We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Oak Crest Cottages and Treehouses

Save
Traveller (256)
Room & Suite (79)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Hotel_Review_Price_Refresh
Save this hotel
and keep track of your top hotel finds.
Save now
Overview
  • Excellent87%
  • Very good10%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“snack basket”(23 reviews)
“tree house”(33 reviews)
“mountain chalet”(13 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Housekeeping
Private Balcony
Breakfast included
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (285)
Filter reviews
285 results
Traveller rating
244
31
5
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
244
31
5
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssnack baskettree housemountain chaletromance packagerose petalshobbit cavemy husband and iwelcome basketlondon flathappy anniversary bannerour honeymoonwelcome packagechristmas treehandwritten notemusic playingjacuzzi tubromantic anniversary
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 285 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Loved the d'Vinery Cottage! Super cute and perfect for a 3 night getaway. The weather wasn't very cooperative but it was great having a cottage with more room than a standard hotel room. The swing in the courtyard provided for some star gazing on the...More

Thank Brenda B
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband and I usually stay in four star hotels are better, but he wanted to surprise me with a quick get away close to home for Valentines Day. This place was really fun. It was quaint, really clean, and filled with personal touches. The...More

Thank SterlingSmithJames
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

This was an amazing 2 day trip!! Great location, easy to find, hassle free express check in with the most attentive staff!! They decorated and left a basket with a birthday card. The pricing was great and they had everything you needed for two.

Thank Hailey N
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for two days. I really wanted to stay at a Eureka Treehouse so I had high expectations which figure in I think to this review. When we got there I guess I had not looked at the website clearly as I honestly...More

Thank Ali M
Reviewed 6 February 2018

My wife and I spent our honeymoon at the Oak Crest Treehouses. These treehouses are not far off of E Van Buren, but you would never know it! The place was so quiet! You feel like you are in the middle of the woods. When...More

Thank vitt5150
View more reviews
Best Value Properties in Eureka Springs, AR
See all 35 hotels in Eureka SpringsSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$82 - US$159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$82 - US$159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (256)
Room & Suite (79)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
funtrips32
15 February 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Dawn H | Property representative |
Their are a lot of stairs leading down to the treehouses at Oak Crest, so I wouldn't stay in those treehouses. I would recommend our other location Eureka Springs Treehouses . Over at that location Central Park & Paris... More
0
Votes
Gizmo1980
27 April 2015|
Answer
Response from Dawn H | Property representative |
Sorry due to insurance constraints we do not take pets.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Do a tree house!"
Read review
"The treehouses are located behind the cottages and away from the street. We could hear traffic but it was not..."
Read review
"we stayed in a cottage, VERY comfortable."
Read review
"Choose one of the newer tree houses or hobbit caves."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing