We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

CLC Paradise

#39 of 80 Hotels in Adeje
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
No availability for your dates from these sites
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
CLC Paradise
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

617 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 549: English reviews
Start your review of CLC Paradise
 Click to rate
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

This is one of three resorts/complexes owned by Club la Costa but unfortunately is also one at the top of a very long and steep climb up from areaof Fanabe/El Duque. One bedroom apartment, which sleeps 4, has large patio area with outdoor table and 4 chairs and two sun loungers. Fair sized bathroom with large round tub and overhead...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank waverleylad
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed at clc paradise park for seven nights. The rooms are fully equipped but NO air conditioning! Pool sizes are good. Hotel is not a walking distance to the beach. Hotel is on a hill. Happy going down but not so happy return journey! lots of lifts/stairs to climb to take u to ur room. Long corridors too! Not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SaadShaikh
Inverness, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

The reception staff are great, so welcoming after a long trip. The rooms are nice with a huge balcony to lie out in all day, only problem was it did state a washing machine which we did not have. The shower over round bath was quite annoying, 1st night i completely flooded the floor until we realised that the curtain...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TheMacs32
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I've been going to Paradise for about 7 years and I'm never disappointed. From the friendly staff on reception to the Chambermaids everyone's really nice. The apartments are kept spotless as are the pool and surrounding areas. The guest services team were great and a lovely surprise from the entertainment staff on my birthday was a lovely card. As with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank elainemick
CLCWorld, Guest Relations Manager at CLC Paradise, responded to this review

Dear elainemick, Thank you for your positive review. It’s always a pleasure to hear from long-time Members who continue to enjoy our CLC World resorts. Your compliments have been shared with the staff, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Resort Manager, CLC Paradise

Chatteris, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We arrived at the airport having pre booked a taxi via clc world. The rep reckoned this was the best option Best for who? The taxi never arrived in fact he had picked someone else up and left without us! Bad start! As for high quality rooms we would say 2 star!! The mattress was so hard it gave me...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank deborah b
CLCWorld, Guest Relations Manager at CLC Paradise, responded to this review

Dear Deborah b, Thank you for posting feedback about your experience while staying with us. I’m disappointed to learn that we were unable to meet your expectations to the fullest and that you experienced problems with the taxi pick up. Please be assured your concerns will be taken on board as we constantly strive to achieve the highest level of...

Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We bought fractional ownership with CLC World! Which is for a max 3 year period and costs £3000. This is the end of that time. We have visited all resorts in Tenerife / Paradise compared to Monterey is easier for getting up and down the mountain but is by no means easy if you have any type of walking difficulty...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank Jof61
CLCWorld, Guest Relations Manager at CLC Paradise, responded to this review

Dear Jof61, I’m grateful for you taking the time to post feedback about your experience while staying with us. I’m sorry to learn your Trial Membership wasn’t for you, the membership does offer access to 50 resorts in 20 countries – many of which are perfectly suitable for those with reduced mobility. I am disappointed to learn that we were...

Stafford
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was our 2nd visit to CLC Paradise and we enjoyed ourselves again. It has lovely views due to it being higher up. The resort and gardens are kept to a high standard, and all the staff are very friendly. It takes about 15 mins to walk down to Costa Adeje, but it is not expensive to get a cab...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MarsdenStaffs
CLCWorld, Guest Relations Manager at CLC Paradise, responded to this review

Dear MarsdenStaffs, Thank you for sharing your positive experience and I’m delighted your holiday was everything you hoped it would be. It will be my pleasure to pass on your compliments to the staff. All the best and see you soon. Resort Manager, CLC Paradise

Halifax, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I have visited CLC Paradise for a few years now and it never disappoints. Away from the hussle & bussle but close enough to amenities & beach if required. The apartments are well equipped with a huge balcony, just perfect to stand/lay out and see the beautiful sea view and sunsets. I will always return as its perfect for me!...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Gail7887
CLCWorld, Guest Relations Manager at CLC Paradise, responded to this review

Dear Gail7887, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. It’s always a pleasure to hear from long-time Members who continue to enjoy our CLC World resorts. It will be my pleasure to pass on your compliments to our staff, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Resort Manager, CLC Paradise

Cairo, Egypt
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Relaxing vacation with a spectacular view of the ocean and mountains very efficient and warm staff given the volume believe restaurant offerings needs to be enhanced a bit also pool and jacuzzi opening hrs need to be extended 5 pm for an 830 sunset is quiet early specially when you are doing excursions and longing for a dive after long...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank hsghonim
CLCWorld, Guest Relations Manager at CLC Paradise, responded to this review

Dear hsghonim, Thank you for your positive review and I’m delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. It will be my pleasure to share your compliments with the staff. All the best and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Resort Manager, CLC Paradise

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just returned home from a one week promotional holiday in this lovely hotel. You have to honour a CLC presentation that takes around five hours. You are taken to a sister hotel to see a luxury room which could be available to you if you were to decide to join the CLC membership. A light meal is included on the...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank Rob H
CLCWorld, Guest Relations Manager at CLC Paradise, responded to this review

Dear Rob H, Thank you very much for your warm comments, and I’ll make sure your compliments are shared with our staff. We always aim to make our presentations as enjoyable and informative as possible, so it’s great to know you had such a positive experience. All the best and I hope to see you again soon. Resort Manager, CLC...

464 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (455)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (92)
Viewed
Dining (50)
Viewed
View from Room (65)
Viewed
Room/Suite (54)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (49)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Other (124)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Adeje
0.4 km away
Regency Torviscas Apartments and Suites
1.0 km away
Hotel Malibu Park
Hotel Malibu Park
#28 of 57 in Costa Adeje
451 reviews
1.2 km away
Sunset Harbour Club
Sunset Harbour Club
#13 of 57 in Costa Adeje
677 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Colon Guanahani - Adrian Hoteles
13.0 km away
Sunningdale
Sunningdale
#2 of 13 in San Miguel de Abona
501 reviews
0.6 km away
Paradise Court Aparthotel
Paradise Court Aparthotel
#1 of 4 in Playa de las Americas
335 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the southeast corner of Tenerife, on a hilltop commanding panoramic views, the spacious private balconies of Paradise make the most of an area renowned for its delightful scenery.ISO 9001:2008 Certified by BSI (Resort Management services) ... more   less 

Additional Information about CLC Paradise

Address: Calle Galicia 6 | Torviscas Alto, 38660, Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Adeje
Hotel Class:3.5 star — CLC Paradise 3.5*
Number of rooms: 170
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your CLC Paradise reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Costa La Tenerife
Club La Costa Tenerife
Paradise Club Tenerife
Hotel La Costa At Paradise
Club Costa La Paradise
Club La Costa Paradise Club
Club La Costa At Paradise
CLC Paradise Tenerife/Adeje
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from CLC Paradise staff and other travellers.
131 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (131)

Questions? Get answers from CLC Paradise staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher the level, the better the views. Check at reception whether you go up or down to yourparticular apartment.”
waverleylad, 23 May 2017 | Read review
“E706 was just perfect for us”
TheMacs32, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“All rooms have great views and accessed by lifts so no problems for anyone with walking difficulties”
elainemick, 9 May 2017 | Read review
“Go somewhere else!”
34deborahb, 6 May 2017 | Read review
“Allo have a good view”
MarsdenStaffs, 5 May 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Check these sites for availability
Cancelon
Elvoline
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates