We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Two Hotel Buenos Aires

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Two Hotel Buenos Aires
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

809 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Two Hotel Buenos Aires
See the most recent reviews
Showing 122: English reviews
Santo Andre, SP
Reviewed 12 October 2016

The hotel is good and cheap price comparing to other hotels in Buenos Aires, the location is good, 3 blocks from main avenue (9 de Julio) and around 15 - 20 minutes walking to Obelisco and Puerto Madero restaurants. In the same are you can find supermaket, starbucks and bank very close. The cons are the poor breakfast (Not many...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeferson L
SavoyHotelBsAs, Sales Executive at Two Hotel Buenos Aires, responded to this review

Dear Jeferson, First of all, thanks for choosing us as your hotel to stay in Buenos Aires. We are glad that you could enjoy our location. We hope you had a lovely stay although the details you mentioned. We look forward to seeing you again between our guests. Best Regards, Hotel Two Staff

Glossop, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 October 2016 via mobile

Pretty modern set up and everything clean and orderly. Good location for my needs too. Way too many different kinds of calorific pastries for breakfast, wish there was some fruit, but pastries seem part of daily life for Argentinians.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kuepper
SavoyHotelBsAs, Sales Executive at Two Hotel Buenos Aires, responded to this review

Dear Kuepper, First of all, we want to thank you for choosing Two Hotel for your stay in Buenos Aires. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and you liked the hotel. We hope to see you soon in Two Hotel. Kind Regards, Two Staff Hotel.

Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile

This was the second hotel we stayed in Buenos Aires. The hotel was cosy and the rooms were ok. The staff were friendly and it is close to the centre. Having spent time in the other part of the city it is easy access to down town. I would recommend this hotel for short term travellers who need a place...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yusef P
SavoyHotelBsAs, Ejecutiva de Ventas at Two Hotel Buenos Aires, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, thank you for choosing TWO Hotel for your stay in Buenos Aires. We are glad to read that you enjoyed our location and you felt comfortable with our staff. We hope to see you again in TWO Hotel. Kind Regards, Hotel TWO Staff.

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 5 September 2016

Modern hotel, comfortable bed but very small room. Good Wi-Fi, modest breakfast (pastries and cereal only). Very helpful, fully bilingual staff. Metro stations are a couple of blocks away, but the neighborhood is dead at night. Check the room before occupying: ours had no hairdryer, and there was a nasty smell of sewage in the bathroom. Overall, an average hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Blikofl
Rafael P, Gerente at Two Hotel Buenos Aires, responded to this review

Dear Traveller, thank you for your time and you review. They help us on a daily basis to see if we measure up with our Guests Needs. If you will permit me to say, as 3 Star and Low Cost hotel, you have as toiletries Soap on the wash basin and shower. And a dispenser with Duo shampoo. The hairdryers...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

Decided to stay in this hotel because of its location. I got a good deal through an online booking agent so was quite pleased with how economical it was. The hotel itself is newish , reasonably well presented and clean. The staff are fine but not exceptional. The gym was very basic and a bit of a letdown. But the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank travelelliot
Rafael P, Gerente at Two Hotel Buenos Aires, responded to this review

Dear Traveller, thank you for your review which we consider very important to know if we have met our Guests Expectations. If you permit me, I would like to remind you that in a four block radius there are 5 other Hoteles, incluiding a Five Star Hotel. Thank you again.

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile

Room was small, but clean. Staff isn't helpful. Didn't come to BA for the hotel. Location is great. Store down the street & was to most attractions. Nothing fancy, but I'd stay again. Uber is easy. Wifi worked fine. Breakfast is limited, but there is so much around, who cares. If you need info, head next door to Intercontinental

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RevnedCO
Rafael P, Gerente at Two Hotel Buenos Aires, responded to this review

Dear Traveller, thank you for review on this site, they are very important to know how we measure up. I have gone through the different items mentioned to keep up our basic standards. Sincerely

Chicago
Reviewed 17 August 2016

The staff seem unaffected by any concern you had. They don't really speak anything other than Spanish.......I asked for a wake up call and did not get one.....was only called when my cab arrived! Not returning to this hotel.....it is near the Eva Peron building and it is on the wrong end of the boulevard. Not much to do.....and not...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dasgurl
Rafael P, Gerente at Two Hotel Buenos Aires, responded to this review

Dear Traveller, I apologize for any inconvenience caused during your stay. Which of course was taken to matter to sort out soft spots. Thank you for the time taken to leave us your Review. Sincerely

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

We booked this hotel after the hostel we originally planned to stay in didn't exist any more! The room we booked a double room that was slightly more than a private room in a hostel in the area. Very comfortable and friendly staff with a basic but nice breakfast. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is because...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 50CDonovan
Rafael P, Gerente at Two Hotel Buenos Aires, responded to this review

Dear Traveller, thank you for your time and review on this site. They help us on a daily basis to keep up with the good work. Let me remind you that our Breakfast is "Continental" as advertised. Thank you again, our best regards.

Beijing
Reviewed 12 July 2016

We stayed here for three nights and it was very wet and cold in BA. This room was comfy but compact with a large queen size bed. Not a lot of room for luggage but a good bathroom with nice high pressure, hot water which was needed after being out and about in the cold and wet. The bed was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BeijingFreckleface
Sao Paulo, SP
Reviewed 16 June 2016

The Hotel has a good Location, near to restaurants coffee shops subway and the main street, it's very clean and new, the only problem is that the rooms are too small and you don't have any space to open you're luggage..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vanessa L
Rafael P, Gerente at Two Hotel Buenos Aires, responded to this review

Dear Traveller, I would like to thank you for your time and for your review. Diferent comments help future guests. Sincerely

486 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (231)
Viewed
Room/Suite (48)
Viewed
Bathroom (27)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Dining (32)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (50)
Viewed
Other (65)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (240)
Viewed
Amenities (18)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
Standard Double Room with One Bed (37)
Viewed
Standard Double Room with Two Beds (41)
Viewed
Standard Triple and Quadruple (54)
Viewed
The Hotel (74)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Buenos Aires hotels
Montserrat
HTL 9 de Julio
HTL 9 de Julio
#50 of 450 in Buenos Aires
411 reviews
Montserrat
Merit San Telmo
Merit San Telmo
#103 of 450 in Buenos Aires
363 reviews
Montserrat
Hotel Boutique Reino Del Plata
Hotel Boutique Reino Del Plata
#110 of 450 in Buenos Aires
712 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
San Telmo
Hotel Patios De San Telmo
Hotel Patios De San Telmo
#93 of 450 in Buenos Aires
430 reviews
Montserrat
Ibis Buenos Aires
Ibis Buenos Aires
#121 of 450 in Buenos Aires
2,319 reviews
San Nicolas
Savoy Hotel
Savoy Hotel
#78 of 450 in Buenos Aires
906 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Montserrat

Neighbourhood Profile
Montserrat
As part of the historic quarter of Buenos Aires, Montserrat is defined by the historical events that took place there and the landmarks that have stood the test of time. The Plaza de Mayo is at the center of this connection to history: countless public demonstrations have passed through this square, going back to the May Revolution of 1810. Walking the streets of Montserrat allows us to imagine what Buenos Aires may have looked like in the past: the Cabildo takes us back to the late 16th century, while the Palacio Barolo and the traditional cafés carry us to the early 20th. Nowadays, the neighbourhood is inundated every day by office workers, buses, and taxis; still, the cobblestones, narrow sidewalks, and subway stations from the 1910s remind us that we are surrounded by history everywhere we look.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service

Additional Information about Two Hotel Buenos Aires

Address: Moreno 785, Buenos Aires C1091AAN, Argentina
Region: Argentina > Capital Federal District > Buenos Aires > Montserrat , El Centro
Price Range: RM213 - RM372 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Two Hotel Buenos Aires 3*
Number of rooms: 147
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Two Hotel Buenos Aires reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#123 Romantic Hotel in Buenos Aires
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Two Hotel Buenos Aires staff and other travellers.
30 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (30)

Questions? Get answers from Two Hotel Buenos Aires staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms, except family-suites, are EXTREMELY SMALL, quiet but air-conditioning is noisy and, as far as I know, none have good views.”
 of 5 bubbles 945cg, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Get a room that isn't on Moreno as you will be annoyed by the clicking of the front door into the lobby.”
 of 5 bubbles elizhar76, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Probably lower floors will have better wifi?”
 of 5 bubbles blty86, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Well, it was small and loud. I could hear the TV of my neighbor. NO VIEW. You look into a shaft.....the beds were tiny! ”
 of 5 bubbles Dasgurl, 17 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Go next door to the Intercontinental hahaha”
 of 5 bubbles 704emmac, 13 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5