We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Show Low

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Show Low
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

372 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 370: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Show Low
 Click to rate
Tucson, Arizona
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary F
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Check in and saw this on carpet. Called front desk and they said it was red dye would not even come to room to try to clean. Did not look like dye to me. Traveling with family and children. Any parent that saw this would not let their children stay there. They would not change our room or refund our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Manteca
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Started off bad with check in we waited all night I. The car with a new born baby because the reservation was imputed wrong but morning staff was excelent

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank marlindar2017
Fort Collins, Colorado
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Nice and clean, comfortable bed and our room was away from the street so it was quiet. We were the guest of the day and received a hefty bag of treats. Breakfast at the Show Low Café was included and we were not disappointed. Owned by the same family for three generations.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lovetotravelgreeley
Minnesota Arrowhead
Reviewed 1 week ago

Well maintained property in a beautiful area. Friendly family approach with pub and restaurant on site. Monday night pot roast was over the top! Cooked to order breakfast was superb and attention to guest satisfaction was evident.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MnNorthShore
randy t, Owner at Days Inn Show Low, responded to this review

Thanks so much for staying with us and for the nice review. We really appreciate you. We hope to see you again in the very near future.

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I will never stay at another wyndham property after booking a night through hotels.com and finding out i paid $10 more than the standard rate the hotel offered to book directly with them. Now i cant get points for the stay because the hotel says it was way discounted which is a complete lie and they have lost a customer...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeremymO9185CZ
randy t, Owner at Days Inn Show Low, responded to this review

I looked up your reservation, and have no idea what you are talking about. You got your Wyndham rewards when you stayed with us. Our motel has a "walk in" special if you make a reservation through us directly. We have to pay third party reservations approximately 20% of the reservation fee and have no idea, until you check in,...

Lake Havasu City, Arizona
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

There was a 4 hour power outage and while I know that is not the hotel or staff's fault there was no effort to check on guests during this time or follow up the next day. They acted like it never happened. No compensation to our rate either. It was a cold night with no heat. I found this very...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bbpoe101
randy t, Owner at Days Inn Show Low, responded to this review

We're so sorry about the power outage. Living in a small city sometimes takes forever for the services to be turned back on. Most of the time, the phones don't work when the power is off, so that's probably why no one checked on you. We're sorry for your inconvenience.

Bullhead City, Arizona
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This place is lovely, however if you book thru a third party you won't get your points. I've been staying at properties on business trips, booked by my employer, & couldn't figure out why I didn't have any points. When I called Wyndham that's what I was told. So if you use TripAdvisor don't expect to receive your points.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank konniem2017
randy t, Owner at Days Inn Show Low, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel felt old. It definitely needed an update and the staff acted like they didn't really like their job. It was in a convenient location if you are looking to be in Show Low, but it is a bit of a drive for camping and skiing.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 1mgoinggoinggone
randy t, Owner at Days Inn Show Low, responded to this review

So sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us.

Bullhead City, Arizona
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jerry M
randy t, Owner at Days Inn Show Low, responded to this review

30 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (20)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Show Low
0.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Paint Pony Lodge
0.4 km away
KC Motel
KC Motel
#6 of 8 in Show Low
199 reviews
1.6 km away
Super 8 Show Low
Super 8 Show Low
#7 of 8 in Show Low
308 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop
15.4 km away
BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop
BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop
#1 of 14 in Pinetop-Lakeside
376 reviews
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Showlow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Show Low

Address: 480 W Deuce of Clubs, Show Low, AZ 85901-5803
Region: United States > Arizona > Show Low
Price Range: RM314 - RM447 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Show Low 2*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Agoda, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your Days Inn Show Low reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Show Low Days Inn
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Show Low
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Show Low staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Spring Lake, Michigan
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Show Low staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms to the back of the property are likely quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles lovetotravelgreeley, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We stayed in the back corner, it was quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles heatherdD869BN, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Find a better hotel!”
 of 5 bubbles O3727IFandym, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“All buildings quiet. Our friends had a nice room by the pool”
 of 5 bubbles 867cathyw, 23 May 2016 | Read review
“Rm 523 faces property where cars were stored.. Not the best view, but we weren't there to look out the Windows :-)”
  • Bathroom
  • Vanity/sink
  • Room looking to the front door
  • Room looking in from front door
 of 5 bubbles brookef554, 31 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5