 6 nights on this island. We stayed in a premium beachfront Bure, to be honest most bure were beachfront. Ours was about 20m from ocean. We took the meal plan. Buffet was was very mediocre. If you come here for food you'll be disappointed....More

    Thank high_flyer_Sydney
    Response from TreasureIslandAdmin, Manager at Treasure Island ResortResponded 1 week ago

    Bula thanks for the review. We do offer free wifi in the bar and restaurant areas. As you indicated we do not have television, radios or phones in our bures. this is appreciated by the majority of our guests as they can unplug from the...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    I visited Treasure Island 11 years ago pregnant with my first child. I have always wanted to return with my family. I finally got to return with my family two weeks ago 2 adults and 2 children aged 10 years and 6 years I definitely...More

    Thank janelle716
    Response from TreasureIslandAdmin, Manager at Treasure Island ResortResponded 1 week ago

    Bula, thnak you very much for taking the time to review our Resort. The staff especially love seeing their names publiched adn yes they all do a fantastic job. We also appreciate your constructive comments and take them on baord. We look seeing you back...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    We did 7 nights on Treasure Island with my husband and 2 kids (5 and 3 yr olds). The room was tidy and convenient to everything. The kids club was great. The nanny's were amazing. We did the food plan which included drinks, which we...More

    1  Thank M1ssyz
    Response from TreasureIslandAdmin, Manager at Treasure Island ResortResponded 1 week ago

    Bula, thank you for your review of our beautiful island. Our staff (who also double as nannies) really are amazing. most certainly using the Treasure Island speedboats ensures that you get to and from the island very quickly and can thus maximise your time in...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    If you want the 5 star commercial Fijian resort then Treasure Island is not for you. If you want 10 star people who are genuine, friendly and cannot do enough to make you feel welcome then Treasure Island is a must for you. This is...More

    1  Thank Bronwyn W
    Response from TreasureIslandAdmin, Manager at Treasure Island ResortResponded 3 weeks ago

    Bula, what a great memory for names!! The staff on Treasure Island are very very special and go out of there way to ensure that guests get the most out of there short time here on our bit of paradise. Our dining options really are...More

    Tokoriki Island Resort
    1,458 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Tokoriki Island
     
    Sheraton Resort & Spa, Tokoriki Island
    125 reviews
    #2 of 2 hotels in Tokoriki Island
     
    Likuliku Lagoon Resort
    893 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Malolo Island
     
    Mana Island Resort
    1,620 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Mana Island
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Beachfront
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Airport Transportation
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Babysitting
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Minibar
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Tennis Court
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$183 - US$430 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 68
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Evoline ltd so you can book your Treasure Island Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Fiji >
    • Mamanuca Islands >
    • Treasure Island
    • Also Known As
    • Treasure Island Hotel Treasure Island ,
    • Fiji Treasure Island ,
    • Treasure Island Fiji
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (969)
    Room & Suite (324)
    Pool & Beach (311)
    Dining (146)
    Hotel & Grounds (601)
    Family and Play Areas (18)
    Bathroom (17)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (10)
    Nearby
    Sheraton Resort & Spa, Tokoriki Island
    125 reviews
    20.26 km away
     
    Tokoriki Island Resort
    1,458 reviews
    20.75 km away
     
    Mana Island Resort
    1,620 reviews
    17.27 km away
     
    Likuliku Lagoon Resort
    893 reviews
    15.51 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Boatshed Restaurant and Lifeboat Bar
    188 reviews
    13.09 km away
    Dicks Place Bar & Bistro
    173 reviews
    15.25 km away
    Ports O' Call
    489 reviews
    16.94 km away
    Southbeach Restaurant
    45 reviews
    17.26 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Vuda Point Marina Fiji
    210 reviews
    13.10 km away
    Musket Cove Yacht Club Island Bar
    51 reviews
    15.17 km away
    Bula Bikes
    47 reviews
    15.86 km away
    South Beach
    152 reviews
    17.46 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    262lmorris
    21 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Mj2010nz | Reviewed this property |
    Yes we went via private boat transfer with sea fiji which took 7 of us on small boat for $420. That was the cheapest price we got by far. Organize direct with sea fiji before you go and then you just pay when you get to... More
    1
    Vote
    Julie B
    5 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from aexcell | Reviewed this property |
    Best talk to Henri ....once you are on the Island ....They can organise anything .
    0
    Votes
    singleshepherd
    17 July 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Nicksterstravels | Reviewed this property |
    I'm pretty sure you can, I think it's called Modriki! You just go to the watersports Bure and they will advise you!
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "All rooms pretty much have ocean views."
    Read review
    "All the Bures have views of the ocean but the Premium Beach Front Bures have more room."
    Read review
    "beach front bure has the beach right on your doorstep including a hammock"
    Read review
    "Oceanfront bure is best"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing