We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Heritage House Motel

    819 E Gurley St, Prescott, AZ 86301-3242
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017Check In 30/10/2017Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$60
    View Deal
    Traveller (9)
    Room & Suite (8)
    Hotel & Grounds (9)
    Overview
    • Excellent52%
    • Very good31%
    • Average9%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible7%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Pets Allowed
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$60
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$60
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$60
      View Deal
    View all 11 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (141)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 137 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    It was wonderful room was comfortable, mostly quiet, and very clean. Close to everything needed. The managers were the staff, they were very helpful to give directions to places I needed to go. Over all it was a wonderful stay!More

    Thank Mary B
    Response from HHM_Management, Manager at Heritage House MotelResponded 4 days ago

    Dear guest, thank you very much for your wonderful review and kind words! We are glad to hear that you found your room to be clean, quiet and comfortable and our staff accommodating & kind. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    For a short stay in the area this could be a winner; check-in was uncomplicated; parking OK. Though on a busy street, it was surprisingly quiet at night. The room and bathroom were clean, with basic amenities; bed OK. As it was priced right, I...More

    Thank Goingwell2016
    Response from HHM_Management, Manager at Heritage House MotelResponded 4 days ago

    Dear guest, thank you very much for your wonderful review! We are glad to hear that your check-in experience was good and that you found your room to be clean & quiet. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and recommending us to...More

    Reviewed 7 September 2017

    Doesn't look like much but this hotel is CLEAN and comfortable enough for a night or a few. We have stayed here multiple times and each time our room is clean, quite and a good value for the night. Don't expect the Marriot, it is...More

    Thank beverly1160
    Response from HHM_Management, Manager at Heritage House MotelResponded 4 days ago

    Dear guest, thank you very much for your wonderful review and kind words! We are glad to hear that you found your room to be clean, affordable and close to the downtown area. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and recommending us...More

    Reviewed 31 August 2017

    We booked our room and let the hotel know we would be coming to town after midnight. The desk attendant told us where to find the key and that was that. No muss no fuss. We were dead dog tired from our trip and were...More

    1  Thank 808czarina
    Response from HHM_Management, Manager at Heritage House MotelResponded 4 days ago

    Dear guest, thank you very much for your kind words and wonderful review! We are glad to hear that you found your room to be clean, quiet, affordable, well equipped and that you had no problems finding your room key. Thank you again for choosing...More

    Reviewed 3 July 2017

    We stayed there several nights in June and have reservations for another stay in early August. This is a very good value. Rooms are spacious and the property is kept very clean. I was encouraged to make intiial reservations when it became clear from reading...More

    Thank maryanddave
    Response from HHM_Management, Manager at Heritage House MotelResponded 6 July 2017

    Dear guest, thank you very much for your wonderful review and kind words! We are glad to hear that you found your room to be clean and spacious. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and recommending us to future guests. See you...More

    Hotel Vendome
    511 reviews
    #6 of 22 hotels in Prescott
     
    The Motor Lodge
    551 reviews
    #1 of 22 hotels in Prescott
     
    Hotel St. Michael
    327 reviews
    #11 of 22 hotels in Prescott
     
    Grand Highland Hotel
    542 reviews
    #2 of 22 hotels in Prescott
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$64 - US$94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #9 Business Hotel in Prescott
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 20
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your Heritage House Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Arizona >
    • Prescott
    • Also Known As
    • Heritage House Hotel Prescott
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (9)
    Room & Suite (8)
    Hotel & Grounds (9)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    Hotel Vendome
    511 reviews
    1.03 km away
     
    The Motor Lodge
    551 reviews
    1.35 km away
     
    Hotel St. Michael
    327 reviews
    1.09 km away
     
    Grand Highland Hotel
    542 reviews
    1.10 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Papa's Italian Restaurant
    822 reviews
    .95 km away
    Murphy's
    657 reviews
    .97 km away
    Bill's Pizza
    439 reviews
    .94 km away
    The Peacock Dining Room
    366 reviews
    .88 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Downtown Historic Area
    805 reviews
    1.00 km away
    Whiskey Row
    573 reviews
    1.07 km away
    Yavapai County Courthouse Square
    144 reviews
    1.02 km away
    Smoki Museum
    92 reviews
    .19 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Jaime W
    22 June 2015|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from HHM_Management | Property representative |
    Dear guests, unfortunately we do not have a pool.
    0
    Votes
    Rbarnell
    4 May 2015|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from HHM_Management | Property representative |
    Dear Guests, Due to having continuous complications, we do not accept pets. We apologize for the inconvenience.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Make reservations well in advance as this motel is very busy."
    Read review
    "Ask for a room on the west side, upstairs if you don't mind climbing the stairs for a little better view."
    Read review
    "Stay by the Office or the side opposite the Sports bar for more quiet. No elevator, only stairs."
    Read review
    "Parking is tight. Get a room facing downtown. Best parking on west side of building."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing