We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Parker Inn

Show Prices
#1 of 10 Hotels in Parker
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Parker Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

177 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Parker Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 169: English reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2015

The hotel has made several upgrades and has improved everything. The stay was pleasant and will return next year. The breakfast has improved greatly. The hotel overall has was great. Hotel staff was accommodating and when asked for more coffee for my room it was given to me gladly

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lindadB2321XK
Lori F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Parker Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the great review regarding your stay with us in Parker, AZ. We are all so thrilled you noticed our upgrades. Thank you. Yes we have been working hard to complete all the upgrades, and the brand has more on the way for you as well. We hope if you are in the area again you...

Sherwood, United States
Reviewed 28 October 2015

In this 3 night trip we were forced to stay 2 nights in sub quality motels due to lack of availability Of Best Westerns. The BW Parker Inn as all we look for in a motel...very clean, attractive, micro and fridge, sink and counter in bathroom and a second sink in the main room (a real plus) and movable desk...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gilbert C
Lori F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Parker Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for such a nice review regarding your stay at Best Western Parker, AZ. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, and that you found your room to be very comfortable,and accommodating. The staff try's very hard to ensure all our guests are happy and content. We having that extra sink in your guest room, and...

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 7 October 2015

To start I was greeted by Samantha who was incredibly nice. She met everyone of my needs and more. She is very willing to go out of her way to accommodate a guests needs. We stay all over the state for business and she is one of the best front desk employees we have seen. I asked her a question...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 2sbs
Lori F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Parker Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for such a wonderful review on the Best Western Parker, AZ. I'm so happy to hear that Samantha was so helpful, and accommodating. Everyone here at the Best Western Parker,AZ does their very best to make sure all our guests have the best stay possible, and it sounds like we truly exceeded with you. Thank you again for...

Almelo, The Netherlands
Reviewed 3 October 2015

Rooms are perfect!!! Pool is very unattractive. No towels, poor furniture. Bad atmosphere. No patio. Smokers have a problem, nowhere to sit outside in the evening. At other BW there are benches with a ashtray. No attention paid at the outside. Location poor. Just voor business and not for vacationers. Dissapointing. Nevretheless: very nice rooms bathroom perfect!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leentje_11
Lori F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Parker Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I'm sorry that you did not find our hotel to your liking . While it is a small pool area, and not a big patio we do offer pool furniture to enjoy while at the pool, and we always offer pool towels at the front desk.Our desert landscape is also drought tolerant, as we are...

Santa Ana, California
Reviewed 20 September 2015

Just off the main road, this is a very cozy, and quiet place to stay. The room was very clean, the staff extremely helpful and courteous, and were quick to address any concerns that we had. The breakfast was nice, and served longer hours than most locations that I have been to. The night clerk was also very helpful in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James S
Lori F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Parker Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on the Best Western, Parker. The entire staff is just thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay,and that you found our hotel to be clean and comfortable. Our housekeeping staff prides them self's on making sure all of our rooms are just perfect for our guests. The Guest Services Agents will be happy to hear...

Coachella, United States
Reviewed 22 August 2015

The room was clean and organized, the bed was comfortable and clean. I enjoyed having two sinks and the large space of the room. I took advantage of the pool which was kept clean and the water temperature felt great in the heat for the heat, even at night time. My only issue was that the air conditioning felt humid...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Beatriz J
Lori F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Parker Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on our hotel. It means a lot to us when you take your time to let us know about your stay. We are so happy to hear that you really enjoyed your stay with us, and that you took advantage of our pool in these hot summer days. Thank you for letting me know about...

Torrance, United States
Reviewed 18 July 2015

My family and I had a great experience at this hotel. The staff was professional, nice, and very helpful. The room was very clean. I would definitely stay here again. Also, I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Darren R
Lori F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Parker Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the great review regarding the Best Western Parker,AZ. We are all so happy to hear you had a wonderful stay, and that you enjoyed the staff and their hard work to make your stay enjoyable. It is reviews like the one you posted that keeps us motives. We hope your travels find you back in...

Reviewed 17 July 2015 via mobile

Great drive from havasu city, got to parker just before the sun went down. Really helpful people at the desk, standard room but all that you need. Great little pool, open til 10 pm, but later if you're quiet, and you need it at 40 plus (110f). Only downer is breakfast is finished by 9 and we don't do early...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sean S
Lori F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Parker Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review regarding your stay at the Best Western, Parker,AZ. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are so glad you took advantage of our great outdoor swimming pool as it can be very refreshing on those hot summer days. We hope that if you are in the Parker area again...

Reviewed 7 July 2015 via mobile

Very nice clean place to stay at !! We really enjoyed the breakfast and the pool !! And they are dog friendly too. We will stay here everytime we come to PARKER . They have a nice big parking lot across the street to park your boat or rv and reseraunts with in walking distance . The river is only...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank patricia c
Lori F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Parker Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much so such a nice review on our Best Western Parker, AZ. Housekeeping was so glad to hear you thought our hotel was clean as they try so hard for each guest to feel this way. We are happy to hear you took advantage of our big breakfast in the morning, and that the big parking lot...

phoeinx, United States
Reviewed 16 June 2015

Out of all the places to stay in a hotel in Parker Arizona the Best Western is by far the best choice. I have been coming to Parker for 13 years for work and have looked at all locations this is it.... Have a great trip

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ken B
Lori F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Parker Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review. 13 years is a long time,and we are so happy that you choose the Best Western in Parker, as your place to stay. I have a great caring staff, and they will be so happy when they read this review. It is reviews like yours that keeps them doing their very best. Again thank...

20 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Parker
35.9 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#9 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
275 reviews
36.9 km away
Hampton Inn Lake Havasu City
Hampton Inn Lake Havasu City
#2 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
840 reviews
34.3 km away
Havasu Dunes
Havasu Dunes
#6 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
36.0 km away
Heat Hotel
Heat Hotel
#5 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
559 reviews
0.6 km away
Quality Inn Parker
Quality Inn Parker
#4 of 10 in Parker
46 reviews
19.1 km away
Harbour Inn
Harbour Inn
#2 of 10 in Parker
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Parker Inn

Address: 1012 Geronimo Avenue, P.O. Box 3233, Parker, AZ 85344
Region: United States > Arizona > Parker
Price Range: RM438 - RM819 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Parker Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Best Western, Agoda and Despegar.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN Parker Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Parker Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Parker Inn staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Parker Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“lobby lever unless you want to stem your luggage up the stairs!”
 of 5 bubbles SSchaerrer, 22 Jun 2016 | Read review
“No elevator: choose ground floor if you have heavy cases”
 of 5 bubbles fw190a8, 25 Apr 2016 | Read review
“The locals stated that the Casino hotel has better wifi.”
 of 5 bubbles 582nirajp, 29 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Get the first floor, no elevator and tough to get suitcases up stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles ynp-CV, 17 Mar 2015 | Read review
“Just that there is no elevator and steps are steep, so if that matters be sure to get a downstairs room. Didn't find a really good restaurant in town.”
 of 5 bubbles 44PatriciaT, 9 Oct 2014 | Read review
5 of 5