We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
We booked as this seemed the best value we could find, we were not disappointed. I think some reviews are a bit unfair. The room (No. 2) was clean and tidy, the bath room looked brand new.
The room was cleaned daily, the hot chocolate...More
We've just returned from a two night break at the Mor Wyn guest house. We had a spacious room with large tv and mini fridge plus two easy chairs.
We were welcomed on arrival and felt comfortable being able to come and go as we...More
Not very pleasant breakefast was ok if you were a mouse how big it was place was shabby looked like a charity shop sort the places out you get the money lovely location but run down and don't care wake up and spend some of...More
Stayed for 3 nights room 8, room very dated when reported an issue where window couldn't be shut ( had to do by notepad as no one bothered to come when pressed bell ) heard nothing for 2 days then came back on the 3rd...More
Thank Rob G
Response from Marine21, Owner at Mor Wyn Guest HouseResponded 12 July 2016
Thank you for your review. We have signs indicating how to operate the TVs and the bath plugs but have never had anyone unable to operate a standard double glazed window. As you claimed you were on your honeymoon we didn't want to disturb you...More
We stayed here for 2 nights for a weekend break. We had room 3, which was a very large ensuite room with a four poster bed and a fantastic sea view. Although the décor was a little dated, the room was spotlessly clean and had...More