We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sunstays Lagoon Beach Apartments

Save
Traveller (114)
Pool & Beach (44)
Room & Suite (29)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent29%
  • Very good42%
  • Average22%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (151)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
36
46
24
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
36
46
24
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslagoon beach apartmentsself cateringthese apartmentsserviced dailyapartment complextable mountainthere is no air conditioningbeachside apartmentcape townapartment was cleansound of the wavessecure parkingsea facingfamily holidaymin drivebeds were comfortablestayed here for a week
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 117 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Fantastic as always I've been staying at sunstay lagoon apartments again this year for 4 days everything was professional as always. I'm talking about the whole staff from sunstay apartment. I will recommend that to everyone who want to visit cape town .everything is closser...More

Thank 512anyway
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

This was the right venue with really friendly staff available to help at all times. The two bedroom apartment was beech facing but we could still see table mountain with a great view. The restaurant on site was amazing with pub food available for all...More

1  Thank grannybee79
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

We were staying here as we had a conference in the hotel next door. In fact, it turned out all was one compound. The apartments are clean and well equipped with great ocean views. The only missing thing was a shower in one of the...More

Thank Marion S
Reviewed 13 February 2018 via mobile

Stayed here a week with friends. The location is its best feature, we often walked up the beach about 6 miles to a great cafe in Bloubegstrand for breakfast then back. We stayed in apartments which are starting to look a bit tired. Ours had...More

Thank Helen L
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

Had best moments at lagoon beach apartments booked through the main hotel our check in was fast and guest relations at main hotel very proffessional and welcoming the apartment was clean unfortunately airconditioning was not perfect Wifi accessible at main hotel only had to buy...More

Thank Leana M
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Milnerton
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Beachfront
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Spa
Details
Price range
US$79 - US$187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$79 - US$187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (114)
Pool & Beach (44)
Room & Suite (29)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Mojive5
28 August 2015|
Answer
Response from GerhardBeukes | Property representative |
Hi, Secure guarded underground parking available for all guests. Unfortunately no braai facilities but many restaurants available within walking distance. All apartments are served by lifts and access to parking is simple... More
0
Votes
rato_11
17 December 2014|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from GerhardBeukes | Property representative |
Hi there, Thank you for your feedback and apologies you did not receive 5 star service at the pool today. As Sunstays Lagoon Beach Apartments, we have use of the Lagoon Beach hotel facilities however we are managed... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"All Apartments is👌perfect"
Read review
"Excellent from standard to luxury"
Read review
"Go for beachfront the views are beautiful"
Read review
"Even you don't get sea view,the beach is close by .this is beachfront accomodation"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing