We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

164 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital
See the most recent reviews
Showing 150: English reviews
Stockholm, Sweden
Reviewed 3 November 2014

Location of the hotel is in Window Rock very near the monument Window Rock that is beautiful. And at the next block is the Navajo Nation Museum that is very interesting. The room in the hotel is rather big and very clean and comfortable. The hot breakfast that is included was the best in all 3 weeks on our road...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank simba070
Montgomery, Alabama, United States
Reviewed 17 October 2014

this motel is clean and comfortable. it has a nice restaurant with a full breakfast included. the food is good. just outside the restaurant is a beautiful, peaceful rock garden with a water feature. native American flute music plays and signs talk about various places to visit. the actual window rock, sacred to the Navajo, is a couple of streets...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mike J
Teresa M, General Manager at Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. On behalf of our hotel staff, I am writing to let you know how delighted we were to receive your kind words of praise regarding the customer service you received from all employees. Given the very nature of the hotel business, the hours are long and...

Hertfordshire, England.
Reviewed 29 September 2014

Very warmly welcomed by Laura. Given all relevant hotel info and 2 tokens for the free breakfast and had a quick coffee and chat with Laura before going to our room. As we intended to be in the area we chose this hotel to redeem our Choice points for a free night stay. It was a lovely surprise to find...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Wonderar
Teresa M, General Manager at Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. The Quality Inn team and myself are very pleased to hear that we all did such a great job in making you feel welcomed while visiting our area. I am also glad to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast buffet and the updated rooms. I am sorry to hear that...

Brookeville, Maryland
Reviewed 24 September 2014

We had 2 comfortable beds in a small room with a table, chairs, free WiFi, Keurig coffee maker, and even a built-in night light that was much appreciated. Our only complaint (not voiced) was a toilet that made noise/ran occasionally. The free (non-buffet) breakfast left a bit to be desired: there was a choice of 3 items with bread: egg...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank PatDancer
Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 24 July 2014

I stayed here back in 2009 and the rooms weren't too bad. I walked in this time and WOW! All remodeled with cool, calming colors, refrigerators, microwaves and Keurig coffee pots. The restaurant on property is great, the staff is very attentive and friendly. The Navajo Nation Museum, Zoo and Botanical Park is within walking distance and the Navajo Nation...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Andrea S
Teresa M, General Manager at Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I have shared your wonderful comments with the entire Quality Inn team and Restaurant Staff and they are truly happy that you had such a great stay. We recently completed our room renovation and are glad to hear you were pleased with the new rooms and Keurigs. We...

Fairview
Reviewed 20 July 2014

Enjoyed staying here. It was clean and comfortable. They offered a breakfast that was wonderful everyday of our stay. Would definitely stay here again. We were here on a mission trip and they recognized that with a message on the hotel sign.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pat W
Teresa M, General Manager at Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. The entire Quality Inn team and myself are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit to our property. We love it when groups stay with us and we like to acknowledge them by putting their group name on our marquee so we are glad you took notice. We hope...

Asheville, North Carolina
Reviewed 17 July 2014 via mobile

Excellent stay!The breakfast was 10 times more then expected. The rooms were clean. The beds were very comfortable. The staff was always friendly. Nice little gift shop with decent prices and selection. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 29something
Teresa M, General Manager at Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital, responded to this review

Thank you for such great feedback. We are all glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our property. I have shared your kind words with the entire Quality Inn team & restaurant staff. We hope you get another opportunity in the future to visit us soon.

Tucson, Arizona
Reviewed 26 June 2014

My wife and I stayed here for a night while touring northern Arizona, and we were not disappointed. This is not a new hotel, but the rooms have been remodeled, and our room was clean, nicely appointed, and very comfortable, with microwave, refrigerator, flat-screen TV, comfortable beds, and wireless internet. The staff was friendly and welcoming, and the decor has...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tomtinaz
Teresa M, General Manager at Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for your willingness to share your recent experience on your recent stay with us. The entire Quality inn team and myself are all very proud that we were able to make your stay a memorable one. We hope that you get another opportunity to visit us again soon.

Goffstown, New Hampshire
Reviewed 5 May 2014

We had a real nice room with two standard beds. They allowed our small dog at no extra charge. The room was recently redone and included a flat screen TV, microwave, and fridge. The location(Window Rock, AZ) is the administrative center for the Navajo Nation. With the room came a complementary breakfast. On the weekends there was a buffet. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charlie03045
Teresa M, General Manager at Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms. I do apologize that the breakfast buffet was not up to par during your visit. I will definitely inform the restaurant manager to correct this. The entire Quality Inn team and myself look forward to your next...

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 29 April 2014

At first glance, this motel-type building wasn't what I had pictured. But TripAdvisors have never steered me wrong so I chose this hotel for my family to spend the night on our road trip through Arizona. The staff is extremely friendly and the rooms were clean and well appointed. Really, only the bathroom was a little dated. Everything else was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diana B
Teresa M, General Manager at Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your recent stay. I will definitely share them with the entire Quality Inn team. I do apologize that the local McDonald's was closed, they will re-open in August, as they are rebuilding a brand new one. I hope that you do consider to come back for another visit soon.

45 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (21)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Window Rock
28.2 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Gallup
38.8 km away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#8 of 34 in Gallup
263 reviews
31.0 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Gallup
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
33.9 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Gallup Inn & Suites
38.0 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Gallup
31.2 km away
Comfort Inn Gallup
Comfort Inn Gallup
#3 of 34 in Gallup
448 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital

Address: 48 West Highway 264, Window Rock, AZ 86515
Region: United States > Arizona > Window Rock
Price Range: RM332 - RM558 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Choice Hotels so you can book your Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital Hotel Window Rock
Quality Inn Window Rock
Window Rock Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
San Antonio, Texas
5 months ago
San Diego, California
6 months ago
San Diego, California
6 months ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Navajo Nation Capital staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“avoid this place if you are smart”
 of 5 bubbles L8466MXtomk, 27 Feb 2017 | Read review
“All rooms are good. We had a 1st floor room and never heard the people upstairs or on either side of us.”
  • Window Rock
  • Not seen from room, but not to far off.
 of 5 bubbles 706russellr, 3 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Be sure you are aware of Time Zone difference if staying on the weekend as front office closes early.”
 of 5 bubbles garylX1801CT, 16 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Quiet on back side of hotel”
 of 5 bubbles subterranean_jack, 14 Jul 2016 | Read review
“When in a ground floor roomsometimes you can hear the guets in the room above moving about.”
 of 5 bubbles paulsoc59, 19 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5