We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Phoenix Biltmore

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Phoenix Biltmore
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Phoenix Biltmore
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

984 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 974: English reviews
Start your review of Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Phoenix Biltmore
 Click to rate
Draper, Utah
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We recently stayed (2 families) at the Embassy Suites by Hilton for a baseball tournament. We stayed in room 501 where it was very quiet and private. The hotel is very nice and the grounds are well kept. One of the great perks was the free breakfast - where you can have a custom cooked omelette, french toast, fruit, bagels,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RGeertsen43
Valarie24, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Phoenix Biltmore, responded to this review

Dear RGeertsen43, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were able to enjoy our fantastic location and all it has to offer. I am very sorry our pool wasn't quite finished for you to enjoy. We are looking forward to opening our new pool very soon! We hope to...

Charlotte, United States
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 16 December 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed this hotel! You will love the staff! I recommend you consider this hotel as it has a great location with nice shopping across the street. I stayed at the hotel for a week and the staff knew my name. The breakfast bar had an amazing lady making omelets and I enjoyed meeting her. The pool was being...

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelly W
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Valarie24, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Phoenix Biltmore, responded to this review

Dear Kelly W, Thank you for the review of our hotel. Our team works hard to make sure all our guests have a great time and I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Valarie Miceli General Manager

Saint Paul
Reviewed 1 week ago

To celebrate our son's third birthday and visit the desert for the first time (and enjoy warm weather, with escape from wintry blizzard at home) we spent four days at this property in mid-March. We contacted them in advance to request pak-and-play and that the room be set up because we had a late flight. Everything was prepared just as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bernard L
Valarie24, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Phoenix Biltmore, responded to this review

Dear Bernard L, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad you and your family had a great time. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Valarie Miceli General Manager

Whittier, California
Reviewed 1 week ago

300.00 a night not worth it forget upgrading pool rooms need attention cross Embassy Suites off my list. Service was good breakfast great beds horrible bathroom tub stained nasty tv not working in front room

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeffbutler913
Valarie24, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Phoenix Biltmore, responded to this review

Dear jeffbutler913, Please accept my apologies that we did not meet your expectations. I am glad that the service was good but I am concerned that you had problems with your room. Our goal is to make sure that every guest has a great experience and we will use your comments to work to make improvements. I hope that you...

Prescott Valley, Arizona
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Lots of full hotels and we ended up at this Embassy Suites. The atrium and Koi ponds are beautiful. Breakfast and cocktails were both nice additions. Things were clean although our room could use a spruce up. The sink and toilet cover both had large cracks. The overall room was nice though. The pool was being worked on however they...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GabbysGrill
Valarie24, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Phoenix Biltmore, responded to this review

Dear GabbysGrill, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I am so sorry that our pool was not done for your visit. We are finishing it up and it will be open soon. I hope that you will come back and see us again. Sincerely, Valarie Miceli General Manager

Aledo, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

From bad to worse. When checking in the staff said we had a room with a King bed only when the reservation was made 2 months in advance for a room with 2 queen beds. Luckily our printout proved us right and they found us a room. Room has two DOUBLE beds that are tiny (not even double size) and...

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aledobearcats1
Valarie24, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Phoenix Biltmore, responded to this review

Dear Aledobearcats1, Thank you for the feedback on our hotel. I am so sorry that you were given incorrect information. I am having our team search the web sites to be sure that we do not have Queen beds listed somewhere in error so that can be corrected. Our pool is almost done. It will be open in the next...

Fort Worth, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

I rarely stay anywhere other than Embassy Suites. This place is just sad. First arrived at 3 PM for check in and told no rooms available. It was after 6 PM THREE HOURS LATER to get a room. The managers reception also very sad. Only one bartender (every Embassy I have ever used had two) long line and wait time...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ispvp2
45Lucy, Assistant General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Phoenix Biltmore, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback on recent visit to our hotel. I am very sorry we fell short of meeting the basic expectations. Long wait times and poor service are very disappointing and not the levels of service we are known for providing. I do want to make sure your final bill was accurate as...

Hatfield, Massachusetts
Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel is tired, pool not open, air ventilation dirty. The rooms desperately need to be remodeled and upgraded. The breakfast is good but dishes were dirty. The area is great across from all with lots of restaurants but better hotel options in area

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ajaj716
45Lucy, Assistant General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Phoenix Biltmore, responded to this review

Thank you for offering the feedback on your recent visit to Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Biltmore. I am sorry about the pool being closed for renovation. Our newly renovated pool is scheduled to open very soon. We hope to see you back here should your travels being you back to the Phoenix area. Sincerely, Joy Grant-Mathai Assistant General Manager

Reviewed 1 week ago

Pool is under construction. No hot tub. A/C was out the first night- A/C unit cannot support the number of rooms. Facility is outdated. Toilet in the room leaked and ran constantly. Staff was very friendly and helpful. They brought us fans for the first night. Free breakfast every morning, free cocktails every evening. It is located across from Biltmore...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carla F
45Lucy, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Phoenix Biltmore, responded to this review

Thank you for the comments on your recent stay at our hotel. I am sorry the pool was under renovation during your time with us. I am pleased to say the renovation is near completion and hope to see you back to enjoy the newly renovated pool. As well I am sorry we had maintenance challenges that effected your stay....

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Arrived at check in and greeted by a harried front desk clerk. I had booked two rooms..when they gave me the rooms they were no where near each other. Bt when I questioned it I was told sorry we are booked. The rooms.was extreme hot and humid. They did fix the air conditioner the next day but not before a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank pedsrn
Valarie24, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Phoenix Biltmore, responded to this review

Dear pedsrn, Thank you for reviewing our hotel and for your feedback. Please accept my apologies for the problems that you experienced. We will use your comments to make improvements to our service. Our pool is just about done and we are really excited to show it off. I hope you will give us another try on your next visit...

530 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (155)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (38)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (62)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (311)
Viewed
Amenities (18)
Viewed
King Room (Pool View) (68)
Viewed
Pool (25)
Viewed
Dining (47)
Viewed
The Hotel (87)
Viewed
Two Double Room (66)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (64)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Phoenix hotels
Camelback East
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix - Biltmore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Camelback East
Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Airport
Paradise Valley
Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix-Scottsdale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Phoenix Biltmore

Address: 2630 E Camelback Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85016-4206
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Phoenix > Camelback East
Price Range: RM627 - RM1,841 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Phoenix Biltmore 3.5*
Number of rooms: 232
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, HotelsClick, Agoda, Hotel.de, Reservation Counter, HRS and Despegar.com so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Phoenix Biltmore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Phoenix
Phoenix Embassy Suites
Hotel Style:
#41 Romantic Hotel in Phoenix
#44 Family Hotel in Phoenix
#49 Business Hotel in Phoenix
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Phoenix Biltmore staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question
Wallingford, Connecticut
Santiago, Chile
Cocoa, Florida
over a year ago
Warminster, Pennsylvania
Warminster, Pennsylvania
over a year ago

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Phoenix Biltmore staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Top floor pool side, we had room 501”
 of 5 bubbles RGeertsen43, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
“I liked second floor rooms.Higher floors have less A/C unit noise.”
 of 5 bubbles saulite777, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask the desk for a space heater as the HVAC is centrally controlled.”
 of 5 bubbles Vegaztony, 4 Mar 2017 | Read review
“rooms above 39 are generally away from the main atrium”
 of 5 bubbles drbobstl, 26 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Don't let them give you a room overlooking the pool that is under construction.”
 of 5 bubbles Qlew, 6 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5