We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,115 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,067: English reviews
Montrose, Colorado
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great location. Easily accessible from interstate highway. Staff extremely helpful and directed us to great local businesses. Breakfast is a super amenity and if you leave hungry it's your own fault. Updated rooms and so clean. The shower head height is for normal height to over 6 foot people. Highly recommend.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A6650VCkennethw
BWArizonian, Manager at BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a complimentary review. Also, thank you for complimenting our staff, breakfast, and rooms. Tina Gill Manager

Oshawa, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel exceeds all expectations. Room very clean, very quiet, front staff very helpful and personable. Great customer service. Breakfast staff went out of there way to make sure guests knew where everything was. A wonderful sincere "good morning" from staff was very welcoming. Would stay again if the opportunity ever presents itself again. Thank you very much

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark R
BWArizonian, Manager at BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a wonderful review. Also, many thank you for complimenting our staff. Tina Gill Manager

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed in Suite 160. It was 2 bedrooms, a bathroom, living room, laundry room and eat in kitchen fully stocked with dishes and a full size frig, stove, oven etc. Safeway grocery was a 7 minute drive away so we cooked dinner. The pans are old and flaked into our food and the coffee cups were had coffee residue...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank efpankow
BWArizonian, Manager at BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a review. We will look into the issues you have written. We will make sure to change pans and utensils in the kitchen. Tina Gill Manager

Lemont
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Trouble with quoted rate for room location requested - after arguing and showing confirmation it was resolved. Good location with restaurant adjacent to motel. Well kept motel but no elevators to second floor rooms.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank boomerLemont_IL_
Babbitt, Minnesota
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very comfortable room with two queen beds newly renovated. The bathroom was large and really quite luxurious. The only complaint we have is the lack of water pressure in the shower. Room was quiet and comfortable with 4 pillows per bed. Breakfast was fine. We stayed on New Year's Eve and walked over to the Mesa Italian Restaurant/Sports Bar for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank debinbabbitt
BWArizonian, Manager at BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a wonderful review. We apologize for the low water pressure. We may have to replace pipes to improve the pressure. We will look into it. Tina gill Manager

Surprise, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The facility was clean and the staff was friendly, professional and efficient. The convenience of a Denny's on property is a real plus. I opted not to have the breakfast because of the number of others who were there but it looked terrific. We enjoyed our stay very much.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank James E
BWArizonian, Manager at BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a nice review and complimenting our staff. Hope to see you in the near future. Tina Gill Manager

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is an older BW & the furnishings reflect that. There is no elevator to the second floor. Did not have breakfast so no comment on that. Had to call for Kleenex & didn't realize till morning there were no cups for coffee. In the 2 Queen bed room the chair is jammed between the bed & window. There is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karly49
BWArizonian, Manager at BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking time to write a review about our hotel. We apologize for coffee cups not available in your rooms. We will make sure it does not happen again. Tina Gill bestwesternarizonianinn@gmail.com

Englewood, Colorado
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed overnight on way to Phoenix. Very pet friendly. Busy hotel with noisy parking lot. Easy access off highway and walking distance to restaurants. Friendly, helpful staff. Ice machine broken and remote control issues but otherwise no problems.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bmulcahy1
BWArizonian, Manager at BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a review and complimenting our staff. The ice machine is being winterize since the temperature drops below freezing. However, we do have another ice machine within enclosed area. Tina Gill Manager

Fort Collins, Colorado
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were charged double of what the online price was by booking over phone and never quoted price so assumed we were getting online price. They wouldn't change it when we arrived an hour later. Then our heater didn't work in December with a storm blowing in so we froze to death all night. No compensation for that either. Very...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jckptjules1
BWArizonian, Manager at BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We apologize for having discrepancy between online and walk-in rate. The online rates have many restrictions as well as the rates are under control of third parties. I am not sure about the heater. If you had let us know, we could have move to you different room. With respect to a stained comforter, we could have replaced...

Durango, Colorado
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We've traveled every year to Vegas since moving to the southwest in 2000. We've stayed at BW Arizonan inn ever since. It has always been comfortable but has improved over the last few years and remained affordable. I love the fact that they provide a real breakfast. The staff is wonderful and very caring and we feel like we are...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank susanns338
BWArizonian, Manager at BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time and writing a wonderful review. Tina Gill

86 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (85)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Holbrook hotels
0.1 km away
Travelodge Holbrook
Travelodge Holbrook
#2 of 17 in Holbrook
1,314 reviews
2.4 km away
Lexington Inn - Holbrook
Lexington Inn - Holbrook
#4 of 17 in Holbrook
335 reviews
0.2 km away
Days Inn Holbrook
Days Inn Holbrook
#6 of 17 in Holbrook
381 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 17 in Holbrook
153 reviews
0.8 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#7 of 17 in Holbrook
63 reviews
0.5 km away
Howard Johnson Holbrook
Howard Johnson Holbrook
#10 of 17 in Holbrook
341 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn

Address: 2508 Navajo Blvd., Holbrook, AZ 86025
Region: United States > Arizona > Holbrook
Price Range: RM289 - RM440 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Arizonian Hotel Holbrook
Best Western Holbrook
Holbrook Best Western
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Holbrook
#4 Family Hotel in Holbrook
#4 Romantic Hotel in Holbrook
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Nice bedding, No elevators.”
 of 5 bubbles boomerLemont_IL_, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a renovated room.”
 of 5 bubbles debinbabbitt, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Stay Anywhere else but here!”
 of 5 bubbles sunfired_, 12 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Choose a different hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles JimB103, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“No elevator - upper floor rooms are less expensive so be aware of this when booking. Parking spaces are small on southeast wing of building.”
 of 5 bubbles HarvestMoon, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay