We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Unluselek Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Unluselek Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

47 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 8: English reviews
Start your review of Unluselek Hotel
 Click to rate
Eregli, Turkey
Reviewed 21 June 2016 via mobile

We were here in August 2014 for a wedding. The hotel is nice, with great breakfast. The staff is kind and helpfull. The beach is very crouded but the sea is very clean. There could be more sunbeds provided and a bit more organised. The biggest problem of the area, not hotel, are huge and too many misquitos so be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deniz E
Ünlüselek H, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Unluselek Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comments. We were very pleased that you chose us in your accommodation. This year we have more and organised sunbeds. Mosquitos spraying was done and problem solved. We will be happy to see you again in the new year. Halil Ünlüselek Ünlüselek Hotel-Restaurant-Bar

Van
Reviewed 21 April 2016

Our room was newly refurbished and very nice and comfortable. The location on the beach front is really beautiful. Probably one of the best restaurants in Anamur. The breakfast buffet is not for you if you are on a diet. Really impressive and delicious.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Kent R
Ünlüselek H, Sahibi at Unluselek Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comments. We were very pleased that you chose us in your accommodation. We will be happy to see you again in the new year. Uzay Ünlüselek Ünlüselek Hotel-Restaurant-Bar Owner

Pattaya, Thailand
Reviewed 18 October 2015 via mobile

Me and 2 friends were booked into another hotel during a business trip that was very substandard, so we booked into here and what a gem. Very clean comfortable rooms. On the beach if you are staying during the summer would be good. Quiet area. Breakfast was superb. I can highly recommend staying here. You will not be disappointed.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert S
Ünlüselek H, Sahibi at Unluselek Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comments. We were very pleased that you chose us in your accommodation. We will be happy to see you again in the new year. Uzay Ünlüselek Ünlüselek Hotel-Restaurant-Bar Owner

New York City, New York
Reviewed 13 October 2015

We stayed at the Unluselek hotel in a triple room for 2 nights at the end of September. The room was a good size and comfortably fit a single bed and a king sized bed in addition to a small table with two chairs. All rooms had balconies and those on the upper floors all have sea views. The room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MC1526
Ünlüselek H, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Unluselek Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comments. We were very pleased that you chose us in your accommodation. This year We cleaned the beach and no more trash. We care about the stones in the water and We are trying to be more comfortable for that point. We will be happy to see you again in the new...

Reviewed 25 September 2015 via mobile

Hotel premises are mid-aged, direct access to the beach with a small cafeteria and water sports post. But food is really mediocore: Turkey is a country like heaven for breakfast, but breakfast at hotel sucks with only 2 types of cheese; they also serve as a restaurant but if you want to eat there, you better would be drinking because...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hgbay
Ünlüselek H, Sahibi at Unluselek Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comments. We were very pleased that you chose us in your accommodation. This year We changed our breakfast quality and you can find lots of options for foods (more types of cheese, olives, vegetables or fruits) We have a new international Restaurant Chef and He is very good this year. You can...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 May 2015

A relatively modern hotel, right on the beach, but in a residential area rather a long way from the town. That said, this is a comfortable hotel, with spacious and well-equipped rooms (the beds are rather 'firm'), an impressive breakfast buffet, excellent free Wi-Fi and friendly and attentive staff. Would certainly like to return.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HeathfieldChiswick
Ünlüselek H, Sahibi at Unluselek Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comments. We were very pleased that you chose us in your accommodation. We designed our rooms again and we have more comfortable beds. Our building is a little far from the town center for quiet and fresh holiday. This year we have shuttle service for that. We will be happy to welcome...

Ankara, Turkey
Reviewed 23 August 2014 via mobile

Beach is clean, sea is wonderfull. Reception and stuff are kind and helpfull. The price is reliable. Our room was clean , there was hot water in every hour. The price includes breakfast and dinner, meals were delicious. In ladies WC there is a cabinet for emercency cases which has nail polishes, face balsam, hygenic peds, hair sprey and hair...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pamuk k
Ünlüselek H, Sahibi at Unluselek Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comments. We were very pleased that you chose us in your accommodation. We will be happy to see you again in the new year. Uzay Ünlüselek Ünlüselek Hotel-Restaurant-Bar Owner

Seattle, WA
Reviewed 26 February 2013

OK, yes, the decor in the rooms is a little weird. OK, a lot weird. The motion-sensor blue and gold lights in the bathroom, and lavender lights behind the bed feel like a cross between a 60's beach hotel and a cheap Vegas (off the strip) dive hotel. But if you can just get by that, then you'll find a...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank BensTravelingMom
Ünlüselek H, Sahibi at Unluselek Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comments. We were very pleased that you chose us in your accommodation. This year we changed our rooms for being more comfortable and better quality. Also We changed the beds at the rooms. We will be happy to see you again in the new year. Uzay Ünlüselek Ünlüselek Hotel-Restaurant-Bar Owner

68 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (51)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Anamur
0.0 km away
Hermes Hotel
Hermes Hotel
#6 of 8 in Anamur
21 reviews
0.0 km away
Tayfun Hotel
Tayfun Hotel
#3 of 8 in Anamur
20 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Rumana
Hotel Rumana
#1 of 5 in Anamur
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.8 km away
Marvel Tree Hotel
Marvel Tree Hotel
#1 of 4 in Bozyazi
29 reviews
0.0 km away
Luna Piena Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Unluselek Hotel

Address: Yalievleri Mah. Fahri Gorgulu Caddesi | Iskele, Anamur 33630, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Mersin (Icel) > Anamur
Price Range: RM190 - RM425 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Unluselek Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotel.de, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Unluselek Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Unluselek Hotel staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Unluselek Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Top floor,(3rd) to get a clear sea view”
 of 5 bubbles KentR510, 20 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the third floor have the best views”
 of 5 bubbles MC1526, 12 Oct 2015 | Read review
2 of 2