We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Siegel Suites Select Casa Grande

02/04/2017 03/04/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Siegel Suites Select Casa Grande
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

86 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Siegel Suites Select Casa Grande
See the most recent reviews
Showing 85: English reviews
Carlsbad, California
Reviewed 31 January 2015

Booked online.... Went to check in and had to fill out form with social security number and authorization to pay for a credit check....Room wasn't 2 suites but two ugly, ? clean adjoining rooms! Normally, we would look at the bottom of the pillows, smell them and the sheets, look under the bed, and carefully check out the bathroom cleanliness...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank DaveEdmistonMD
Reviewed 31 August 2014

called well in advance for reservations. when we arrived the couldn't find reservation. once that was settled, we found the room to nothing like what it was suppose to be, got the old excuse that that one wasn't available till next night. As for the room,Rooms,it was supposed to be a suite, they where very small, bed was very uncomfortable,...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Santa C
Legacy S, Manager at Siegel Suites Select Casa Grande, responded to this review

Hello Santa, We sincerely apologize, this is not the experience we wanted you to have with us. We are in the customer service industry and we strive to make all of our customers happy. If there is anything we can do to make this right, please do not hesitate to give us a call.

Glendale, Arizona
Reviewed 23 August 2014

The whole experience was negative. It did not show on the web site that we used that it was an extended stay but a hotel with breakfast etc. When we arrive in town we find out it was an extended stay. We were shown a “sample” of the suite that showed towels, blankets, towels, etc. We were not expecting a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sandra F
Legacy S, Manager at Siegel Suites Select Casa Grande, responded to this review

Hi, Sandra. Thank you for your review. We are always striving to provide a quality stay for our guests. We apologize for your inconvenience and frustration and are forwarding your feedback to our team for review. If you would like to discuss your experience further, we would be happy to do so over the phone. Please do not hesitate to...

Escondido, California
Reviewed 25 April 2014

Rented 2 adjoining rooms, one bed had the springs coming through, the first night was refunded BUT it took all morning trying to find mattresses that didn't have the same issue. Looked at 6 more rooms until finally staff said they'd put in "new" ones. Replacement was not new but sufficed. Front staff was very nice but would not stay...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank R A
Legacy S, Manager at Siegel Suites Select Casa Grande, responded to this review

We apologize, this is not the experience we wanted you to have with us. We are in the customer service industry and we strive to make all of our customers happy. If there is anything else we can do to make this, please give us a call.

Lincoln, Nebraska
Reviewed 2 April 2014

We just returned home from a three month stay and can't say enough about the wonderful experiences that we had under the capable leadership of new manager, Mel Fewell and her efficient, caring staff. Kudos to all. Special Kudos to Carol, Falisha and Bianca at the front desk, John, Amador and Elizabeth in Maintenance, and Kelly and Brenda in Housekeeping....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Patricia S
Reviewed 21 February 2014

We were here for three weeks and couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. Conveniently located and our two room suite met all our needs. The TV was vintage and we are used to more grand but it worked. A full refrigerator also would have been nice. Again we made it work. The rooms themselves were spotlessly clean...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JaneBDean
Yucaipa, California
Reviewed 12 February 2014

Just wanted to say that my stay here was great! The room was ready on time and very clean. The staff was very nice. and the grounds were well kept. This is my second multi day stay and both times my wife and I have been very happy. I will continue stay here whenever I am in Casa Grande.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank leftycarm
viroqua wi.
Reviewed 11 January 2014

I stayed here for a few days in january 2014 and I can't believe how awesome this place was the staff at the front office is awesome the lady's name is Felisha she is fantastic knows exactly what she is doing. I locked myself out of my room accidentally I went to the front desk and Felisha called security to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank baby2169
Casa Grande, Arizona
Reviewed 9 January 2014

The office staff has always been helpful and friendly to me. I also appreciate the Maintenance staff. They work hard, and do a great job. I've seen changes since I've been here, and any changes they've made has always been for the better. thanks

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gail E
Casa Grande, Arizona
Reviewed 7 January 2014

As I look at some of the reviews I would have to STRONGLY disagree with some of the comments if not all of them that has been made about this . I am one of their long time residents here and I have seen management change over the last several year's. With each change of management there has been a...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Kit L

17 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
02/04/2017 03/04/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Casa Grande
0.9 km away
MainStay Suites Casa Grande
MainStay Suites Casa Grande
#7 of 11 in Casa Grande
130 reviews
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 11 in Casa Grande
147 reviews
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Casa Grande
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 11 in Casa Grande
419 reviews
5.8 km away
Holiday Inn Casa Grande
Holiday Inn Casa Grande
#1 of 11 in Casa Grande
323 reviews
32.5 km away
GreenTree Inn & Suites Florence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Siegel Suites Select Casa Grande

Address: 540 N Cacheris Ct, Casa Grande, AZ 85122-6017
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Casa Grande
Price Range: RM235 - RM377 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Siegel Suites Select Casa Grande 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Siegel Suites Select Casa Grande reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Legacy Suites Casa Grande Hotel Casa Grande
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Siegel Suites Select Casa Grande staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Casa Grande, Arizona
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Siegel Suites Select Casa Grande staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“go to another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles txlawman1905, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Don't book it unless you need a weekly rental, then ask prior to checking in what is included!”
 of 5 bubbles ElaineB933, 25 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We orefer a suite, close to the pool.”
 of 5 bubbles 715PatriciaS, 9 Apr 2015 | Read review
“Ask for a picture of your room before you go.”
  • Not anywhere close to this picture on their website !
 of 5 bubbles DaveEdmistonMD, 31 Jan 2015 | Read review
“make sure you see the rooms first”
 of 5 bubbles 109santac, 31 Aug 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
No availability for your dates from these sites
Booking.com
* /night
View Deal
Priceline
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 5 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates