We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn Winslow

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn Winslow
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

690 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 682: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn Winslow
 Click to rate
CYPRESS, United States
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

We stayed at this Hotel with our dog and the BEST way to describe this Hotel in TIRED. They charged us $20.00 for our dog and the Breakfast was lacking. The room was OLD and the bathroom needs to be updated. Would NOT stay here again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joseph A
Drumheller, Canada
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 25 November 2016

Smooth and easy check in, also got given a free drink voucher for the hotel bar, a very nice surprise after a long day on the road. Room was quiet and faced onto the pool. Comfortable bed and usual breakfast you get in a hotel. Would recommend

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank LDJB89
About Hotel's Favourite Review
StandingOnTheCorner, General Manager at Quality Inn Winslow, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us here at Quality Inn Winslow AZ. We hope your recommendation will encourage other travelers to stop in and stay with us. Sadly, though, our on-site restaurant and lounge has closed down. We do hope to see you again in the future, and we'll do our best to make sure...

Rochester, New York
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Based on some reviews read I was expecting a decent room. It was anything but that, the bathroom had other people's hair on the toilet and in the shower. The room was out dated, lamp shades were broken and it had a funny smell in the room. Would not stay at this location or any quality inn after that. I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank italianangel455
StandingOnTheCorner, General Manager at Quality Inn Winslow, responded to this review

On behalf of our team here at Quality Inn Winslow AZ, please accept our apology for failing to meet your expectations during your stay. I have brought the issues you mention to the attention of our housekeeping and maintenance teams to assure these are properly addressed. It's our hope you will continue to stay at Choice Hotels properties during your...

Kingman, Arizona
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Multiple errors on my part through my day led me here. Likely fortuitous. Genevieve was most helpful getting my day sorted and getting me a room. The place is a little older. The indoor pool is a nice touch. Clean. Functional. Noisy air unit. Mark of the Gideons present. Pleasant stay in Winslow. Out early in the morning.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CEPPaulT
StandingOnTheCorner, General Manager at Quality Inn Winslow, responded to this review

On behalf of our team (Genevieve included), thank you for your kind review of your stay with us. Although it wasn't a pre-planned visit to our property, we're glad we were able to make it an enjoyable one for you. As well, thank you for bringing the challenge with the air conditioner to our attention. Maintenance has addressed this situation...

Grand Forks
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room was clean and comfortable. Had a king bed, with lots of room. Love that they have a fridge included. The staff were friendly. The breakfast is basic nothing special but good. The price is average.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Colette A
StandingOnTheCorner, General Manager at Quality Inn Winslow, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to post a review of your recent visit to Quality Inn Winslow AZ. Our team hopes we will see you again in the future.

Reviewed 14 March 2017

I travel extensively all around the world and typically stay in pricier hotels than Quality Inns. This seemed to be our best choice in Winslow, AZ and while the hotel was comfortable and the room offered all the amenities I needed, what was exceptional was the outstanding customer service and genuine care offered by the General Manager - Genevieve. I...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Himmat S
StandingOnTheCorner, General Manager at Quality Inn Winslow, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment and reviewing your stay with us at Quality Inn Winslow AZ. On behalf of our entire team (Genevieve included, of course) thank you for your kind words! Customer service is a primary focus for our team, and it's always a boost for the team to know that it's appreciated. Gen has been a valued...

Moncton, Canada
Reviewed 5 March 2017 via mobile

We had a nice King room and it's great value for the Money, close to everything. What amazed us was the great customer service . Genevieve was working the front desk and was very friendly and informative. We had a issue of misplaced keys and Gen went out of her way to help and find our car keys . The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank therealstoryCANADA
StandingOnTheCorner, General Manager at Quality Inn Winslow, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to review your visit to Quality Inn Winslow AZ. Our entire team (Genevieve included) thanks you for your kind words. Customer service is paramount to our team, and it's always nice when it's noticed. Hopefully we'll see you again the next time you're in the Winslow AZ area.

Hollywood, Florida
Reviewed 25 February 2017

I'm not picky when it comes to hotels. I don't need luxury. All I ask is that the room is clean and comfortable. During my one-night stay at the Quality Inn in Winslow, the hotel fell short of those expectation. My wife and I were thankful the property allowed dogs – we were driving across the country with two –...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mason7127
StandingOnTheCorner, General Manager at Quality Inn Winslow, responded to this review

On behalf of our team here at Quality Inn Winslow, please accept our apologies for failing to meet your expectations during your stay. We appreciate all our guest's comments and use these to help identify the areas we need to make improvement in to better meet our guest's needs. We hope you will continue to stay at Choice Hotels properties...

Wooster, Ohio
Reviewed 20 February 2017

Nice hotel close to the highway. Not a lot in the area. The front desk clerk was friendly and the rooms were nice. Had no problems here and I would stay at this hotel again if in the area. Was approached by someone begging in the parking lot.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank remsteel6
StandingOnTheCorner, General Manager at Quality Inn Winslow, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to post a review of your visit to our property. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us despite the challenge you encountered. We do our best to deter such things, but, unfortunately it can occur. We hope to see you again the next time you're in the Winslow AZ area, and we'll do our...

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

My family stopped at the Quality Inn after searching online for a property we could stay for the night. The young lady who answered the phone was very helpful, and helped me book the last available pet room. The room was adequate for our needs though badly needed an update and maintenance. I really wanted to give this hotel a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A TripAdvisor Member
StandingOnTheCorner, General Manager at Quality Inn Winslow, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to review your recent visit at Quality Inn Winslow AZ. Our team apologizes for failing to meet your expectations and will use the feedback you have provided to better our services and accommodations for the future. May you have safe Travels.

61 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (37)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Winslow hotels
3.1 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Winslow Inn
1.9 km away
La Posada Hotel
La Posada Hotel
#1 of 14 in Winslow
1,747 reviews
2.4 km away
Econo Lodge Winslow
Econo Lodge Winslow
#5 of 14 in Winslow
173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#7 of 14 in Winslow
143 reviews
0.1 km away
Oak Tree Inn
Oak Tree Inn
#9 of 14 in Winslow
17 reviews
0.2 km away
Motel 6 Winslow
Motel 6 Winslow
#10 of 14 in Winslow
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This hotel is located right next to I-40 at exit 253. Complimentary hot breakfast during your stay. Free WI-FI provided throughout the property. The Large heated indoor pool and spa is available to guests from 8am to 10pm. Guest laundry is open till mid night. Complimentary weekday business newspaper to guests. Staff at the Quality Inn is guest satisfaction oriented. Hotel is pet friendly, additional fee applies per pet per night. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn Winslow

Address: 1701 N Park Dr, Winslow, AZ 86047 (Formerly Comfort Inn Winslow)
Region: United States > Arizona > Winslow
Price Range: RM343 - RM493 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Winslow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Winslow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Winslow Hotel Winslow
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Winslow staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Colorado Springs, Colorado
11 months ago
Yuma, Arizona
11 months ago
Corpus Christi, Texas
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Winslow staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“no elevator to second floor”
jenniferh154, 27 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Just go there”
dawnsC4771QT, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Do not stay here”
797melyndam, 19 Aug 2016 | Read review
“The motel is right on I-40, but I heard no traffic noise at all in my downstairs room.”
770DonM, 12 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Hotel is "pet friendly", second floor is for pets so be sure to get on the first floor if you don't have pets.”
hawkeyes10, 8 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5