We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fiesta Americana Hacienda Galindo

Save
Traveller (350)
Room & Suite (68)
Dining (29)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent58%
  • Very good31%
  • Average8%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Fiesta Americana Hacienda Galindo
Hotel deals
Offers from Fiesta Americana Hacienda Galindo
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (904)
There are newer reviews for Fiesta Americana Hacienda Galindo
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
26
29
6
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
26
29
6
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful placevery nice hotelbusiness meetinggreat experiencesan migueltennis courtsmexican foodbreakfast buffetfarmbrunchhaciendaqueretaromexicohorsesweddingweekendsstyle
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2017

My favourite is The buffet is great with lots of options and top quality, especially the one for breakfast-brunch, during the weekends. The hotel is one of the most beautiful hotels in all of Mexico, really historic and very well preserved, the gardens and public...More

Thank Rafa M
Response from Guadalupe Oliva G, General Manager at Fiesta Americana Hacienda GalindoResponded 25 April 2017

Dear Rafa, Thank you taking the time to share your impression regarding your recent stay with us, this gives us a great motivation to keep on working to assure our guest quality in our services. We look forward to see you in the near future....More

Reviewed 27 February 2017

Exotraordinary location in historic hacienda in full nature. Fulminant style can still be seen. However, service staff at reception, room service and laundry sometimes seems to be overstrained. Several times laundry got damaged or mixed up, changeful room service quality. But friendly and helpful people....More

Thank 67geraldj
Response from Guadalupe Oliva G, General Manager at Fiesta Americana Hacienda GalindoResponded 4 March 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments, this gives us the opportunity to work in the services did not acomplished your expectations. Best regards.

Reviewed 6 February 2017 via mobile

Very good brunch! One of the best in Queretaro! Staff is very friendly. Starting from the security gate! The only observation would about the music... Horrible music for that kind of set up in this style of resort....More

Thank Francois O
Response from Guadalupe Oliva G, General Manager at Fiesta Americana Hacienda GalindoResponded 9 February 2017

Dear Francois, thank you for taking the time to send us your impression regarding the attention and service we offered you during your recent stay with us, I am sorry the music was not of your satisfaction, we have 3 different groups on friday and...More

Reviewed 12 December 2016

There are haciendas all over Mexico. But because this one belongs to the Fiesta Americana group it offers a sum of services not seen elsewhere. Historically beautiful and maintained impeccably this is a great place for a weekend getaway for those who live in Mexico...More

Thank NPLP
Response from Guadalupe Oliva G, General Manager at Fiesta Americana Hacienda GalindoResponded 16 December 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay with us, it is always nice to know we have accomplished your expectations for service and attention. We look forward to see you soon back. Cordially

Reviewed 17 November 2016

Beautiful location for our Sales Conference. This old 'hacienda' has everything to make our visit unforgettable. Beside the meeting room for the official part, a very nice garden, swimming pool, tennis court etc. are available.

Thank Danny P
Response from Guadalupe Oliva G, General Manager at Fiesta Americana Hacienda GalindoResponded 21 November 2016

Dear Danny, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments, this gives us the opportunity to keep on working to asure our guest satisfaction. We look forward to see you soon.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in San Juan del Rio
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Platinum level
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Pool
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Things to do
Restaurant
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Tennis Court
Heated pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$96 - US$174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$96 - US$174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (350)
Room & Suite (68)
Dining (29)
Pool & Beach (19)
Family and Play Areas (17)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (6)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Lea R
2 May 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Guadalupe Oliva G | Property representative |
Thank you for your interest in our hotel, yes the restaurant is open dayly from 07:00 to 11:00 p.m., monday to sunday and we have room service 24 hrs. Looking forward to see you.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Sergio A
9 August 2016|
Answer
Response from Sergio A |
my resrvation number is: 7201724340763 i am sorry buty i have to cancel my reservation aug 12 to aug 14 sergio ajas conzatti
0
Votes
Marsvong
5 December 2015|
Answer
Response from eddiefunky | Reviewed this property |
it's about $350 MXN ($19 usd) but it totally worth it, it's delicious!
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Request a room that is in the 700-899 range because those are the closest to reception, restaurant and pools."
Read review
"get garden view suites"
Read review
"My room had an enclosed balcony with a hammock. So relaxing!"
Read review
"Beware of the mosquitos !"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing