We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Villas of Sedona

Booking.comUS$195*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Villas of Sedona
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

115 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 115: English reviews
Start your review of Villas of Sedona
 Click to rate
San Diego, California
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I usually get a unit with one bedroom and a loft. The loft is the equivalent of an additional bedroom without complete walls and overlooking the living room; it has a murphy bed which I've always been told by guests with me is very comfortable. There is, also, a sofa-bed downstairs in the living room. The kitchen is nicely sized...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank arlene821
massapequa new york
Reviewed 1 week ago

very nice clean property in west Sedona. Great location to see all of Sedona and beyond. The villa is set up like a town house with the bedroom, full bathroom and loft room upstairs. The main level had a kitchen, dinning and living room with a gas fireplace and a half bathroom. There is a nice pool area with hot...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dmf24
Martin E, Manager at Villas of Sedona, responded to this review

Good morning, Thank you for your review of our resort, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know how you feel we are doing. We hope to see you again in the future. Kindest regards, Martin Asst. General Manager

Tampa
Reviewed 22 April 2017 via mobile

Worn out fabrics and carpet. Dust everywhere: carpet edges, artificial plants, clogged a/c filter. Strong closed-in "old" smell. Great bathroom and overall architectural design. Great location. Sadly-Terrible maintenance. With right Management/needed renovation it could make an incredible turnaround.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 884LTJ
Martin E, Manager at Villas of Sedona, responded to this review

Good afternoon 884LTJ, Please contact the resort at your earliest convenience and ask for Martin so I can discuss this with you. Our phone number is (928) 204-3400 or email me at frontdesk@sedonaescape.com, thank you. Martin Asst. GM

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 10 April 2017

We had our spring break week in Sedona and stayed at the Villas of Sedona. We checked in late since it was a long drive from Los Angeles. Check in was actually at the nearby Sedona Springs Resort (luckily a guest gave us directions). We had a two story, two bedroom unit with a full bath upstairs and only a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank manzita
Seattle
Reviewed 3 April 2017

We had a very well appointed 2 bedroom loft. We shared with one other friend, each having their own bathroom and bedroom. There was a patio downstairs and upstairs for the upstairs bedroom. Unit could easily sleep 8. Kitchen, dining room, wet bar and large living room with gas fireplace. 2 pools, hot tub, and activity center. Would not hesitate...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SeattleJoann
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 3 April 2017

We stayed at Villas of Sedona for spring break. Things that I liked: I like the location as we were close to everything, grocery store, Walgreens, Starbuck and other restaurants. The unit had everything we needed, towels, toilet paper, tissues dish washing supplies, dishes, silverware, cooking utensils, small appliances, etc. The 2 bedroom and bathroom were on the second floor....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dee W
Reviewed 27 March 2017

We stayed in unit 13, it is not small child friendly. The railing to the loft is wide and my child could fit his whole body through.... The windows, both lower and upper, had no safety locks and the upper window above the concrete porch had no safety lock and the screen was falling out. We never left our two...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jessica M
Arizona
Reviewed 7 March 2017

I was certainly expecting more for the price tag. Things I did like: small balcony upstairs overlooking the parking lot. Indoor and outdoor pool. Nice TV's in rooms. Fireplace. Stocked kitchen (dishes) and it was pretty clean. Nicely furnished with closets and dressers. Would make a better weekly stay than a single night. Within walking distance to Starbucks. I guess...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ChatWithMatt
Reviewed 7 February 2017 via mobile

What a beautiful place. Surrounded by gorgeous red rock formations. I'm not a hiker but it has to be a hiker's paradise. We enjoyed a drive around the Red Rock Loop, browsing downtown, and just exploring the area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dianne H
Avon, Connecticut
Reviewed 7 January 2017

Easy check-in, pleasant staff. Check in is at the Sedona Springs Resort next door but signs indicate this when you drive in . Stayed in Unit #3, basically a 2 bedroom condo with comfortable living space, gas fireplace and updated fully stocked kitchen, Interior is a bit dark as not a lot of natural light. Two bedrooms upstairs. Awkward set...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank travelgalAvon

53 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (45)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sedona hotels
0.6 km away
Sedona Rouge Hotel and Spa
3.3 km away
Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas
1.0 km away
Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
The Orchards Inn of Sedona
2.1 km away
Sedona Real Inn and Suites
2.8 km away
Arabella Hotel Sedona
Arabella Hotel Sedona
#19 of 48 in Sedona
1,162 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Nestled in a spectacular red rock landscape, the Villas of Sedona can put you right in the action or get you away from it all. Relax the day away in your luxury townhouse with private patio, or take a short drive to the heart of Sedona, where exquisite shops, galleries and southwestern cuisine await. Sports enthusiasts will feel right at home with a fully equipped fitness center and an indoor pool. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Villas of Sedona

Address: 120 Kallof Pl, Sedona, AZ 86336-5565
Region: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Price Range: RM876 - RM1,205 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Villas of Sedona 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Villas of Sedona reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villas Of Sedona Hotel Sedona
Villas Sedona
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Villas of Sedona staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Villas of Sedona staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“not the place to stay if you have mobility issues. You will need to climb a flight of stairs.”
  • living / dinning area
  • front entrance into kitchen, then dinning area
dmf24, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“Don't stay in room 36”
ChatWithMatt, 7 Mar 2017 | Read review
“if more than 2 people ask for unit with full bathroom separate from master”
travelgalAvon, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“All rooms surround pool and near activities center and gift shop.”
SGH906, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“If renting a 2 bedroom request the 2 1/2 bathroom units, the 1 1/2 bathrooms are very small.”
376lins, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$195* /night
View Deal
PricelineUS$195
TripAdvisorUS$195
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates