We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

FairBridge Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Management photos
FairBridge Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

123 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for FairBridge Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 122: English reviews
Beebe, Arkansas
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2014

There is so much wrong with this place that it is difficult to begin. We were in town for a baseball torunement and our team booked several rooms here. When we first walked into our room (220) it was 80 degrees even though the thermostat was set on 55 it was just blowing warm air. I called the desk and... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Tom H
Los Lunas, New Mexico
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2014

My husband's iPad was stolen out of his hotel room this week while he was at work. Apparently the maid entered his room before she clocked in, and there is a big and almost definite chance that she is the culprit. However, the hotel refuses to reimburse us for our loss, even though they have fired the maid (which to... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Jessica S
Granite City, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 May 2014

in town for a funeral may 10, 2014 THE GOOD: the staff was kind enough to let us in our room early so we could prepare for attending a funeral. the loby looked decent and clean. room had a nice flat screen tv, mini fridge and microwave. Towels were bright white and bed linens were comfy and clean. matress was... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Mrskaren2014
Aurora, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 May 2014

I booked a room at FairBridge Inn & Suites for this past weekend. I booked through hotels.com, and had a confirmation from the website. When I showed up at the hotel, I was told that my reservation had been cancelled, and then was told that the hotel had been booked "for weeks" (even though I had made my reservation 2... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank kristen127
Gassville, Arkansas
1 review
Reviewed 7 March 2014

Tried reserving a room for 3 days and their computer system has been down and people were rude. Couldn't even book a room, Then their website says there is a Senior Citizen Rate, And I called to make the reservation and they told me their was not even a Senior Citizen Rate.

Helpful?
Thank Kasey S
FairBridgeinnsales, General Manager at FairBridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Tried reserving a room for 3 days and their computer system has been down and people were rude. Couldn't even book a room, Then their website says there is a Senior Citizen Rate, And I called to make the reservation and they told me their was not even a Senior Citizen Rate. Dear Kasey S., I appreciate you taking the... More 

Mountain View, Arkansas
Level Contributor
1,173 reviews
121 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 513 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 January 2014

I stayed at the Fairbridge Inn (formerly the Holiday Inn) for a business conference this past October. I had stayed here five years ago for the same conference when it was the Holiday Inn. It was an older property five years ago and in need of renovation. I saw no changes in the property other than it was even more... More 

Helpful?
Thank Razorfish
fbisjones, General Manager at FairBridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Razorfish, Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment regarding our staff. However, we’re sorry that you did not find the property up to standards and that we were unable to host your future event. We have made many changes since your... More 

Little Rock
Level Contributor
29 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 December 2013

I've stayed at this property multiple times during the holidays because I have family in Jonesboro. Last year the property had switched from Holiday Inn to Fairbridge Inn and Suites. I knew I was in trouble when I pulled in this year and the temporary banners were still hanging over the top of the Holiday Inn signage. It is a... More 

Helpful?
Thank Laura B
fbisjones, General Manager at FairBridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Laura B, Thank you for your review and your recent stay with us. We are deeply sorry we fell below your expectations. Our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product and we work very hard to ensure our facilities and services are superior. We have made several changes to the way housekeeping... More 

High Ridge, Missouri
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 December 2013

I'm from this area and my husband and I have repeatedly been to this hotel when it was the Holiday Inn. I chose it because in the past we were so pleased and they are pet friendly and we were able to stay with our Shih Tzu with a pet fee, which we gladly paid. I wasn't told they had... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Mary E
fbisjones, General Manager at FairBridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Mary E, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a detailed review. Needless to say, I was truly disappointed when I saw the pictures of the condition of the room in which you were given. It is always our goal to provide, affordable yet clean and appealing rooms for our guests. I am pleased to tell you... More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 November 2013 via mobile

The room I was in (215) had missing light bulbs, and the filter for the central heat and air unit was overdue for replacement. The bathroom was really dirty (toilet and shower). Other than the mini pillows the bed was comfortable. I guess you get what you pay for... Unfortunately. It seems like to get a decent room now a... More 

Helpful?
Thank Brad S
fbisjones, General Manager at FairBridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience regarding your stay at our hotel. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained as it is our goal to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and inviting accommodations. It is disappointing to know you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, and regrettable you... More 

Laramie, Wyoming
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2013

We've never been in this area before, but we're happy we picked this hotel from TripAdvisor reviews. Had a little trouble finding it in the dark because theFairbridge sign is still a vinyl sign tied over the old Holiday Inn sign. Our room has been recently renovated, was very clean and surprisingly quiet for a Saturday night. The night desk... More 

Helpful?
Thank WyoHarpLady
fbisjones, General Manager at FairBridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear WyoHarpLady, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am happy to tell you we now have a new lighted sign at the entrance to help with visibility to our guests. We hope that you will stay with us the next time you are in the area. Best Regards, Stacy Wahrer More 

63 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (44)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jonesboro hotels
0.2 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Jonesboro Inn & Suites
0.2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn Jonesboro
Hampton Inn Jonesboro
#4 of 19 in Jonesboro
252 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Comfort Suites Jonesboro
Comfort Suites Jonesboro
#3 of 19 in Jonesboro
138 reviews
1.4 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jonesboro
0.4 km away
Candlewood Suites Jonesboro
Candlewood Suites Jonesboro
#6 of 19 in Jonesboro
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Free Breakfast
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The only hotel in Jonesboro, Arkansas offering elegant lodging accommodations, indoor heated swimming pool, banquet space for over 1000 guests, Restaurant, Fitness cente, Flexible meeting space, Wedding and Receptions, Birthday and pool Parties, Conferences, Corporate events, We are located directly on the highway, Fairbridge Inn and suites Hotel is the ideal location and environment for business travelers destined for Jonesboro. Situated on the famous Caraway road of our City we are the landmark hotel in town built in 1987, with its old charm and excellent customer service. Minutes away from local attractions within easy driving distance. ... more   less 

Additional Information about FairBridge Inn & Suites

Address: 3006 S. Caraway Rd., Jonesboro, AR 72401 (Formerly Holiday Inn Jonesboro)
Region: United States > Arkansas > Jonesboro
Price Range: RM321 - RM2,527 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — FairBridge Inn & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your FairBridge Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Jonesboro Hotel Jonesboro
Jonesboro Holiday Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from FairBridge Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay away from this place!!!!”
 of 5 bubbles P4146AMwilliamg, 10 May 2016 | Read review
“Great Staff comfy rooms”
 of 5 bubbles 436clark111, 28 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Not applicable, no good rooms!”
 of 5 bubbles Rootdr, 15 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Do not stay here. Ever”
 of 5 bubbles lotsoftravels2015, 19 Jun 2015 | Read review
“If you want quiet, ask for a room away from the pool!”
 of 5 bubbles JackieD493, 18 Apr 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay