We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Gural Premier Belek

#33 of 88 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
27/06/2017 28/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Gural Premier Belek
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

384 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Gural Premier Belek
See the most recent reviews
Showing 116: English reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

I don't know where to start, hotel is beautiful. Slightly disappointed that a couple of bits were closed but I can understand as there was low occupancy. Hotel is beautiful and the grounds are immaculate with chickens, beautiful cats and tortoises ambling around. Housekeeping is just ok if I'm honest. Minibar was not checked a few times and there was...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Zannear
GuralPremier, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Gural Premier Belek, responded to this review

Dear Zannear, First of all we would like to thank you for your review. We were delighted to read that the holiday in Güral Peremier Belek met your expectations, and had created an outstanding experience for you. Great to know that you liked our water activities,ice creams and kids cocktails, hotel territory as well as our staff. It was a...

Eastleigh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 September 2016

Family of 5 (kids age 15,12,5) - we thoroughly enjoyed our holiday here. Room was perfect. Food was lovely at the main restaurant and the snack bar (aquapark café closed and we didn't pay for the speciality restaurants) - the table service at the snack bar was great although the staff did serve the more demanding foreigners first so us...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rona A
GuralPremier, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Gural Premier Belek, responded to this review

Dear Rona A, Thank you for taking the time to review the Güral Premier Belek following your recent visit. We are delighted to know that you were happy with beautiful rooms, good food quality, nice kids entertainment, nice pools and aqua park, friendly and attentive staff at the buffet and bars. You can be assured that all the necessary warnings...

Reviewed 3 September 2016

Me, my husband and our three children aged 4,9,11 had a fabulous time for 12 nights at this beautiful hotel. Our children enjoyed all the different slides as well as the wide variety of activities at the mini club including cooking, playing different games, dressing up for activities such as pirates, gardening, red indians and water sports. The staff especially...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Aysun P
GuralPremier, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Gural Premier Belek, responded to this review

Dear "Aysun P" Many thanks for your positive reviews and recommendation on tripadvisor. It is a pleasure for us to read that you had a wonderful time with your family in our resort. Your praise and warm words are very much appreciated and we are already looking forward to your next visit. Kind Regards Güral Premier Belek

douglas isle of man
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

to be honest was really looking forward to our holiday but abit dissapointed as standard not as good as other turkish hotels we visited.. food i found very repetitive every day.. even te kids sweet selection tbe same.. kids entertainment as in shows at night was very good.. staff defo work hard the pool-acqupark was very very limited.. afew bigger...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank darren m
GuralPremier, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Gural Premier Belek, responded to this review

Dear Darren, Thank you for your positive/negative comments. We are sorry to hear that the variety of our buffet offering more than 300 products only for dinner has not been fulfilling your expectations and also we do not think that our Aquapark with 16 slides and 5 pools is insuffiecent. Thank you once more for your comments, we would be...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

Great hotel grounds Friendly and hospitable staff Great fish restaurant Clean rooms and line Good size rooms Food all around the clock Proper all inclusive no hidden extra Good internet Good entertainment for kids and adults Safe ground with gate and fence Water park is amazing Will certainly return. Fantastic holiday. No complaints.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank S D
GuralPremier, Guest Relations Manager at Gural Premier Belek, responded to this review

Dear S D, Thank you very much for your positive reviews and recommendation on tripadvisor. Your praise and warm words are very much appreciated and we are already looking forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Güral Premier Belek

Nieuw Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed 21 August 2016

We we returned to the Gural after 3 years in mid July-they day of the coup. No problems were noted on that front and we felt safe throughout. The hotel has changed in 3 years-the kids club is much bigger and better. I missed the old beach restaurant but the hotel is still high quality in most aspects. The pool...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jonc73
GuralPremier, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Gural Premier Belek, responded to this review

Dear "jonc73", First of all we would like to thank you for your valuable feedbacks. The return of any feedback has an extreme importance in connection with the quality of services. We would like to share, the comments you have given us as feedback, will be brought to the knowledge of all relevant departments and senior management. Thank you for...

Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

Lovely hotel, well maintained, good food and spotlessly clean. My only gripe (and it's a big one) is that if you are a family of more than 4 people the accommodation is very small. We had 2 room family deluxe. Children aged 14 10 & 8. On arrival to our room we had double bed in one room, twin beds...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Tracey F
GuralPremier, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Gural Premier Belek, responded to this review

Dear Tracey First of all we would like to thank you for your valuable feedbacks. The return of any feedback has an extreme importance in connection with the quality of services. We would like to share, the comments you have given us as feedback, will be brought to the knowledge of all relevant departments and senior management. Thank you for...

Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 July 2016 via mobile

We are 10 days into our annual family holiday at this resort. We visited 3 years ago and every hotel we have been to in the meantime has fallen short of Gural's high standards so we returned this year. Many changes have been made -bigger pool, more bars, different restaurants but the standards once again are second to none. Food...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank samchelmsford
GuralPremier, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Gural Premier Belek, responded to this review

Dear Sam, Many thanks for taking your time to write your opinions on tripadvisor. It is a pleasure for us to read that you had a wonderful time with your family in our resort. We would be delighted to welcome you back for your next stay. Kind Regards Güral Premier Belek

Bicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 July 2016

We have just returned (23 July) from an 11 night stay at the Gural Premiere Belek, much has already been said in previous recent reviews below. As a family we have stayed at many of the 5* star hotels in the Antalya area and I have to say that the Gural Premiere Belek is outstanding and certainly deserves a higher...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mike B
GuralPremier, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Gural Premier Belek, responded to this review

Dear Mike, Many thanks for taking your time to write such a detailed comment on tripadvisor. we will be delighted to host you one more time in Belek. Kind Regards

Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

I should say firstly that really family place. I can advice families with children. Our kids loved this place. We stayed in poll villa. Room space is enough for stay with two kids. Check in day giving one bottle red wine and fruit basket for welcome day .There was huge bathroom and decoration really nice. They offered daily Bvlgari body...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank semih o
GuralPremier, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Gural Premier Belek, responded to this review

Dear Semih O, First of all we would like to thank you for your valuable feedbacks. The return of any feedback has an extreme importance in connection with the quality of services. We would like to share, the comments you have given us as feedback, will be brought to the knowledge of all relevant departments and senior management. Thank you...

1,151 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (682)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (119)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (73)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (45)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Dining (31)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (388)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (282)
Viewed
Amenities (7)
Viewed
Aqua Park (17)
Viewed
Beach (9)
Viewed
Deluxe Double Room (36)
Viewed
Deluxe Family Room (48)
Viewed
Deluxe Family Suite (59)
Viewed
Pool (10)
Viewed
Dining (61)
Viewed
The Hotel (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (187)
Viewed
Room/Suite (54)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (37)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (22)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (13)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Other (35)
27/06/2017 28/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
2.7 km away
Gloria Verde Resort
Gloria Verde Resort
#5 of 88 in Belek
995 reviews
1.6 km away
Ela Quality Resort Belek
2.3 km away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
4.7 km away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
1.9 km away
Susesi Luxury Resort
Susesi Luxury Resort
#31 of 88 in Belek
1,703 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Babysitting
  • Room Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Gural Premier Belek, 1 km away from Belek village and 40 km from Antalya, is located along the beautiful coast-line of Belek, surrounded by pine forest and deep blue sea. The Resort has a unique location, which is 3 km away from best golf lessons of Europe, Ancient Roman Cities Perge, Side, and Ancient Amphi Theatre Aspendos where international organizations are still held. Transportation to surrounding areas can be done via buses* or taxis*. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Gural Premier Belek

Address: Iskele Mevkii Pk 04, Belek, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Price Range: RM943 - RM3,114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Gural Premier Belek 5*
Number of rooms: 572
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Gural Premier Belek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gural Premier Belek Hotel Belek
Hotel Style:
#16 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#19 Family Hotel in Belek
#24 Spa Hotel in Belek
#25 Business Hotel in Belek
#29 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#33 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Gural Premier Belek staff and other travellers.
68 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (68)

Questions? Get answers from Gural Premier Belek staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“villa rooms”
SURGERYY, 15 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms near aquaparque is better if you go to bed before midnight.”
khaleesicortese, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Our room was in building 22, meaning its in the middle of everything. buildings near reception should be quieter”
376mariusa, 1 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Quieter rooms are near reception. Rooms near restaurants are noisier but better located for facilities.”
ronaa898, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Block 14 was good for families, near reception and restaurant”
jonc73, 20 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
No availability for your dates from these sites
TripAdvisor
* /night
View Deal
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Priceline
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates