We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn Wickenburg

QualityInnUS$81*
View Deal
02/04/2017 03/04/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$81*
US$81*
US$81*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn Wickenburg
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

85 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 81: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn Wickenburg
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago

I do not like to complain about anyone's business practices, but to me our room lacked the routine maintenance required for a satisfactory guest experience. There appeared to be mildew or mold in the shower tile.The shower needed new caulking. The shower faucet was difficult to turn on or off; it would only sporadically engage and appeared to be past...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 50Nash
Green Valley, Arizona
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 7 December 2016

This Quality Inn (formerly the Wickenburg Inn) has done a super job remodeling. When I arrived on a stormy day my room was ready and I was allowed to check in early. When I opened the door to the room I was pleasantly surprised-a lamp was on, the heat was on and the soothing colors (earth tones accented with touches...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joan W
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and giving us such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to...

Hollis Center, Maine
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Inn staff very accommodating (except for the day the housekeeper left our room totally undone, no clean towels or beds changed/straightened - later was resolved with concierge staff). Too few outlets for charging electronics and most outlets too loose to hold charger plug. Bathtub non stick mat was torn and coming loose from tub. Drain did not drain and by...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patricia G
Southern California
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice, clean room. Quiet even though it's on a busy highway. Staff was friendly. Pool and spa looked inviting but neither was heated. They are away from the main building and we thought it would be especially nice on a clear evening. Maybe on a summer visit. The included breakfast was hot and ample.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GallopingGramma
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience...

MORENO VALLEY
Reviewed 14 February 2017

Very nice suite room with king bed, sofa, 2 overstuffed chairs, desk, large flat screen, mini fridge and micro. Spacious bath. Decor and furniture in great shape. Only downside this can be adjoining rooms. I hate that, you can always hear your neighbor through the ‘adjoining’ doors. No insulation there! Direct TV, which EVERY hotel should have. About a mile...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank drdroad
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience...

Sierra Vista, United States
Reviewed 14 February 2017

Keep it clean minded folks as this is a family friendly website! Spent two separate nights here during a round trip up to Northern Nevada. The stays were normal with nothing out of the ordinary thankfully. The rooms were clean, beds comfortable, and great hot water/pressure. The exhaust fans in both of the rooms did need to be cleaned &...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John B
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience...

Gilbert, Arizona
Reviewed 31 January 2017

I love the Choice Hotel chain because the beds are wonderful. However, this Quality Inn was very disappointing. The room was dirty, was not vacuumed the day we arrived. Curtains torn and hanging. Toilet rocked and clanged when you sat on it. Toe nail clippings on the floor around the desk and bed. I thought they would vacuum the next...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DMC301
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience...

Reviewed 29 January 2017

A basic travelers hotel. Grounds were maintained well and appealing. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The room was neat and clean with everything working the way it should. We had a room right at the stairs so there was a little noise from that but otherwise very quiet. We had been traveling thru Phoenix to Las Vegas and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dan B
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 3 December 2016

I was traveling through the area on an all-american road trip, but needed a place to stop off and work. Manny was so sweet to let me use the wifi and have a delicious hot breakfast, all for $15. The eggs and waffles were perfect, and they had tons of other breakfast items that looked amazing. The wifi was super...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Caleigh D
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent visit at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 15 November 2016 via mobile

On a business trip to Phoenix, AR, we decided to spend the evening in this quaint little town, since it had been a long drive, we were exhausted and hungry. This is my second time at this hotel. I enjoyed it the first time and I was sure I'd enjoy it again. The rooms and the bedsheets are clean and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hexelspixels
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience...

71 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (46)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
02/04/2017 03/04/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wickenburg hotels
1.9 km away
My Place Suites
My Place Suites
#1 of 8 in Wickenburg
132 reviews
1.5 km away
BEST WESTERN Rancho Grande
BEST WESTERN Rancho Grande
#2 of 8 in Wickenburg
478 reviews
3.2 km away
Los Viajeros Inn
Los Viajeros Inn
#6 of 8 in Wickenburg
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 km away
Super 8 Wickenburg AZ
Super 8 Wickenburg AZ
#5 of 8 in Wickenburg
253 reviews
6.6 km away
Rancho de los Caballeros
Rancho de los Caballeros
#3 of 8 in Wickenburg
161 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Quality Inn located in Wickenburg, AZExperience style, history and true Western hospitality at the Quality Inn® in Wickenburg, AZ, one of the Top True West Towns in the U.S. and home to unique shopping, horseback riding and walking tours. This Wickenburg, Arizona hotel offers easy access to some of the upper Sonoran Desert’s most cherished attractions including Desert Caballeros Western Museum and Hassayampa River Preserve. Other nearby attractions include:Wickenburg Country ClubCowboy Way AdventuresSanta Fe DepotRancho de Los CaballerosGuests of the Quality Inn hotel will appreciate comfortable interior corridors that offer safe and easy room access. The outdoor pool is a great place to relax, while horseback riding is available in season. There is one meeting room, with the hotel able to accommodate 40 people for banquets and conferences.Free hot breakfastFree wireless high-speed Internet accessFree newspaper M-FBusiness CenterAll guest rooms offer cable television, a refrigerator, microwave, hair dryer, alarm clock and sofa sleeper.This is a pet-friendly hotel, with four-legged friends allowed to stay for a fee.This is a non-smoking hotel.Its perfect location and convenient access to area attractions make the Quality Inn a great place for business and leisure travelers in the Wickenburg, AZ area. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn Wickenburg

Address: 850 E Wickenburg Way, Wickenburg, AZ 85390-2523 (Formerly Wickenburg Inn)
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Wickenburg
Price Range: RM372 - RM607 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Wickenburg 2.5*
Number of rooms: 29
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Quality Inn Wickenburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wickenburg Hotel Wickenburg
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Wickenburg staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Artesia, New Mexico
3 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Wickenburg staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No elevator to second floor.”
 of 5 bubbles patgO5563MU, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for room away from front lobby and road, although unsure if rooms in back receive less road noise.”
 of 5 bubbles blueberrycat, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are quiet and overlook the desert.”
 of 5 bubbles 842arlenek, 1 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We stayed on the 1st floor very close to the front desk, so a little noisy at times.”
 of 5 bubbles 277lynnes, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“We had a very nice room near the pool. It was a good time”
 of 5 bubbles michaelkA6764TG, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
QualityInn
US$81* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$81
Expedia.comUS$81
TripAdvisorUS$81
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates