We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Eurotel Las Pinas

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Eurotel Las Pinas
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

103 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Eurotel Las Pinas
See the most recent reviews
Showing 94: English reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2016

I am basing my rating on what the hotel says it has to offer and I say Eurotel is a pleasant and excellent place to stay. I am highly satisfied with the service and the room I stayed in has a fresh, crisp, clean scent. Attendants are very accommodating. They even took effort in attending to my medical needs. Although...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Princess_Lakwatsera
Eurohotel88, Hotel Branch Manager at Eurotel Las Pinas, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Princess, First of I would like to thank you for taking time to write your review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad that you find Eurotel Las Pinas your preferred choice for your accommodation. Your kind words towards the staff specially our Room Attendant will definitely be conveyed to them....

Reviewed 1 December 2015 via mobile

•A budget friendly hotel. The place is clean, the employees are very accomodating. Hopefully more viand to choose from during breakfast. •It's along the main road and across Sm Laspinas (mall)and the church just a minute a way from the place.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jovelyn S
Eurohotel88, Hotel Branch Manager at Eurotel Las Pinas, responded to this review

Dear Jovelyn, Thank you so much for your review. We greatly appreciate that you took time to let us know your feedback regarding our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again at Eurotel Hotel Las Pinas. Kind regards, ESPERANZA

Bataan Province, Philippines
Reviewed 24 November 2015

This is one of the best smelling hotel I've ever been. The scent reminds me of Phuket hotel. Breakfast is so good, I totally recommend it. Staff are very helpful. They are also cheerful and never fail to greet you. Our room is small but clean. Location is fantastic! It is just right across the mall. There's another mall, ATC,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Domz M
Eurohotel88, Branch Hotel Manager at Eurotel Las Pinas, responded to this review

Dear Domz, We greatly appreciate you taking time to write your review regarding Eurotel Hotel Las Pinas. We are also delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and specifically love our hotel scent. We do hope to welcome you again at Eurotel Hotel Las Pinas. Kind regards, ESPERANZA

Davao City, Philippines
Reviewed 19 November 2015

We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. I thought that it's just a so-so type of a hotel. Surprisingly, the room is so clean and fresh smelling. They also have a good array of breakfast buffet. The staff are very friendly. Everyone here greets you with a smile. I am very pleased with our stay here. I will definitely...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Onadtravels
Eurohotel88, General Manager at Eurotel Las Pinas, responded to this review

Dear Onadtravels, I am glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Your favorable comments regarding our hotel will be conveyed to my staff. I am positively sure that they will love to hear an encouraging feedback from our guests. Kind regards, ESPERANZA

Manila, Philippines
Reviewed 16 November 2015

Location: It is around 2-3 Kilometres from Filinvest City where the skyway entry ramp is near. The vicinity of the hotel is within walking distance of SM Southmall, KFC and McDonalds and accessible with any type of public transportation. Quiet and safe. Rooms: For the price of around USD$20 per night with free buffet breakfast is not bad for Philippine...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Jcgmd H
Eurohotel88, General Manager at Eurotel Las Pinas, responded to this review

Dear Jcgmd H, Thank you for spending time to write your balanced review on our hotel. I have taken note of all the items that you have conveyed. This has been discussed with all our officers and staff. At Eurotel, it is our aim to achieve total guest satisfaction through our excellent customer service. Your constructive criticism is being acted...

Cabanatuan City, Philippines
Reviewed 10 November 2015 via mobile

i should've stayed here for one more day. The staff and room was good and all but during my 2 days stay here, it's either the wifi signal in my room is poor or has a signal but with no internet! The staff said it will be fixed by monday (yesterday). They don't have internet the whole night!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank paopao0629
Eurohotel88, General Manager at Eurotel Las Pinas, responded to this review

Dear Paopao, Thank you for taking time to write your feedback and let us know your concerns regarding our hotel. It is unfortunate that you were not able to enjoy your stay with us due to internet connection problem. The management is looking into this matter seriously. We are in the process of getting another internet provider to suffice the...

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 29 October 2015

on the outside the hotel looks worse than the sogo chain hotels - dirt greenish bunker. the lobby though is quite pleasant. well decorated on european urban topic, it borders kitch. the step into kitch is made by means of a 24hrs non stop recording of Christmas songs, arranged for solo sax (stayed in october). the real problem with that...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mspar2015
Eurohotel88, General Manager at Eurotel Las Pinas, responded to this review

Dear Mspar2015, First of, I would like to thank you for taking time to convey to us your feedback about our hotel. It is unfortunate, though, that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We have taken note of your feedback and we have made corrective actions based on this. Please accept my sincere apology for the inconvenience that...

Cebu City, Philippines
Reviewed 28 October 2015

Perfect location, it's just near SM South mall and MCDonald. Friendly staff and very accommodating. I checked in 2pm and check out 2am because my flight was 3:55am and they charged only just for 12hrs stay. Thanks Eurotel ! See you soon again.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank airam672
Eurohotel88, General Manager at Eurotel Las Pinas, responded to this review

Dear Airam, Thank you so much for taking time to write your favorable feedback. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again at Eurotel Las Pinas.

Reviewed 20 October 2015

We are always checking in at this hotel everytime we are going to Manila. And truly the best place to stay. Rooms are clean,, food is great.,. I soo love their breakfast and saturday night dinner buffet which we had during our visit.. A+ service, very good management.. Salute to the managers, crews and everyone.. til our next stay there..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lui G
Eurohotel88, General Manager at Eurotel Las Pinas, responded to this review

Dear Lui G, Thank you for taking time to write your feedback regarding our hotel. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We truly appreciate that you find our hotel clean and our food to your liking. We also appreciate the your kind comment regarding our staff. Your message will be conveyed to them. These kind...

Cebu City, Philippines
Reviewed 23 September 2015

This hotel is not that luxurious. In fact it's a budget hotel in the city of Las Pinas. They do not have much facilities except the rooms itself, bar, ktv, and restaurant service. One thing that they do have are excellent staff. People here are so courteous and friendly. You can ask them for anything and they will give you...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Luxtrippers
ES A, General Manager at Eurotel Las Pinas, responded to this review

Dear Luxetripper, We are glad that you liked our hotel and services. We are also delighted that you have taken time to write your review regarding your pleasant experience with us. Your message of will be relayed to our staff to encourage them to work better to achieve customer delight. We do hope to see you again in the near...

46 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (26)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Las Pinas
4.4 km away
Azumi Boutique Hotel
Azumi Boutique Hotel
#1 of 9 in Muntinlupa
669 reviews
6.2 km away
Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila
4.4 km away
Oyster Plaza Hotel
Oyster Plaza Hotel
#9 of 16 in Paranaque
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 km away
B Hotel
B Hotel
#8 of 9 in Muntinlupa
286 reviews
5.6 km away
Parque Espana Residence Hotel
8.0 km away
Go Hotels Manila Airport Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Eurotel Las Pinas

Address: Alabang-Zapote Road, Las Pinas, Luzon, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Las Pinas
Price Range: RM133 - RM235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Eurotel Las Pinas 3*
Number of rooms: 287
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Eurotel Las Pinas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eurotel Las Pinas Hotel Las Pinas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Eurotel Las Pinas staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
11 months ago
Virginia
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Eurotel Las Pinas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Best to pick the suite, for money worth, we stay on the north side.”
 of 5 bubbles 665melanieu, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask the reception to fully-clean the room.”
 of 5 bubbles itseuco, 27 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Get the room on the higher floor. Staff here said that this is newly renovated.”
 of 5 bubbles efiraml, 22 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Do not choose a standard room”
 of 5 bubbles ChaAcsa, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Request a room with window.”
 of 5 bubbles grahambM299LA, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5