We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Kwabhekizihambi Guest House

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Kwabhekizihambi Guest House
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

4 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 4: English reviews
Have you been to Kwabhekizihambi Guest House? Share your experience.
Start your review of Kwabhekizihambi Guest House
 Click to rate
Polokwane, South Africa
Reviewed 3 January 2017

I had a Very good time thank you. The rooms were tidy and comfortable.The area is not bad. Would like to have a bath, only showers. Lovely swimming pool. Air conditioners to keep room very comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank andrev646
Boksburg, South Africa
Reviewed 18 November 2016

all went well, improve on parking the special arrangement for our braai was much appreciated, including music direction to the venue was given on time and the venue is closer to Nelspruit and other fun activities

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dumisanen
Pretoria, South Africa
Reviewed 8 May 2015

My husband and I were not very eager to visit the place but because most of the places we were used to sleep were booked and a bit high for our pocket, we decided to stay there. we had a very nice time, the staff is very friendly and we got all the attention we needed. Our room was very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angel8487
Kwabhekizihambi, Public Relations Manager at Kwabhekizihambi Guest House, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comment. It really encourages us to keep on perfecting our services. We cant wait to have you again at KwaBhekizihambi Guest House, A Home away from home...

Cape Town, South Africa
Reviewed 14 December 2014 via mobile

Unfortunately would not recommend this spot. The service is not at all what we are used to. When we eventually found someone on the premises she seemed surprised that there was a guest checking in. There was a very unprofessional manner about everything. Room 10 was our initial room but we were quickly shown to room 7, only after we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bonzi1987
Kwabhekizihambi, Public Relations Manager at Kwabhekizihambi Guest House, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review, we apologize for a late response. As a small but growing Guest House we have been trying our best to offer quality service to our guests. It is unfortunate that you had to go through such an ordeal at our place. However, we assure you that all has been rectified and we have...

19 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these White River hotels
7.6 km away
aha Greenway Woods Resort
aha Greenway Woods Resort
#7 of 10 in White River
189 reviews
2.2 km away
Micasa Luxury Suites
Micasa Luxury Suites
#15 of 37 in White River
3 reviews
6.4 km away
El Roi Guest Lodge
El Roi Guest Lodge
#6 of 37 in White River
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 km away
ilanda Guest House
ilanda Guest House
#7 of 37 in White River
47 reviews
1.5 km away
Karula Hotel
Karula Hotel
#11 of 37 in White River
53 reviews
5.4 km away
Nut Grove Manor
Nut Grove Manor
#2 of 37 in White River
115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The guest house is situated in a beautiful picturesque eastern province of South Africa. It is at the heart of the lowveld region and combines a tranquil setting where nature meets the modern world. Offering eighteen stylishy decorated en-suite guest rooms & a conference venue. The Guest House features large gardens, ideal for a romantic picnic, wedding functions, family birthday parties or a cosy get-together among friends, relatives and colleagues. Freshly prepared breakfast, lunch and dinner are served on request. Along with modern-world furnishings and luxury bedding, each room is fitted with satellite TV and a mini bar fridge. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Kwabhekizihambi Guest House

Address: Plot 53 Touyz Road | Extension 1, White River 1240, South Africa
Region: South Africa > Mpumalanga > White River
Price Range: RM216 - RM375 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Kwabhekizihambi Guest House 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda and Expedia so you can book your Kwabhekizihambi Guest House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Kwabhekizihambi Guest House staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms are good but prefer ones with bath tubs.”
 of 5 bubbles Angel8487, 8 May 2015 | Read review
1 of 1