We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Clinton

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Clinton
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

134 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Clinton
See the most recent reviews
Showing 133: English reviews
Bangor, Michigan
Reviewed 19 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 782louisg
Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Clinton, responded to this review

Corinth, Mississippi
Reviewed 17 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 445reggiel
Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Clinton, responded to this review

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 14 September 2016

The staff was great and the breakfast was good. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We asked for more pillows and got them without a problem and they were nice and fluffy. The family enjoyed the nice and clean pool.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kep186
Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Clinton, responded to this review

We are so grateful that you responded to this survey. We want to always satisfy our guests from clean rooms to the wonderful hospitality of the Front Desk. When a guest needs something and lets us know, we try our best to accommodate any request. Thank you for letting us know that we did our jobs right. Yours Sincerely, Lori

Port Neches, Texas
Reviewed 12 September 2016

The room smelled bad , was shown other rooms that had the same musty smell ! We determined it odor was coming from the AC unit . Got in the room and the toilet did not properly flush and had to go get a plunger . Pillows were flat !

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sharonj575
Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Clinton, responded to this review

Thank you for giving us such high marks in service. We always try to satisfy our guests needs if we can. I do apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We do have new pillows in our rooms. We will look into the other things that you mentioned. Yours Sincerely, Lori

Little Rock, United States
Reviewed 8 September 2016

OK for a Super8. Wi-fi was iffy, cell service (Verizon) was cut off when in room on 1st floor, west side. Full service in parking lot.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff D
Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Clinton, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to fill out this survey. We apologize for the cell phone reception, and wish it could have been better for you, but we have no control over that. If we had known about the wifi, we would have tried to make your experience better by doing what we could to help. Thank You, Lori

Stamps, Arkansas
Reviewed 4 September 2016

This is the cleanest and most comfortable lkdging ever. The staff was most considerate of our needs. And the cost made it a great value. I will stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank broandbsmith
Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Clinton, responded to this review

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Every employee strives to make your stay quit, and as comfortable as possible. From the Front Desk to Housekeeping we want our customer service and the cleanness of our rooms to satisfy our guests. Thank you for letting us know that our goals were reached. Yours Sincerely, Lori

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 17 August 2016

I made a delivery about 1/2 mile away. And did Not have next load till the next day at 4 pm. Decided to have a nice place to sleep- watch Tv

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank davidcM9691VB
Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Clinton, responded to this review

Thanks for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay at our property. It is nice to be close to town to where people who make deliveries can come and rest. We hope to see you soon. Yours Sincerely, Lori

Clarksville, Arkansas
Reviewed 16 August 2016

The staff is always very welcoming. The manager greets us by name! If any problems arise then they are very helpful to get it solved. The rooms is always clean.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank P124ZXpatriciah
Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Clinton, responded to this review

We are glad that the staff is so welcoming and are willing to help in any way that is possible to make your stay a success. When guest come frequently, we do try to remember names to let them know how important they are to us. Thank You, Lori

Clinton, Arkansas
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Good customer service, clean. A little pricey. Room was clean, bathroom clean. Alarm clock broken. Set to wrong time and unable to change

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank danamX1713RE
Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Clinton, responded to this review

We appreciate your kind comments about our property. The housekeeping staff is diligent to keep our rooms clean and well preserved. If we had known about the clock we would have gladly gotten another one for you. We hope to see you again soon. Yours Sincerely, Lori

Poynor, Texas
Reviewed 9 August 2016

This motel provided everything we needed. Nice and clean. We didn't have a reservation but they were able to accommodate our every need. Desk clerk was very nice and friendly.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 115loisg
Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Clinton, responded to this review

We are glad we were able to accommodate your every need. We want all our guests to feel welcomed and enjoy their stay with us. We try with our customer service to let guests know that we appreciate their business and hope they stay with us again. Yours Sincerely, Lori

9 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Clinton
4.0 km away
BEST WESTERN Hillside Inn
17.9 km away
Wyndham Resort at Fairfield Bay
Wyndham Resort at Fairfield Bay
#1 of 2 in Fairfield Bay
208 reviews
40.2 km away
Quality Inn & Conference Center
Quality Inn & Conference Center
#4 of 7 in Heber Springs
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
35.4 km away
Hilltop Inn & Suites Greenbrier
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located 70 miles north of Little Rock, AR and on the way to Branson, MO on highway 65, this is a great stopover on your journey. Right at the foothill of the Ozarks, this place has great color and beautiful mountain views. Great antiques and flea markets for the shopper. The National Chuckwagon Races are also held every year on Labor Day weekend. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 Clinton

Address: 2008 Hwy 65 South, PO Box 1880, Clinton, AR 72031
Region: United States > Arkansas > Clinton
Price Range: RM325 - RM410 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Clinton 2*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Super 8 Clinton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Clinton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were right by the office and it was nice, parked right by the room and checked in and did not have to move the car Room 103.”
 of 5 bubbles Clintongirl55, 18 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Second floor. Heard NO traffic or guests throughout my stay. So very convenient to all Clinton shopping.”
 of 5 bubbles 688lw, 18 Aug 2015 | Read review
“I loved the jacuzzi room! We had both fit!”
 of 5 bubbles isasita, 9 Aug 2015 | Read review
“no preferences, so far all of them nice”
 of 5 bubbles 46winfriedf, 27 Apr 2015 | Read review
“The Hot Tub room is worth the extra $20 bucks. Also, I'm not necessarily a 2nd floor fanatic but the 2nd floor rear side was very quiet and relaxing.”
 of 5 bubbles 948daleb, 25 Sep 2014 | Read review
5 of 5