We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Conway

Show Prices
#7 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Conway
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

139 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 139: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN Conway
 Click to rate
Houston, Texas
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Stayed 2 weeks in January, then another week in February. I was in town to help my brother and sister-in-law. Motel was well located, as it was close to Interstate, several restaurants and my brother's place. I had to use their fax while there, and staff was very accomodating. Room was always cleaned, shower had plenty of hot water, bed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank patmartin2007
Ankur P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Conway, responded to this review

Dear Patmartin2007, Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review of our hotel! It's great to hear that you enjoyed so many of our complimentary amenities and services. We always are glad to hear how everyone’s experience was. We look forward to welcoming you again!

Mt.. Juliet TN
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 9 January 2017

We travel between Nashville and Oklahoma City several times a year and stop over night about half way. This trip we stopped in Conway. The hotel was excellent. Great location right off the interstate close to restaurants. Great breakfast and staff.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank GAYE P
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Management response:

Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us. We're so pleased to read you had a wonderful stay, and that you enjoyed the morning breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the area.

Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were travelling through AR and needed an overnight stay, we picked this BW because it was good value. We were not disappointed, although a slightly older BW the rooms are great, clean, good size for us. The breakfast was a real plus point to staying here, with all the usual breakfast items but with a lovely bowl of cut...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank katyguest2016
Ankur P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Conway, responded to this review

Thank you Katyguest2016 for taking the time to submit a review. We are glad to hear that you were very pleased with your stay. We hope to see you on your next visit to Conway. Give the hotel a call directly and one of our staff will be happy to help assist with making your reservations.

Kansas City, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at the Best Western in Conway, AR because we needed a room for two nights to attend a funeral. We received a great price for our King bed rooms, and the rooms were very clean and modern. We were pleasantly surprised.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bobbyi583
Ankur P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Conway, responded to this review

Dear Bobby, Thank you for taking the opportunity to provide us with your feedback on your recent stay. We sincerely appreciate your comments.

Marshall, Arkansas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff was wonderful and the room was very clean and well decorated. My stay was necessity and not pleasure and the staff made me feel right at home. The outside is not bad but the best part is it was nice and they have smoking rooms!!!!!! I will be staying there again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nancybR691OO
Ankur P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Conway, responded to this review

Dear Nancy, Thank you for taking the time to give us very important feedback and We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Best Western Conway team we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the...

Reviewed 21 February 2017

Nice place to stay. Rooms are spacious and clean, beds are awesome, nice water pressure in the shower. Breakfast was typical but good, eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, and standard cold fare. No complaints.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank April W
Ankur P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Conway, responded to this review

Dear April W, Thank you for letting us know how impressed you with Best Western Conway hotel! I can't begin to express how much it means to our management and staff to hear from guests like yourself who have found our accommodations and services to be so welcoming and convenient throughout the years. We are looking forward to seeing you...

Dallas
Reviewed 16 February 2017

Very comfortable and spacious room at a reasonable price. I'll look for Best Western hotels again. The breakfast selection included both hot and cold items and was good. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cruiserr2017
Ankur P, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Conway, responded to this review

Dear cruiserr2017, Thank you for taking the time to give us very important feedback and We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Best Western Conway team we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the...

Piedmont. Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed 19 January 2017

We generally stop here in Conway as it is only about 30 miles West of Little Rock and the hotels seem nicer and not as noisy as have seen in Little Rock. Nice little Breakfast nook and good staff. Very clean. Right next to a Golden Corral and it is walking distance for those a touch stiff from riding in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank OkieOma
Management response:

Thank you for taking the opportunity to provide us with your feedback on your recent stay. We sincerely appreciate your comments.

Duncan, Oklahoma
Reviewed 28 December 2016

We were awakened by phone calls and pounding on our door claiming we had a dog. We had no dog . The pounding on our door was so hard that we thought someone was trying to break in . After we informed them we had no dog we got no apologies. They just walked away . No apologies till morning...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z2856WFwilliamr
Management response:

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry that we did not follow proper procedure to handle you. On behalf of all our staff I apologize for what you have been thru that night. We are sorry that your stay was not pleasure . We hope that you give us one more chance to correct out...

Overland, Missouri
Reviewed 7 December 2016

I was very happy with my experience and employees are very helpful and work hard . Dawn it works really hard in the evenings and the breakfast was very good in the morning. I like the upgrade of direct TV.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K9122DIjohnw
Management response:

Dear K9122DIjohnw, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our upgraded direct TV package. Your five star review means a lot to us, and we thank you...

30 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Conway hotels
0.6 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway
2.4 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#6 of 19 in Conway
263 reviews
2.6 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#5 of 19 in Conway
256 reviews
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Conway
Hampton Inn Conway
#10 of 19 in Conway
333 reviews
2.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Conway

Address: 816 E Oak St, Interstate 40 & 64 East, Conway, AR 72032-4724
Region: United States > Arkansas > Conway
Price Range: RM318 - RM433 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Conway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline and Best Western so you can book your BEST WESTERN Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Conway
#8 Family Hotel in Conway
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Conway staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“write in room preferences when select your hotel, have rarely been disappointed doing that.”
 of 5 bubbles OkieOma, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms are assessable from parking lot.”
 of 5 bubbles donnalB3247YF, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“This is a true motel with outside corridors. I have no idea if there was an elevator for the second floor, as I only saw stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles MBAmom, 3 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Two queen size beds, for our family.”
 of 5 bubbles RBgrW, 4 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Room 101 had the best location as far as parking and the entrance to the breakfast.”
 of 5 bubbles 646deborahb, 6 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5