We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Oak Crest Cottages and Treehouses

Save
Traveller (256)
Room & Suite (79)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent87%
  • Very good10%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“snack basket”(23 reviews)
“tree house”(33 reviews)
“mountain chalet”(13 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Housekeeping
Private Balcony
Breakfast included
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (287)
There are newer reviews for Oak Crest Cottages and Treehouses
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
287 results
Traveller rating
246
31
5
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
246
31
5
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssnack baskettree housemountain chaletromance packagerose petalshobbit cavemy husband and iwelcome basketlondon flathappy anniversary bannerour honeymoonwelcome packagechristmas treehandwritten notemusic playingjacuzzi tubromantic anniversary
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 287 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2017

We stayed in the Caramel Cottage, and it was a cute little room. The smell was a bit musty, but everything indicated it was clean and well-maintained. All of the staff we encountered were incredibly friendly, and you really can't beat the price. The location...More

Thank S W
Reviewed 18 June 2017 via mobile

We have loved our stay and planning our next trip back. This was our first trip to Eureka Springs and to the Treehouses. Oak Crest was amazing, friendly helpful staff, a beautiful place to stay, hand written note with snacks, music playing and even an...More

Thank Charissa S
Reviewed 30 May 2017

We had a time of our lives at the Hobbit cave and we also got married in the waterfall chapel there as well I couldn't believe how great they took care of us and how well everything was made. It was like nothing you could...More

Thank Thomas L
Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile

My wife and I stayed here last July for our honey moon and loved it so we came back and booked a rock cottage again. We opened the door and to our surprise they hung a happy anviseriary banner and left us a hand written...More

Thank Elawrence2014
Reviewed 27 May 2017 via mobile

My wife and I are very busy people and we love to go and "do things". So naturally when we arrived at Oak Crest Treehouses we started looking for things to do. What's funny about Eureka Springs is that those "things to do" aren't what...More

Thank Nathan H
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Eureka Springs
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$83 - US$163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$83 - US$163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (256)
Room & Suite (79)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
funtrips32
15 February 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Dawn H | Property representative |
Their are a lot of stairs leading down to the treehouses at Oak Crest, so I wouldn't stay in those treehouses. I would recommend our other location Eureka Springs Treehouses . Over at that location Central Park & Paris... More
0
Votes
Gizmo1980
27 April 2015|
Answer
Response from Dawn H | Property representative |
Sorry due to insurance constraints we do not take pets.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Do a tree house!"
Read review
"The treehouses are located behind the cottages and away from the street. We could hear traffic but it was not..."
Read review
"we stayed in a cottage, VERY comfortable."
Read review
"Choose one of the newer tree houses or hobbit caves."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing