We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler

Fairfield InnUS$90*
View Deal
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$90*
US$90*
US$90*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

93 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 92: English reviews
Start your review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler
 Click to rate
Novi, Michigan
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

BEWARE BEWARE of your Do Not Disturb sign We were courteously greeted upon arrival for our 4 night stay and check in was normal and routine. As we are accustomed to doing, upon retiring for the night, we placed the Do Not Disturb sign on the handle outside of our door. The following morning I reported to the front desk...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank audnbob
Management response:

I will apologize to you. I understand that you left the DND (Do Not Disturb)sign hanging on the door and we did not give service to that room. Great that we where able to give you all amenities and towels for your use. We use Paul Mitchell shampoo, conditioner and bath soaps as well. We always try and accommodate a...

Fort Wayne, Indiana
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a decent Fairfield Inn, located just off of I-10 in Chandler. The front desk staff was friendly, the room was spotless clean, the bedding comfortable, and the room was nicely appointed. It includes a fridge and a microwave. The a/c was effective and not too overly noisy. And even the included breakfast was a slight notch up. A...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GR260
Management response:

Thank you for your visit in chandler and having chosen us. We appreciate our guest and hope to serve you again in your future visits to Chandler. Hugo Correa GM.

Aiken, South Carolina
Reviewed 23 March 2017

After 30 years of great Marriott Experiences, we deem this the worst. The Hotel is hidden among several others and we passed by 3 times before we found it. Directly behind a Motel 6 in retrospect we would have been better off there: Motel 6 $98 verses Fairfield at $170. After an all day flying trip we were exhausted. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ken R
Management response:

I apologize for the inconvenience in finding our Hotel. Also the AC in the room was serviced and the room has been put out of order because of your comments for inspection. We thank you and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience encountered while our guest.

Chandler, Arizona
Reviewed 9 January 2017

Finding the property may be a little tricky, since it is tucked in between other hotels right off the main road (Chandler Blvd.). But once you are there, the experience is excellent. The front desk and other staff were invariably polite and greeted me during my stay, and promptly provided an amenity kit when I found I had forgotten a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank banerjee
Hermosillo, Mexico
Reviewed 4 January 2017 via mobile

We visited Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler, for 2 nights, the hotel was great, good Location close To the shopping áreas, they served good breakfast, the room was clean and the staff was friendly

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandraar
Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 1 December 2016

My wife and I stayed here for one night at Thanksgiving. The hotel s well positioned in the south Phoenix/Chandler area and is close to plenty of things via I-10. Overall I would stay here again if the price was right. The only real issue I experienced was with coffee. When arriving (about 4pm) the coffee in the lobby was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephen Y
Nassau Bay, Texas
Reviewed 29 November 2016

When I made the reservation I was assured by Hugo Carve the Hotel Mgr onsite that I would have 2 cribs for my twin infants. Upon arrival they provided no cribs. NO CRIBS!!! And then they charged me for the room and refuse to refund the charge. I didn't stay, I went to the Radisson next door. I called Marriott...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bhermann
Management response:

We thank you for having chosen us as your Hotel during the holiday. We do appreciate all of our guest and in this case we had other families traveling which had the cribs and decided to extend and stay with us instead of their family. This is why the request for the cribs was not met. We offer the cribs...

Reviewed 16 November 2016

Clean,comfortable as all Fairmonts we have stayed in. Convenient by the freeway but didn't hear a car. I'm a little sleeper so this was important to me. Helpful check in. Good breakfast. Close to the Wild Horse Pass casino and sports park!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pam M
Dana Point, California
Reviewed 9 November 2016 via mobile

We usually stay at the Radisson next door but I had to get two rooms this time and the rate for this hotel I couldn't beat. At check in they were able to give us two rooms right next to each other, that was a plus. I was a little concerned due to some low ratings I read on TA,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank passion to travel
Anaheim, California
Reviewed 22 September 2016

We are seniors on a road trip. We stopped here for the night. The outside looks very clean. The lobby and breakfast area was very inviting. Coffee is available in the lobby all day/night. Our room was pristine. Not only was it spotless but it did not show any wear & tear. The sink is outside the bathing/toilet area which...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank sewkitty

35 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chandler hotels
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn Phoenix/Chandler
0.1 km away
Comfort Inn - Chandler / Phoenix South
0.1 km away
Radisson Hotel Phoenix / Chandler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler
7.4 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
1.6 km away
Courtyard Phoenix Chandler
Courtyard Phoenix Chandler
#12 of 32 in Chandler
160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler

Address: 7425 W Chandler Blvd, Chandler, AZ 85226-3210
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Chandler
Price Range: RM382 - RM617 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Phoenix Chandler Hotel Chandler
Fairfield Inn Chandler
Fairfield Chandler
Chandler Fairfield Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Check the room before you accept it.”
  • Dirty Bathroom Floor
kenr869, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“If traveling with kids do not stay here!!! Otherwise stay away from the very noisy elevator.”
bhermann, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Clean and comfy”
BrendaS464, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Rooms facing away from I-10 is quieter and does not have diesel smell when opening the window. The hotel has executive king rooms which have additional living area, so it's bigger than the normal compact rooms.”
NeeShen, 22 Apr 2015 | Read review
“We were on the third floor and it was very quiet. No issues with highway noise at all.”
jeanb1876, 17 Mar 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Fairfield Inn
US$90* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$90
TravelocityUS$90
Hotwire.comUS$90
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates