We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Heritage House Motel

    819 E Gurley St, Prescott, AZ 86301-3242
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    US$60
    US$60
    Traveller (9)
    Room & Suite (8)
    Hotel & Grounds (9)
    Overview
    • Excellent51%
    • Very good32%
    • Average8%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible8%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Pets Allowed
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Heritage House Motel
    Deals (12)
    27 Aug28 Aug
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed (Free parking, Free WiFi)
      US$60
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed
      US$60
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed
      US$60
      View Deal
    More deals for this hotel
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed (Free parking, Free WiFi)
      US$60
      View Deal
    • King Room
      US$60
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed
      US$60
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed
      US$60
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed
      US$60
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed
      US$60
      View Deal
    • King Room
      US$60
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds (Free parking, Free WiFi)
      US$65
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds
      US$65
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds
      US$65
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 12
    Motel 6 Prescott
    70 reviews
    #18 of 22 hotels in Prescott
     
    Grand Highland Hotel
    534 reviews
    #1 of 22 hotels in Prescott
     
    The Motor Lodge
    542 reviews
    #2 of 22 hotels in Prescott
     
    Hotel Vendome
    495 reviews
    #6 of 22 hotels in Prescott
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (137)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Heritage House Motel
    See the most recent reviews

    21 - 25 of 133 reviews

    Reviewed 27 June 2016

    My room at the Heritage House was clean, contemporary and spacious. It had the standard refrigerator, microwave, coffee pot, flatscreen TV and free wifi, but no continental breakfast. Room looked like it had been remodeled fairly recently but did have some scratches in the paint...More

    1  Thank Forrest D
    Response from HHM_Management, Manager at Heritage House MotelResponded 2 July 2016

    Dear guest, thank you very much for your kind words and wonderful review. We are glad to hear that you found your room to be clean, affordable and well equipped. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and recommending us to future guests....More

    Reviewed 1 June 2016

    The motel is conveniently located on Gurley Street, a couple of blocks from cross streets full of Victorian homes and a few blocks from the Court House square and Whiskey Row. There is nothing either modern or elegant about this place, but the price is...More

    1  Thank tijuanade
    Response from HHM_Management, Manager at Heritage House MotelResponded 2 June 2016

    Dear guest, thank you very much for your review and kind words! We are glad to hear that you found your room to be clean, comfortable, affordable, well equipped, and close to the downtown area. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and...More

    Reviewed 13 May 2016 via mobile

    This is the first hotel/motel we have stayed in for ages where I didn't feel like we were staying in other people's dirt. Very clean and well taken care off. We will definitely stay again and recommend it to friends. The motel offers everything one...More

    1  Thank Kayla W
    Response from HHM_Management, Manager at Heritage House MotelResponded 18 May 2016

    Dear guest, thank you very much for your kind words and wonderful review. We are happy to hear that you found your room to be clean and well equipped. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and recommending us to future guests. See...More

    Reviewed 1 May 2016

    No pets allowed. Friendly owners that take time to visit. Leave the car at the motel and take Classic )Classy) Taxi around. Clean rooms and reasonable rates. Great location. A few bucks more than the local Motel 6. Would stay there again if I did...More

    1  Thank TravelerWithDog
    Response from HHM_Management, Manager at Heritage House MotelResponded 5 May 2016

    Dear guest, thank you very much for your kind words! We are glad to hear that you found your room to be clean, comfortable, affordable, well equipped and our staff accommodating & kind. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and recommending us...More

    Reviewed 30 April 2016 via mobile

    I made the reservation through Hotels.com and on the confirmation, it states that we will not be charged until we check in and "Guests planning to arrive after 10 PM must contact this property by 7 PM in advance to arrange check-in". We did not...More

    3  Thank meeyaa6
    Response from HHM_Management, Manager at Heritage House MotelResponded 18 May 2016

    Dear guest, we are sorry about your disappointing experience. All credit cards are charged on the day of arrival at 6:00 pm. The reason why we canceled your reservation, was because your card was declined. As a courtesy, before canceling your reservation we called and...More

    Motel 6 Prescott
    70 reviews
    #18 of 22 hotels in Prescott
     
    Grand Highland Hotel
    534 reviews
    #1 of 22 hotels in Prescott
     
    The Motor Lodge
    542 reviews
    #2 of 22 hotels in Prescott
     
    Hotel Vendome
    495 reviews
    #6 of 22 hotels in Prescott
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$65 - US$111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #9 Business Hotel in Prescott
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 20
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your Heritage House Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Arizona >
    • Prescott
    • Also Known As
    • Heritage House Hotel Prescott
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (9)
    Room & Suite (8)
    Hotel & Grounds (9)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    Hotel Vendome
    495 reviews
    1.03 km away
     
    Motel 6 Prescott
    70 reviews
    .42 km away
     
    The Motor Lodge
    542 reviews
    1.35 km away
     
    Grand Highland Hotel
    534 reviews
    1.10 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Papa's Italian Restaurant
    788 reviews
    .96 km away
    Murphy's
    641 reviews
    .97 km away
    Bill's Pizza
    421 reviews
    .94 km away
    The Peacock Dining Room
    351 reviews
    .88 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Downtown Historic Area
    782 reviews
    1.00 km away
    Whiskey Row
    559 reviews
    1.06 km away
    Yavapai County Courthouse Square
    137 reviews
    1.02 km away
    Smoki Museum
    90 reviews
    .19 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Jaime W
    22 June 2015|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from HHM_Management | Property representative |
    Dear guests, unfortunately we do not have a pool.
    0
    Votes
    Rbarnell
    4 May 2015|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from HHM_Management | Property representative |
    Dear Guests, Due to having continuous complications, we do not accept pets. We apologize for the inconvenience.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Parking is tight. Get a room facing downtown. Best parking on west side of building."
    Read review
    "Ask for a view room on west building. Keep in mind they have a very small parking lot."
    Read review
    "rooms on the same side as the hotel office should not be as noisy as the opposite side that faces a..."
    Read review
    "Upper floors mean a climb."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing