We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Super 8 Clinton

    2008 Hwy 65 South, PO Box 1880, Clinton, AR 72031
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    Savings alert: 17% below average rate

    The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$82/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    US$68
    US$68
    US$68
    Room & Suite (10)
    Dining (3)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Overview
    • Excellent47%
    • Very good26%
    • Average20%
    • Poor6%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Wheelchair Access
    Meeting Rooms
    Restaurant
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Super 8 Clinton
    Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
    Hotel deals
    Deals (10)
    27 Aug28 Aug
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking - Advanced Purchase 2 Days Save 15%
      US$68
      View Deal
    • Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking - Advanced Purchase 2 Days Save 15%
      US$68
      View Deal
    • Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking - Advanced Purchase 2 Days Save 15% (Free breakfast, Free
      US$68
      View Deal
    View all 10 deals from US$68
    Best Western Hillside Inn
    170 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Clinton
     
    Lake and River Inn
    26 reviews
    #7 of 7 hotels in Heber Springs
     
    Wyndham Resort at Fairfield Bay
    244 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Fairfield Bay
     
    Budget Inn Heber Springs
    7 reviews
    #6 of 7 hotels in Heber Springs
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (149)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Super 8 Clinton
    See the most recent reviews

    21 - 25 of 148 reviews

    Reviewed 29 November 2016

    Reservation was made from web site. I pulled up Super 8 Clinton AR. Site gave me a button to push to call and make reservations. I did. The next day on checking out I ask about my rewards. I was told I did not get...More

    Review collected in partnership with Super 8
    Thank 82hermanc
    Response from Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 ClintonResponded 2 December 2016

    Thank you for giving us a high grade on this survey. I am sorry about your reward points, but I am glad that next time you stay with us you will know how to get your points. Yours Sincerely, Lori

    Reviewed 25 November 2016

    More

    Review collected in partnership with Super 8
    Thank Benita G
    Response from Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 ClintonResponded 26 November 2016

    More

    Reviewed 6 November 2016

    Overall the Clinton Super 8 was a decent place to spend the night. The rate was reasonable and service was excellent.

    Review collected in partnership with Super 8
    Thank E725DGstevenl
    Response from Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 ClintonResponded 7 November 2016

    Thank you for answering this survey and for letting us know that you had a good stay. We hope on your next motorcycle ride that you stop in and stay with us again. Yours Sincerely, Lori

    Reviewed 5 November 2016

    Very tired, hard to see as darkness set in. Chose Super 8 in Clinton. Long check in process, seemed like computer issues. Desk clerk very nice. WIFI did not work, unable to do needed work on our computer. Older décor in room, but clean. Bedspread...More

    Review collected in partnership with Super 8
    Thank Linda P
    Response from Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 ClintonResponded 5 November 2016

    We appreciate the great remarks that you made about our property. Our staff does try to help in any way that they can to make your stay great. Any problems that you had, if we had known about them, we would have done anything that...More

    Reviewed 25 September 2016

    The staff is amazing. Very friendly and helpful. The price could be a bit lower. They have no other competitors in the area. The location is perfectMore

    Review collected in partnership with Super 8
    Thank 280jodyb
    Response from Lori J, Front Office Manager at Super 8 ClintonResponded 27 September 2016

    We are grateful that you filled out this survey and gave us such a high rating. Our staff goes out of their way to make sure that all the guests are satisfied with their stay. We hope to see you again in the future. Yours...More

    Best Western Hillside Inn
    170 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Clinton
     
    Lake and River Inn
    26 reviews
    #7 of 7 hotels in Heber Springs
     
    Wyndham Resort at Fairfield Bay
    244 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Fairfield Bay
     
    Budget Inn Heber Springs
    7 reviews
    #6 of 7 hotels in Heber Springs
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$70 - US$97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites
    • Number of rooms
    • 44
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Clinton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Arkansas >
    • Clinton
    Add Photo Photos
    Room & Suite (10)
    Dining (3)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (8)
    Bathroom (2)
    Nearby
    Best Western Hillside Inn
    170 reviews
    3.98 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    L'Attitude Bistro
    45 reviews
    1.22 km away
    Huddle House
    36 reviews
    3.37 km away
    Rock N Java
    17 reviews
    3.14 km away
    Reyes Restaurant
    25 reviews
    4.45 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Natural Bridge
    51 reviews
    10.06 km away
    Fairfield Bay Marina
    63 reviews
    14.00 km away
    Woolly Hollow State Park
    51 reviews
    34.48 km away
    Ozark Country Market
    33 reviews
    39.64 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Laura F
    27 April 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Lori J | Property representative |
    Yes, we do have flat screen TV's
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "We were right by the office and it was nice, parked right by the room and checked in and did not have to move..."
    Read review
    "Second floor. Heard NO traffic or guests throughout my stay. So very convenient to all Clinton shopping."
    Read review
    "I loved the jacuzzi room! We had both fit!"
    Read review
    "no preferences, so far all of them nice"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing