We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Wyndham Nordelta Tigre Buenos Aires

Show Prices
#2 of 9 Hotels in Tigre
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Wyndham Nordelta Tigre Buenos Aires
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

920 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 58: English reviews
Start your review of Wyndham Nordelta Tigre Buenos Aires
 Click to rate
Sao Paulo, SP
Reviewed 1 week ago

Staying there for Ironman 70.3 as it was the 'race hotel'. Insufficient facilities in the room and not able to provide when asked. Had to book and pay for a taxi on the morning of the race as the hotels shuttle service was full! Having returned home found out that upon check out the staff had charge me twice for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Becx6
Buenos Aires
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I went there with my husband for one night. The rooms are ok, at least my room was big and nice, i wouldn t say it was spotless clean, but it was fine. The breakfast was also very good, not the service or attention, but i would say that that was the same during our hole stay in all the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cholis
Mariano T, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Nordelta Tigre Buenos Aires, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Cholis. Thank you for selecting our hotel during your recent visit to our city. I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for having taken the time to share with us your experience as a guest of our Hotel. I regret that on this occasion some aspects of our services have not been to your complete...

Geneva, Switzerland
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I recommend to avoid the room on the Harbor as on 3 nights there has been 2 parties (finishing at 2 30 am and at 6 am). Hard to sleep! Last watch out the laundry: mine came back clean (sealed in a plastic bag) but fully wet. Strange service. Except the night shift guys who was really trying to help,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul L
Mariano T, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Nordelta Tigre Buenos Aires, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Paul L. Thank you for selecting Wyndham Nordelta during your recent visit to our city. I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for having taken the time to share with us your experience as a guest of our Hotel. I regret that on this occasion some aspects of our services have not been to your...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very good for enterprise conventions . We had it for 3 days and the service was very good . The rooms are big and modern . The buffet is terrible but overs we had a really good time . The pool is quite cool

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wanda K
Mariano T, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Nordelta Tigre Buenos Aires, responded to this review

Dear Miss. Wanda K Thank you so much for sharing your comments. It´s a pleasure to know that you´ve had a great experience at Wyndham Nordelta and you´ve enjoyed hotel facilities and our staff´s cordiallity. We hope you can visit us very soon! Best regards.

Kfar Tavor, Israel
Reviewed 25 December 2016 via mobile

A two days visit to the hotel was enough to say NEVER AGAIN to this hotel a shame for the Wyndham company. The only good think that can be say it's the location and the surroundings, nothing but nothing at the hotel works properly,( only the billing department does).

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Leonardo S
Mariano T, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Nordelta Tigre Buenos Aires, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Leonardo S. Thank you for selecting Wyndham Nordelta during your recent visit to our city. I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for having taken the time to share with us your experience as a guest of our Hotel. I regret that on this occasion some aspects of our services have not been to your...

Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires
Reviewed 12 December 2016

I´ve stayed here for two days enjoying a party. Great experience. Nice people, wonderful place, comfortable rooms and good services. The swimming pool has a great view of the bay, and the places near by are great for shopping and eating, night or day.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mariano_falconi
Mariano T, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Nordelta Tigre Buenos Aires, responded to this review

Dear mariano_falconi, Thank you so much for sharing your comments. It´s a pleasure to know that you´ve had a great experience at Wyndham Nordelta and you´ve enjoyed hotel facilities and our staff´s cordiallity. We hope you can visit us very soon! Best regards.

Reviewed 11 November 2016 via mobile

VERY unfriendly (rude is a more accurate word) valet parking. When the first thing you experience is that bad, the rest can hardly compensate. The 1st floor pool was a bit cold. The Spa is good. The valet parking just awful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jonathan U
Mariano T, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Nordelta Tigre Buenos Aires, responded to this review

Dear Jonathan U, Tnahk you very much for your contact. It is only through your valuable comments that we can remain informed about our guest’s needs and feelings. I was aware that some aspects during your check in experience were not of your complete satisfaction. Please rest assured that a copy of these comments will be forwarded to the corresponding...

Mexico City, Mexico
Reviewed 8 November 2016

I spent a night at this property for a business meeting recently. The setting is fantastic and the rooms are more than adequate. Views are amazing. Service is fairly good, nothing fantastic, but it matches the business-like feel of the hotel. Conference spaces and services are pretty good too. Some glitches at the restaurant, breakfast left lots to be desired....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PauloPuglisi
Mariano T, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Nordelta Tigre Buenos Aires, responded to this review

Dear PauloPuglisi, Thank you so much for sharing your comments regarding your stay at Wyndham Nordelta. Its a pleasure to know that you have a good stay with us. Be sure that all your comments have already been shared with the responsible of each department. Once again, thank you for choosing Wyndham Nordelta. We do look forward to welcoming you...

Reviewed 8 October 2016

This Place overlooks a Bay, and is in some ways similar to Disney Village. The open bay overlooks waterfront shops and a great selection of restaurants. Hotel Restaurant and bar are tops and prices are very decent. Rooms are comfy and new.. Hall entrance and common areas are 5 star. Buffet is great.. all amenities of 5 stars are available...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FRANKY R
Mariano T, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Nordelta Tigre Buenos Aires, responded to this review

Dear Mr. FRANKY R, Thank you so much for your comments. We are glad to know that you have a good time staying at Wyndham Nordelta. Hope see you soon! Best regards.

Reviewed 30 August 2016

We went there to spend the weekend. The service and facilities are great. We stayed in suite with a terrace overlooking the bay. It was great to wake up in the morning watching the river. The bar is very nice and the staff very welcoming. I recommend the spa is very good and if you have the chance get a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Majo G
Mariano T, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Nordelta Tigre Buenos Aires, responded to this review

Dear Majo G, Thank you so much for sharing your experience at Wyndham Nordelta. It´s a pleasure to know that you enjoyed the hotel, its facilities and the positive attitude of our staff. We are looking forward to seeing you again very soon! Best regards.

663 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (633)
Viewed
Room/Suite (90)
Viewed
Dining (27)
Viewed
Bathroom (43)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (77)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (62)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (17)
Viewed
View from Room (54)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (260)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (30)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tigre
3.2 km away
Delta Eco Spa
Delta Eco Spa
#1 of 9 in Tigre
431 reviews
8.2 km away
Alpenhaus Gasthaus
Alpenhaus Gasthaus
#5 of 9 in Tigre
181 reviews
26.8 km away
Sofitel La Reserva Cardales
Sofitel La Reserva Cardales
#1 of 1 in Los Cardales
1,232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.4 km away
Hotel Jacaranda
Hotel Jacaranda
#1 of 1 in San Fernando
91 reviews
20.7 km away
Sheraton Pilar Hotel & Convention Center
6.3 km away
La Sonada
La Sonada
#4 of 9 in Tigre
140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
UNIQUE LOCATION IN BAHIA GRANDE DE NORDELTA. Wyndham Nordelta Tigre - Buenos Aires is the only hotel that can be reached by land or river. Its unique location makes our hotel one of the most attractive in the area. InterContinental Nordelta is a modern building located in the Bahia Grande of Nordelta with an architecture balance between modernity and nature. We are located a few minutes from "Puerto de Frutos" and The Tigre Museum. For a true local experience have a drink in our B76 bar during the sunset and play a round of 18-hole golf on our executive course designed by the famous Jack Nicklaus. The Hotel is located just 45 minutes from the International airport and 30 minutes from the domestic airport. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Wyndham Nordelta Tigre Buenos Aires

Address: Avenida Del Puerto 240, Tigre, Argentina (Formerly InterContinental Nordelta Tigre - Buenos Aires Hotel, Residences & SPA)
Region: Argentina > Central Argentina > Province of Buenos Aires > Tigre
Price Range: RM931 - RM1,400 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Wyndham Nordelta Tigre Buenos Aires 4.5*
Number of rooms: 141
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Wyndham Nordelta Tigre Buenos Aires reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Tigre
#2 Spa Hotel in Tigre
#3 Romantic Hotel in Tigre
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Wyndham Nordelta Tigre Buenos Aires staff and other travellers.
15 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (15)

Questions? Get answers from Wyndham Nordelta Tigre Buenos Aires staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid the best view on Harbor because of noise; other side on the road pretty ugly though with unfinished constructions,”
 of 5 bubbles paullA6576QP, 23 Feb 2017 | Read review
“river view rooms”
 of 5 bubbles PauloPuglisi, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Views tio the Bay, North or North wes or north east.”
 of 5 bubbles 294frankyr, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms to the bay have better views”
 of 5 bubbles majog587, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for room with view of the delta...beautiful!”
 of 5 bubbles jahnh2016, 15 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5