We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

460 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro
See the most recent reviews
Showing 460: English reviews
Springdale, Arkansas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is a nice place to stay, rooms are comfortable and fairly roomy. I would say this locates average for Hilton Garden Hotels. Could be a little cleaner on the inside overall but a good choice in Jonesboro. Normally do not stay here because prices are not competitive compared to other 3-stars in the same area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kristie B
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The room was large, with extremely comfortable king size bed, desk area and sofa. An assortment of coffee and tea is provided along with an small refrigerator. Room service is limited but there several restaurants and fast food places at a walking distance from the restaurant.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maritza B
Ogden, Utah
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The guest accommodations are comfortable. The size of the room with a work area, closet, and bathroom are appropriate. The duvet cover was simple and beautiful. The only disappointment in this hotel and many other most hotels today is a fixed shower head that is very high versus a shower head that can be adjusted for height and can be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diane K
Jonesboro, Arkansas
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Great hotel. We've stayed at this property several time and we've never been disappointed. The pool area is nice and we've always enjoyed it Abd the hot tub. I'm sure when we come back this way we will stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mistyew
Benton, Arkansas
Reviewed 4 November 2016

We stayed her due to a unexpected death in the family. I was told it was the last room and it was a king suite. It was not! It was a basic king room that was handicap accessible. We had to order a rollaway bed so my daughter would have someone to sleep! At $225 a night I would expect...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michelle H
Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 29 October 2016

Conveniently located near several main roads, the Garden Inn is probably the best hotel in Jonesboro and surrounding area. The front desk team is especially friendly and competent. The little kitchen produces surprisingly good food, which can also be had in the cozy bar.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rlkrattli
Williamsport, PA, United States
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Very satisified with the appearance, quality, service, surroundings, and staff during my recent visit. Excellent hot breakfast, and choice locations nearby. Recommend this hotel if you are in this area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael S K
South Orange, New Jersey
Reviewed 25 October 2016

Very solid hotel; does all the basics well and also has niceties like fruit water and snacks in the lobby. It does all the basics well and also has niceties like fruit water and snacks in the lobby. Recommended.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank donaldbC1808BO
Whitesboro, United States
Reviewed 24 October 2016

The reasons I gave the property a poor rating is that the rate for the room was $244.00 before taxes. Very over priced for a standard room with standard amenities. The floor was very dirty looked like they forgot to vacuum. The shower did not work. I guess this would be o.k. if you like taking sponge baths. Personally, I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ryan A
Jeff F, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro, responded to this review

Dear Ryan A We are sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserve. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have...

Highland Home, Alabama
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Love the restaurant, wasn't full scale however was just right for a weary traveler. No need to look for somewhere to eat breakfast, the omelette was excellent. This was our second stay here, we will be back😀

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 21mitchelld

52 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jonesboro hotels
1.5 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jonesboro
1.5 km away
Comfort Suites Jonesboro
Comfort Suites Jonesboro
#3 of 19 in Jonesboro
138 reviews
0.6 km away
Hampton Inn Jonesboro
Hampton Inn Jonesboro
#4 of 19 in Jonesboro
253 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Jonesboro Inn & Suites
0.6 km away
Candlewood Suites Jonesboro
Candlewood Suites Jonesboro
#6 of 19 in Jonesboro
49 reviews
0.7 km away
Americas Best Value Inn Jonesboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro

Address: 2840 S Caraway Rd, Jonesboro, AR 72401-7325
Region: United States > Arkansas > Jonesboro
Price Range: RM492 - RM1,055 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro 3*
Number of rooms: 109
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro Hotel Jonesboro
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
4 months ago
8 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Top floor if you are getting a double room--nobody above you! (double usually means kids)”
 of 5 bubbles Sharon95GCP, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Rooms to the north have better view”
 of 5 bubbles 113maritzab, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“If you are a Hilton Honors member the wifi is free. Room 223 was fine.”
 of 5 bubbles BarneyS724, 1 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Forget online room check-ins with Hilton. This is a separate function from hotels & creates issues if you need to change due to problems.”
 of 5 bubbles Traveler1253, 7 Jun 2016 | Read review
“I would recommend a room on a higher floor to minimize the water noise.”
 of 5 bubbles ALoldsters, 10 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay