We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Caddo River Motel & Cabin Rental

20 reviews
  • Excellent70%
  • Very good20%
  • Average0%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“great location”(2 reviews)
“caddo river”(7 reviews)
“place to stay”(2 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (20)Write a Review
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationcaddo riverplace to staymini fridgekitchenetteownerattractionsmotelladybeds
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2017 via mobile

Reservations were fast and easy. Good service. The room was bigger than expected and had a kitchenette. No complaints about the stay. We only stayed one night but the room would be great for long periods of time as well. We slept 4 in the...More

Thank Gregory P
Reviewed 18 September 2017

We were needing a place to stay near a recent funeral. This was the closest and price was very reasonable. We were not expecting a lot, but... boy were we surprised! The room, not only very affordable, it was clean, large and had mini fridge,...More

1  Thank bscollins62
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

Not much to look at on the outside but don't let that fool you. This place is clean American owned and priced well. We will go back with my entire company and this is the place we will stay. The river is just a block...More

Thank Brad E
Reviewed 23 August 2017

My family and I recently spent four nights here. It is a very nice, clean, quiet place. Lynda the new owner is very nice! It is just a short walk or drive to the river. It is not too far from many attractions. We will...More

Thank Tammy B
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

I hate that if you had a terrible visit. I am the new owner and invite you to come back .I have worked really hard to ensure that my guests have a clean, affordable, safe and enjoyable stay.I have kitchenettes with double beds,a king bed...More

Thank Lynda P
View more reviews
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
3 June 2016|
Response from Lynda P |
one queen size bed $54.20 tax included double beds-$58.00 kitchenettes $61.20
Room Tips
"All have good view of outdoor area (trees, concrete picnic table, pansies)."
Read review
"If you want to cook, the rooms with kitchens have a gas range, oven, and full size sink and fridge. It's..."
Read review
"Go elsewhere!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing