We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Perili Bay Resort Hotel

    Emecik Mevkii, Datca, Turkey
    Save
    May 7
    May 8
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Traveller (499)
    Room & Suite (185)
    Pool & Beach (91)
    Similar nearby hotels
    Palm Bay Beach Hotel
     
    Flow Datca Surf & Beach Hotel
     
    Adaburnu Golmar Hotel
     
    Orcey Hotel
     
    Overview

    • Excellent44%
    • Very good26%
    • Average11%
    • Poor7%
    • Terrible8%
    28 Aug 2016
    “Old style hotel ”
    14 Jul 2016
    “Terrible hotel”
    Free Parking
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Fitness centre
    Spa
    Free Internet
    4 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Similar nearby hotels
    Palm Bay Beach Hotel
     
    Flow Datca Surf & Beach Hotel
     
    Adaburnu Golmar Hotel
     
    Orcey Hotel
     
    {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

    This" hotel" is for people that they search for relaxation and beautiful view and they don't care about nothing else. I go there for 1 week vacation and i can't stay more than 1 night ... Definitely here it's nothing high class if are you...More

    Helpful?1  
    Reviewed 14 July 2016 via mobile

    What can I say:))great location , beautiful view , interesting design idea of that hotel but everything is so old and need a complete renovation!!!Food,oh about food just no words...and I'll be not surprised if one day people will be poisoned or will have some...More

    Helpful?1  
    Reviewed 29 September 2015 via mobile

    As a family we have passed by on 28 Sept around 16:14 hrs the Hotel to investigate the hotel building and surroundings for further visits next season. But Alas! Wrong time we arrived!! We have been warned by the boy at the entrance with some...More

    Helpful?2  
    Response from Ece S, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Perili Bay Resort Hotel

    Dear City Rat İstanbul, We are sorry to hear that you could not see our hotel site during a rather unusually harried day and the unacceptable reception that you confronted. Clearly, it was an exceptionally busy time of the day while the arriving guests were...More

    Reviewed 19 July 2015 via mobile

    I would like to thank you who built this amazing place. Although we had a room problem which was originated from management of the hotel, they found the room where I stayed right now. I can admit that this place needs more staffs that you...More

    Helpful?1  
    Response from Ece S, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Perili Bay Resort Hotel

    Dear Guest, It was a great pleasure to welcome you and we are very pleased that you had an enjoyable stay in Perili Bay Resort. Thank you for choosing us and we are looking forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards

    Reviewed 22 June 2015

    This hotel is a gem, we spent 1 week here in June. We were impressed with our choice as soon as we saw it. The hotel is located on a beautiful bay and the architecture was lovely,it immediately made us think of Port Meirion ....More

    Helpful?4  
    Response from Ece S, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Perili Bay Resort Hotel

    Dear Guest, It was a great pleasure to welcome you and we are very pleased that you had an enjoyable stay in Perili Bay Resort. Thank you for choosing us and we are looking forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards

    Similar nearby hotels
    Palm Bay Beach Hotel
     
    Flow Datca Surf & Beach Hotel
     
    Adaburnu Golmar Hotel
     
    Orcey Hotel
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Beachfront
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Spa
    • Free Internet
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Laundry Service
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Minibar
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Spa
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$55 - US$161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #2 Luxury Hotel in Datca
    • #7 On the Beach Hotel in Datca
    Photos
    Traveller (499)
    Room & Suite (185)
    Pool & Beach (91)
    Dining (58)
    Nearby
    Nearby Hotels
    Palm Bay Beach Hotel
    53 reviews
    1.11 km away
     
    Flow Datca Surf & Beach Hotel
    114 reviews
    4.47 km away
     
    Kalina Otel
    15 reviews
    1.25 km away
     
    Adaburnu Golmar Hotel
    91 reviews
    .62 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Culinarium
    168 reviews
    9.09 km away
    Emek Restaurant Captain's Place
    182 reviews
    9.10 km away
    ROLL COFFEE HOUSE
    37 reviews
    9.15 km away
    Machu Picchu Guru Cafe
    86 reviews
    9.15 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Tsati Bar
    43 reviews
    16.31 km away
    Panormitis Monastery
    552 reviews
    24.10 km away
    Can Yucel'in Evi
    109 reviews
    10.50 km away
    Marathounda Beach
    122 reviews
    22.59 km away
    Questions & AnswersAsk a question
    Sinem Ö
    Hi there! I booked a month ago and now carious about hotel stuff, service and f&b. I was reading comments about hotel and someone says that hotel administration has changed and It wasn't a good way. I'm going to go next weekend so has anyone visited recently to hotel?
    4 June 2016|
    What is your answer?
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Nick I
    Who would you book this hotel through now ? Does it have any boats left from when Sunsail were there ?
    16 July 2014|
    What is your answer?
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    guray2014
    Perili resort otel hakkinda yeni yorumlar
    2 May 2016|
    Answer
    Response from İsmail K | Reviewed this property |
    şu an berbat kalite yoksunu yönetim değişmedikçe gitmeyin sadece ve sadece doğa ve mimarisi harika
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    Room Tips
    "If you have a disabled or elderly person in your party it might be better to ask for a room near the ground..."
    Read review
    "Go in the quieter season and there's a good choice."
    Read review
    "Some of the rooms/apartments were quite a way from reception and some of the slopes to get to the rooms quite..."
    Read review
    "We took the first room we were offered as it was quiet and away from the bar and restaurant with a side view..."
    Read review