We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ker Recoleta Hotel & Spa

Save
Traveller (386)
Room & Suite (114)
Dining (39)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent17%
  • Very good47%
  • Average25%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible4%
2 Apr 2018
“Chosen for location, but it was fine.... mostly”
6 Apr 2018
“Dirty and unfriendly”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,032)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
2
23
13
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
2
23
13
3
7
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Very dirty. The pool area had a stinky smell and was dirty. The floors were dirty and the doors had the finger prints of thousands of people that visited the place during the last years. The warpool was "green" and the water was probably not...More

Thank fgherrera
Response from KerHoteles, Director Comercial at Ker Recoleta Hotel & SpaResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your opinion. It is very important for us to know what our guest think about the services that we provide. Our Spa is open from 10 to 20hs, as the space is limited, we organized the access within shifts...More

Reviewed 3 April 2018

I stayed here for a wedding. My friend had a room on a different floor. All staff were very helpful to me, even with my poor Spanish. My room was spacious and well-equipped, save for a poorly thought out sink and bathroom juxtaposition that required...More

Thank DonnaSPDX
Response from KerHoteles, Director Comercial at Ker Recoleta Hotel & SpaResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest Thank you very much for posting your opinion. It is very important for us to know what our guest perceive from the service that we offer. We hope you take us into account is your next visit. Best Regards from Ker Recoleta staff.

Reviewed 27 February 2018

stayed in this hotel for 2 nights and was due to come back for 4 nights when I returned t BA. Checked in an hour before official check in time. Asked if I could use the spa/pool area while I waited for the room to...More

Thank londonboyo
Response from KerHoteles, Director of Sales at Ker Recoleta Hotel & SpaResponded 23 March 2018

Dear Guest Thank you for taking time to writte your opinion. It gives us tools to keep improving our services.

Reviewed 15 May 2017

I have not stayed in the hotel as such but send flowers to my mum that was staying over during mother's day. The reservation department was really helpful and got all sorted for me. Hope my mum is enjoying her stay.More

Thank Luiz M
Response from KerHoteles, Director Comercial at Ker Recoleta Hotel & SpaResponded 17 May 2017

Dear Luiz Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Lorena was who assisted you with your requests. We are glad that everything has gone well and that yoaur mother was surprised on mother´s day. We remain at your disposal, we hope that...More

Reviewed 1 May 2017

hardly any natural (or any for that matter) light in my room (window to a small lights haft, looking into the next from about 2m away), few and weak lamps in room, tiny bathroom not fit for purpose, receptionist were persistently obviously bored with the...More

Thank SonjaS1
Response from KerHoteles, Director Comercial at Ker Recoleta Hotel & SpaResponded 17 May 2017

Dear Guest Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. Your opinion is very important to us. We will be analyzing your comments carefully. We are at your disposal,

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Buenos Aires
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$73 - US$137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$73 - US$137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (386)
Room & Suite (114)
Dining (39)
Pool & Beach (20)
Family and Play Areas (6)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Nearby
Retiro
Exquisite palaces and luxurious apartment buildings
combine with art galleries and exclusive boutiques to
make Retiro the perfect spot for those who enjoy
sophistication. However, the non-stop foot traffic to
and from Retiro train and bus terminals, accompanied
by the myriad of trucks leaving and arriving at the
port, mean this neighbourhood is never truly at rest.
One minute you are walking down a street dotted with
...More
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Ker Recoleta Hotel & Spa staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"do not chose this hotel"
Read review
"if you still want to stay there despite my review try to get a room with external window"
Read review
"Make sure the air extractor works"
Read review
"Rm 502 had been upgraded."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing