We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Hampton Inn Phoenix/Chandler

    7333 W Detroit St, Chandler, AZ 85226-2411
    +1 855-605-0317
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    US$117
    US$99
    SAVE US$18
    US$117
    US$99
    SAVE US$18
    US$117
    US$99
    SAVE US$18
    Traveller (15)
    Room & Suite (32)
    Dining (2)
    Overview
    • Excellent44%
    • Very good30%
    • Average16%
    • Poor6%
    • Terrible4%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Family Rooms
    Fitness centre
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Hampton Inn Phoenix/Chandler
    Special Offer: Double Points,Every Stay
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    5 Nov6 Nov
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$99
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$99
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$99
      View Deal
    View all 51 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (408)
    There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Phoenix/Chandler
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    31 - 35 of 400 reviews

    Reviewed 2 June 2017

    This hotel was not up to hampton standards. I would not stay here again or recommend to colleagues to stay here. Only had them clean my room once in 5 nights and the sheets were not changed, comfortor hanging lopsided on bed, but the worst...More

    Review collected in partnership with Hampton
    1  Thank Julie L
    Response from Becca W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Phoenix/ChandlerResponded 9 June 2017

    Thank you for reviewing us on Trip Advisor. I am so sorry that on the one day you wanted your room serviced...we dropped the ball. I appreciate that you reached out to us about this issue and I understand that you did not want us...More

    Reviewed 28 May 2017

    After entering our rooms my coworker found that she had blood on her sheets she had a dirty towel in the tub as if they had not even clean the room. We were staying there for work there was no microwave there was no refrigerator....More

    Review collected in partnership with Hampton
    1  Thank 746gailw
    Response from Becca W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Phoenix/ChandlerResponded 9 June 2017

    Thank you for taking the time to review us on trip advisor! We were very sorry about your co-workers experience and we appreciated her letting us know about this as soon as she did so that we could correct the problem. The blood on the...More

    Reviewed 25 May 2017

    The location was perfect for our purposes, and the staff extremely professional and polite. However, the hotel appears dated and is in dire need of a refresh. Carpets have excessive wear and tear and fixtures are aging. We had no problems during our stay, but...More

    Review collected in partnership with Hampton
    Thank Neil B
    Response from Becca W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Phoenix/ChandlerResponded 9 June 2017

    Thank you for reviewing us on Trip Advisor! We are happy to hear that you found our team helpful, professional and courteous. We aren't a brand-new property but we pride ourselves on the cleanliness of our rooms, the comfort of our beds and the friendliness...More

    Reviewed 10 May 2017

    The staff went out of there way to provide whatever we needed, including a stapler and staple remover AND got us in at a high end steak house at the last minute... VERY satisfied and impressed with the staff.

    Review collected in partnership with Hampton
    Thank 243patricaa
    Response from Becca W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Phoenix/ChandlerResponded 15 May 2017

    We are so pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us! We love getting 5 out of 5 reviews and having happy guests. Come stay with us again!

    Reviewed 9 May 2017

    It has been a long time since I stayed at a hotel that did not have the basic amenities of a microwave and a refrigerator. The front desk said only 20% of the rooms are equipped with this. Fortunately, I was only staying one night....More

    Review collected in partnership with Hampton
    1  Thank paulcB9AG
    Response from Becca W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Phoenix/ChandlerResponded 19 May 2017

    Thank you for reviewing our hotel on Trip Advisor! It is true that only some of our rooms have refrigerators but we are working on putting more in rooms and we encourage our guests to request one either when they book or at check-in. We...More

    SpringHill Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
    188 reviews
    #23 of 34 hotels in Chandler
     
    Chandler Southgate Hotel
    417 reviews
    #14 of 34 hotels in Chandler
     
    Comfort Inn - Chandler / Phoenix South
    302 reviews
    #16 of 34 hotels in Chandler
     
    Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler
    95 reviews
    #25 of 34 hotels in Chandler
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Laundry Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Outdoor pool
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$90 - US$178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #6 Family Hotel in Chandler
    • #8 Romantic Hotel in Chandler
    • #9 Business Hotel in Chandler
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Smoking rooms available
    • Number of rooms
    • 101
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Phoenix/Chandler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Arizona >
    • Central Arizona >
    • Chandler
    • Also Known As
    • Hampton Inn Phoenix Chandler Hotel Chandler ,
    • Hampton Inn Chandler ,
    • Chandler Hampton Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (15)
    Room & Suite (32)
    Dining (2)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (20)
    Bathroom (3)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Chandler Southgate Hotel
    417 reviews
    .28 km away
     
    Comfort Inn - Chandler / Phoenix South
    302 reviews
    .41 km away
     
    Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler
    95 reviews
    .36 km away
     
    SpringHill Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
    188 reviews
    6.60 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Rudy's
    349 reviews
    .14 km away
    Can't Stop Smokin BBQ
    138 reviews
    .20 km away
    Cracker Barrel
    171 reviews
    .59 km away
    Spinato's Pizzzeria
    139 reviews
    .91 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Phoenix Premium Outlets
    150 reviews
    2.14 km away
    Lone Butte Casino
    57 reviews
    3.08 km away
    C2 Tactical
    43 reviews
    3.68 km away
    Wild Horse Pass Motorsports Park
    26 reviews
    3.88 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    slajmartin
    17 June 2016|
    AnswerShow all 6 answers
    Response from Pam C | Reviewed this property |
    Hello, I am sorry. I wasn't the one who had bed bugs during a stay. I do know that that hotels and hospitals struggle with this nasty pest. They are difficult to eradicate, but I didn't see any evidence and didn't have a... More
    1
    Vote
    Peter T
    2 April 2016|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Brent B | Reviewed this property |
    They did, but I didn't know that until after I checked in and had already made other arrangements.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "All of the rooms are good so you really can't go wrong with your choice"
    Read review
    "The pool is on the south side of the hotel"
    Read review
    "Always select a king study they are the largest and quite at rooms in my opinion."
    Read review
    "Rooms facing the rear parking will be more quite."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing