We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Fordyce

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Fordyce
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

110 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Fordyce
See the most recent reviews
Showing 110: English reviews
Marion, Arkansas
Reviewed 15 June 2016

The staff was great. Problem w/tv. Staff came right away and was knowledgeable and fixed issue. My only complaint was the kids or others running loudly upstairs and this resolved itself as it got later.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cherell D
LaVernia, United States
Reviewed 28 May 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cindy S
daysinnfordyceak, Webmaster at Days Inn Fordyce, responded to this review

Reviewed 23 May 2016 via mobile

I arrived at the hotel on Friday May 20th 2016 @ approximately 2:30 pm. Upon my arrival I was greeted by a very nice and pleasant front desk clerk this was the only thing pleasant about my visit!!! First, the television in the room did not work, although when reported it was fixed but it took a while for the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deedee5321
daysinnfordyceak, Webmaster at Days Inn Fordyce, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. We take real pride in offering the best possible guest experience, and I understand that we let you down. You can be sure we’ll do better for you next time. Nothing means more to us than providing a pleasant guest experience....

Zebulon, North Carolina
Reviewed 22 May 2016

If you find yourself in Fordyce needing a hotel, this is your best option but honestly that was it's only saving grace. It was kinda clean, but the furniture was terribly stained. The blankets had rips, burn holes and tears all in them. The shower was just old and cracked. I'm not a hotel snob at all but this was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bchduty1
daysinnfordyceak, Webmaster at Days Inn Fordyce, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your opinions. I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your needs and did not live up to your expectations. We take pride in our hotel and in providing a great place to stay for so many guests, and I deeply regret that we let you down. Perhaps you will give us another try in the...

Anchorage
Reviewed 15 April 2016

This is the best in the location. But it is average. I travel for work and as a female I don't like outside rooms and the had few on the first floor that were inside or on the 2nd floor it was up stairs. No elevator. But, few options I. It was clean and amazingly quiet.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Larry H
daysinnfordyceak, Webmaster at Days Inn Fordyce, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased that you had a generally good experience with us, but I’m very concerned that we didn’t completely live up to your standards or expectations. We take great pride in our hotel, and I hope that shows. We’re also always working to get better. I hope you will give us another chance and...

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 4 April 2016

Not sure why, but we had a Jacuzzi in our room! Nice surprise! Snacks and bottled water. Super nice and pleasant check-in. Shampoo, conditioner, AND lotion. A REAL coffee pot, not those crappy one-cup-at-a-time things. Great bed and pillows. Almost wish we could have stayed more than one night :-)

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank repost2
daysinnfordyceak, Webmaster at Days Inn Fordyce, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words. We try to do our best for all guests. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our amenities were to your liking. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you...

Springfield
Reviewed 22 March 2016

The room was way over priced for the area, and had a very sour smell. There were no items available at the continental breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 339russelld
daysinnfordyceak, Webmaster at Days Inn Fordyce, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. I especially apologize for any strange smell and that you didn’t like the selection available at breakfast. We take real pride in offering the best possible guest experience, and I understand that we let you down. You can be sure we’ll...

Kyle, United States
Reviewed 9 March 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jason G
daysinnfordyceak, Webmaster at Days Inn Fordyce, responded to this review

West Fork
Reviewed 29 February 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rrc3434
daysinnfordyceak, Webmaster at Days Inn Fordyce, responded to this review

Yes
Reviewed 5 January 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christine F
daysinnfordyceak, Webmaster at Days Inn Fordyce, responded to this review

13 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Award-Winning Property with Free Continental BreakfastExplore Arkansas from our Days Inn Fordyce hotel, near Mark's Mill Battlefield State Park. Located on Highway 79 / 167, our Fordyce, AR, hotel is a convenient stopping point between Little Rock and Hot Springs. Rise and shine each morning with a free deluxe Daybreak breakfast featuring eggs, Belgian waffles and more. We offer free Wi-Fi Internet access so you can stay connected from your hotel room as well as valet and laundry service for your convenience. During your downtime, relax in your room equipped with a 32" LCD flat screen TV, swim in our seasonal outdoor pool, or squeeze in a workout at our on-site gym. Hot tub suites are also available. We offer free parking for you and we are a pet-friendly hotel and kids 12 and under stay free with an adult. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Fordyce

Address: 2500 West 4th Street, Fordyce, AR 71742
Region: United States > Arkansas > Fordyce
Price Range: RM378 - RM386 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Fordyce 2*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Days Inn Fordyce reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fordyce Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Fordyce staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Just ask for what you need if they have it you will get it”
 of 5 bubbles 869RussellL, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Request inside room - quieter and cleaner”
 of 5 bubbles 95gailc, 9 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Good quiet room----Personally, I prefer the top floors.”
 of 5 bubbles F4028ITjamesb, 3 Jun 2015 | Read review
“This hotel is located in a small town. It was located close to the interstate, restaurants and a Wal Mart.”
 of 5 bubbles CliffordF513, 30 May 2015 | Read review
“Rooms on the inside do not open into the parking lot.”
 of 5 bubbles TBagwell, 2 Dec 2013 | Read review
5 of 5