We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bella Paradiso Condominiums

Save
Overview
4.0
9 reviews
  • Excellent45%
  • Very good44%
  • Average0%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible0%
8 Jan 2018
“Exceeded our expectations....”
11 Oct 2016
“Great location but bad experience with Ozark Mountain”
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
4
4
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
4
4
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2018

Wonderful. Conveniently located. Clean. Decorated cute. Owner Gi Gi (not sure if I have the spelling correct) was more than gracious and helpful. Really exceptional find with all the little details adding up to a great experience (fridge, toaster, microwave, snacks, coffee, etc). We stayed...More

Thank castlefalls
Reviewed 11 October 2016

Stayed in the queen suite (unit 1). The unit was nice and clean with a very comfortable bed. The sitting room furnishing is old and not very comfortable, though. The location was great for walking to town. However, I was disappointed with the management office...More

Thank David A
Management response:Responded 8 March 2017

I'm very sorry that the guest was not satisfied. I personally took the original call about the canopy lights not working. It was initially relayed to me as "FYI, you have a light out under the canopy." In the end, the repair was not a...More

Reviewed 1 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed in unit 9 and were so pleasantly surprised! We had everything we needed (free parking, free wifi, fridge, microwave, utensils, glasses of varying sizes, shampoo/conditioner, soap, plenty of towels, iron, hair dryer, and everything we needed for coffee). The room was VERY clean,...More

Thank Julie G
Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

The location is great and the little condo we had was cute and seemed clean. It was perfect for a weekend stay. Very easy to get in and out of and still close to restaurants and shops!!! Also, the price is good compared to places...More

Thank lalab123
Reviewed 23 June 2016

I stayed here 6-16 through 6-19 for the blues festival and liked it a lot. My only complaint is there was about 1/4 roll of toilet paper, only a few foil packages of shampoo and one towel??? We went to the grocery store in Eureka...More

Thank mousey75
View more reviews
About
Hotel description
Located just steps from Historic Downtown Eureka Springs, Bella Paradiso is an excellent choice for your get-away. Each unit has been recently remodeled and is furnished with a Queen, sitting area, flat panel TV with cable, coffee maker, microwave and refrigerator. There is a large common deck overlooking Main Street and trolly service out front. Park FREE and walk. Shopping, fine dining, and night life are only 300 yards away.
Details
Price range
US$108 - US$157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Details
Price range
US$108 - US$157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Bella Paradiso Condominiums staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"They are owned by different people. We rented from GiGi. Did not see other units."
Read review
"Stay somewhere else"
Read review
"individually owned condo rooms. Very well located near downtown Eureka Springs AR"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing