We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
09/07/2017 10/07/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Adrian's Wasaga Beach Cottage & Condo Rentals

    184 Dunkerron Ave, Wasaga Beach, Ontario L9Z 2G8, Canada
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    09/07/2017 10/07/2017
    1 room
    • 1 room
      2 adults
      • 2 adults
        0 children
        • 0 children
          Traveller (11)
          Pool & Beach (1)
          Hotel & Grounds (11)
          Saga Resort
          138 reviews
          #1 of 10 hotels in Wasaga Beach
           
          Luau Resort
          141 reviews
          #2 of 10 hotels in Wasaga Beach
           
          J&J Motel
          24 reviews
          #3 of 10 hotels in Wasaga Beach
           
          Villa Nova Motel Resort
          26 reviews
          #4 of 10 hotels in Wasaga Beach
           
          Overview
          • Excellent70%
          • Very good13%
          • Average13%
          • Poor4%
          • Terrible0%
          Travellers talk about
          Free Wifi
          Free Parking
          Beachfront
          Kitchenette
          Breakfast included
          Pool
          Restaurant
          Room Service
          Fitness centre
          All hotel details
          {"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
          Saga Resort
          138 reviews
          #1 of 10 hotels in Wasaga Beach
           
          Luau Resort
          141 reviews
          #2 of 10 hotels in Wasaga Beach
           
          J&J Motel
          24 reviews
          #3 of 10 hotels in Wasaga Beach
           
          Villa Nova Motel Resort
          26 reviews
          #4 of 10 hotels in Wasaga Beach
           
          Write a Review
          Reviews (23)
          Traveller rating
          Traveller type
          Time of year
          Language

          1 - 5 of 23 reviews

          Reviewed 28 September 2016

          Our family with two young children (ages 6 and 3) absolutely love coming here every year! The place is adorable and super clean. You can tell that the owners take great pride in the property by adding a great gazebo, a brand new playground and...More

          1  Thank aleon_10
          Reviewed 11 August 2016

          I booked online and took my 6 year old niece for a few days to experience Wasaga and wanted a family friendly place with other children and be close to the beach. If you are looking for a high end cottage that has all the...More

          1  Thank jakepedler
          Reviewed 4 August 2016

          We stayed at Adians for a few days on the July long week end. The condo was comfortable and clean. We were travelling with three children under the age of 7 and they had the time of their lives. it was a safe environment for...More

          Thank wethers12
          Reviewed 17 November 2015

          Very good location right on the beach but the huts are in urgent need of modernisation. We were disappointed by the feel of the place on arrival but it was OK as a basic place to sleep. The rates felt expensive considering the condition of...More

          1  Thank 5six73
          Response from GESS3, Owner at Adrian's Wasaga Beach Cottage & Condo RentalsResponded 9 January 2016

          Thank you very much for your review and for your stay. We have been working at modernization of all of our units however we have had to do a little every year to stay within a manageable budget. We have recently renovated our beach house...More

          Reviewed 13 August 2015

          We rented the beach house. You need to know that the basement was unusable! The mildew smell is terrible and it is old and dark. we are pretty sure it would cause health issues to stay there. We had to fit our tow families in...More

          1  Thank cathrob111
          Response from GESS3, Owner at Adrian's Wasaga Beach Cottage & Condo RentalsResponded 9 January 2016

          Thank you for your review and for your stay. Also want to apologize for the issues and thank you for bringing them to our attention. We have since mitigated the problems. The roof had been recently re-shingled and not sealed well around the chimney. We...More

          Saga Resort
          138 reviews
          #1 of 10 hotels in Wasaga Beach
           
          Luau Resort
          141 reviews
          #2 of 10 hotels in Wasaga Beach
           
          J&J Motel
          24 reviews
          #3 of 10 hotels in Wasaga Beach
           
          Villa Nova Motel Resort
          26 reviews
          #4 of 10 hotels in Wasaga Beach
           
          About
          Amenities
          • Top amenities
          • Free Parking
          • Beachfront
          • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
          • Hotel Amenities
          • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
          • Free Parking
          Details
          • Room types
          • Kitchenette
          • Number of rooms
          • 11
          • Location
          • Canada >
          • Ontario >
          • Wasaga Beach
          • Also Known As
          • Adrian's Wasaga Beach Cottage & Condo Rentals Ontario
          Add Photo Photos
          Traveller (11)
          Pool & Beach (1)
          Hotel & Grounds (11)
          Family and Play Areas (4)
          Bathroom (1)
          Nearby
          Saga Resort
          138 reviews
          3.54 km away
           
          J&J Motel
          24 reviews
          3.86 km away
           
          Villa Nova Motel Resort
          26 reviews
          3.40 km away
           
          Luau Resort
          141 reviews
          2.68 km away
           
          Nearby Restaurants
          Catch 22 Fresh Market Grill
          292 reviews
          .18 km away
          Grandma's Beach Treats
          163 reviews
          .29 km away
          Pizza Dee's
          179 reviews
          .58 km away
          British Cuisine Fish and Chips
          65 reviews
          1.07 km away
          Nearby Attractions
          Wasaga Beach Provincial Park
          424 reviews
          .14 km away
          Skull Island Mini Golf
          89 reviews
          3.59 km away
          Wasaga 500 Go Karts
          65 reviews
          6.48 km away
          Fernwood Farms and Market
          9 reviews
          7.67 km away
          Questions & AnswersAsk a question
          cinbadest
          Are the cottages still shaped like a horseshoe? can you describe how they are numbered? My family stayed here years ago and I am trying to figure out which cottage number we stayed in so that we can return to the same one! Our cottage was in the 'u' of the horseshoe and backed onto the small road between the cottages and the beach.
          12 October 2016|
          Answer
          Response from GESS3 | Property representative |
          Hello, Thank you for your question. Yes, we do have the same courtyard as years ago. We have several families that have come back that have stayed years ago to make new memories. We also like to hear their fond stories and... More
          0
          Votes
          Room Tips
          "Cottage #3,4,5 are probably better as they are away from the side road."
          Read review
          "Ask for a good mattress."
          Read review
          "We had the smaller cottage at first but didn't feel there was enough room for our family we moved to the..."
          Read review
          "Cabins more rustic than the condos or beach house, but still my preference"
          Read review
          Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
          Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing