We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Comfort Suites Bentonville

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Comfort Suites Bentonville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

285 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Comfort Suites Bentonville
See the most recent reviews
Showing 284: English reviews
Reviewed 24 December 2015 via mobile

Comfortable hotel with reasonable prices. Adept and friendly hotel front desk staff. Quiet hotel room. Breakfast at 7am so if leaving earlier, breakfast unavailable. NW Arkansas airport an easy drive.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beth S
Mountain Home, Arkansas
Reviewed 11 December 2015 via mobile

I have zero complaints! I absolutely loved this hotel! Every single person that worked there was so friendly and eager to help: the workers at the front desk, the workers that took care of breakfast, and all of the cleaning staff! The bathroom was very clean and stocked. The beds were clean and incredibly comfortable; like sleeping in a cloud!...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Monica V
Arkansas
Reviewed 15 November 2015

We visited the Bentonville area on a recent weekend to visit family and stayed here. For the most part, it was a successful visit. The parking area is a bit odd and they could use a couple more handicapped parking places. Part of the time, we had to park well away from the door and had some problems loading and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bkwrm
Cypress, Texas
Reviewed 12 October 2015

My wife and I stayed the first week of July, 2015. The staff was helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable. Breakfast was very good and the lady taking care of breakfast was also helpful. I highly recommend the hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chuck P
Reviewed 8 October 2015

We typically stay in Comfort Suites and have never had any problems. This facility was newer, clean, and had a friendly staff. The breakfast was good and the location was great! Lots of restaurants nearby and close to the interstate without all the noise. Would definitely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chelse t
A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 October 2015 via mobile

AAA booked a one night room for my husband and me for our trip to the Ozarks. They called the hotel to confirm that the room was for 2 adults and 1 dog. Subsequently, AAA sent us a room confirmation. Upon arriving to the hotel around 7PM after a long day of driving, we were told that the rate would...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A TripAdvisor Member
kc
Reviewed 1 October 2015

We were in town for BBBBQ and the hotel location was great - the hotel was clean and the employees were so nice. Unfortunately though there was difficulty sleeping as other people that were there were allowed to turn up music and basically have a party in the front drive and patios until well after 3am in the morning on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Victoria D
CSBentonville, General Manager at Comfort Suites Bentonville, responded to this review

I would first like to apologize for your experience. You are correct the police should of been called and I have corrected my staff on their actions about what happened. Unfortunately we had three groups that stayed with us during this years Bikes, Blues, and BBQ and we are not inviting any of the groups back this next year because...

Ankeny, Iowa
Reviewed 25 September 2015

Spent one night in Bentonville while returning home from Texas. The motel was in good condition and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was like most with free breakfast. The Wi-Fi was a little slow but not terrible. The staff were very pleasant. The only down side was the price. It was a little higher than I would have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MartyDeaton
Flower Mound, Texas, United States
Reviewed 21 September 2015

Stayed here during recent Univ of Arkansas Family Weekend. Hotel has a nice modern feel. Our King room was very spacious and clean. The breakfast staff was super friendly and helpful. The free breakfast was very good, scrambled eggs, sausage, waffles, cereal, etc. We checked in late so parking lot was full. Will stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike S
Wichita, Kansas
Reviewed 16 September 2015

Stayed in a king room which was very spacious. Overall hotel is very up to date in decor in the main lobby and room. We used the refrigerator and microwave in room. Breakfast was great. My only complaint is when I went to check out I was told that I couldn't get a receipt for my stay because I had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dlcj6395

76 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (43)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bentonville hotels
1.4 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites
5.4 km away
Comfort Inn Crystal Bridges -- Bentonville
1.5 km away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#2 of 22 in Bentonville
627 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
#4 of 22 in Bentonville
414 reviews
1.0 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville
0.9 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Comfort Suites Bentonville combines comfort, style, and value to provide an exceptional stay! We provide a courtesy shuttle based on availability from 7:00 am to 11:00 pm. We are 1 mile from Sam’s corporate office and Clorox sales office. We are 1 block away from Northwest Medical Center and Arkansas Acupuncture Center and walking distance to many restaurants like Cracker Barrel, Village Inn and Denny’s. We are conveniently located near Walmart Corporate office, the Kids Amazeum, Crystal Bridges Museum, Walmart Amp, War Eagle Mill & Craft Fair, Rogers Aquatic Center, and a short drive to the University of Arkansas & Beaver Lake. For a great start to your morning, we offer complimentary Hot Breakfast daily! Our spacious suites include everything you need to work or relax: Comfy beds, 43" flat-screen TVs, well-lit work desks, & Free Wi-Fi! Grab a late-night snack from our 24/7 market. Play, Rest, Unwind in our heated indoor pool & fitness center and take a morning jog on the Regional Greenway just outside of the hotel. At the Comfort Suites Bentonville, YOU are our #1 priority. We promise you'll be satisfied, or we'll make it right. That's our 100% Guarantee!! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Bentonville

Address: 2011 SE Walton Blvd, I-49 / Exit 85 & SE Walton Blvd / Behind Linn's Garden Restaurant, Bentonville, AR 72712-4273
Region: United States > Arkansas > Bentonville
Price Range: RM425 - RM784 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Comfort Suites Bentonville 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz and Choice Hotels so you can book your Comfort Suites Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Bentonville Hotel Bentonville
Bentonville Comfort Suites
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Bentonville
#6 Family Hotel in Bentonville
#6 Romantic Hotel in Bentonville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Comfort Suites Bentonville staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Comfort Suites Bentonville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for extra pillows and call to make sure no renovations are going on before booking.”
 of 5 bubbles okie179, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“I've been pleased with every room I've had!”
 of 5 bubbles ArkansasEagle, 27 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms clean, wifi excellent and happy hour actually EXISTS!!!!!!”
 of 5 bubbles David0621, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Request a room on the upper floors with the extra window, we enjoy the extra light.”
 of 5 bubbles Dantheman1017, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“With hotel back from the main street the entry sign is a bit hard to see. Only one entrance into the hotel area.”
 of 5 bubbles 841leonardw, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5