We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Lake Village

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Lake Village
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

198 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 197: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Lake Village
 Click to rate
Sedalia, Missouri
Reviewed 1 week ago

The room key/card worked about 1 in 10 times. Multiple rooms on our floor seemed to have this problem. As soon as I stepped out of the lobby, I started encountering dirt everywhere. The carpet in the hall looked like it hadn't been cleaned in awhile. The room was just not clean. The sink, the light fixtures, light switches were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Will C
Lynn N, General Manager at Days Inn Lake Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We do apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced during your recent visit at our hotel, please be aware we'll do all possible to take corrective action direct our guest at our property. Thank you.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Was the best choice for the night in the area. Had a nice clean room, slept pretty good, and had a decent breakfast. Would stay here again. Had a king room on ground floor. Does not have an elevator but does have a fitness room. Breakfast was good, had waffles, oatmeal, yogurt, juices and more.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Irma Rose F
Lynn N, General Manager at Days Inn Lake Village, responded to this review

Good Morning Irma Rose F, What a Great Review and all Great Words!!! Everyone LOVES a good night sleep with good Breakfast in the morning!!! Glad we could assist you with that!!! Have a Great Day!!!

Deville
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V4921OOsandraw
Lynn N, General Manager at Days Inn Lake Village, responded to this review

Kansas City, Kansas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lawrenceb822
Lynn N, General Manager at Days Inn Lake Village, responded to this review

Little Rock
Reviewed 18 February 2017

The current management has made remarkable improvement. The Inn is very clean, bright, and well run. The breakfast much improved. All non smoking rooms a plus.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chester C
Lynn N, General Manager at Days Inn Lake Village, responded to this review

Good Morning!!! Thank you so much for staying with us and taking time review your stay at Days Inn Lake Village. We really appreciate your kind words, as we work extremely hard to ensure our guests have an awesome time. I'm happy to hear we exceeded your expectations!! I will relay this to our staff. You have a great day!...

Monticello, Arkansas
Reviewed 15 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 99landsurveyor99
Lynn N, General Manager at Days Inn Lake Village, responded to this review

Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 25 January 2017

I stay at this hotel everytime im in town and never had a problem until now. I was charged $100 for smoking and i dont even smoke. Lynn (mgr) said photos were taken of the room but til this day has failed to provide me with those said pictures. She will not return my calls.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank laqueishae2017
Lynn N, General Manager at Days Inn Lake Village, responded to this review

Good afternoon, we value every guest's opinion and always take action immediately to make sure our guest enjoy staying with us. I have explained you over the phone as well as several emails, our Assistant Manager texted you picture to you for the violation that your partner smoked in our room. You even replied her after received it but kept...

Five Points, Tennessee
Reviewed 19 January 2017

The facilities looked good until the next morning when I got up to take a shower. There was no hot water in the shower or at the sink. There was a lighting stike during the night and the boiler system for the hot water was shut off. The attendant on-duty did not know how to reset the system. Had to...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank charlessG3679NB
Lynn N, General Manager at Days Inn Lake Village, responded to this review

Let me start by apologizing for any inconveniences happened to you while you were here. . In the rare occurrence like this made our guest could not enjoy the stay with us. We are glad that we fixed it when thing happens. Again, I apologize. Hopefully, you will give us another chance to show you what a great stay with...

Erie, Kansas
Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

Used to stay here all the time when visiting our son in Mississippi, this is the last and final time, December 24 stayed, no hot water, dirty, cable no channels, all we hear is same excuse each time, January 14th was last time. Same lie each time, so guess Best Western in McGhee arkansas will get our business see if...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank newluckgirl
Lynn N, General Manager at Days Inn Lake Village, responded to this review

Let me start by apologizing for any inconveniences due to you while you were here. However, it was an isolated incident with the TV that was and there was a lighting strike during the night that made boiler system for the hot water was shut off, unfortunately, out of our control. Which the problem was resolved the next day. Again,...

Charlottesville, Virginia
Reviewed 6 January 2017

The staff was nice but the internet connection was horrible, the furniture was stained with dirt and the shower curtain/tub was old. This hotel needs a serious UPGRADE!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michelle R
Lynn N, General Manager at Days Inn Lake Village, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time review your stay at Days Inn Lake Village as well as mention how Nice our Staffs always be. We value all the review and take it seriously to upgrade our service daily to ensure that our guest will satisfy their stay with us. We have been providing HIGH SPEED INTERNET throughout our property for years...

28 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lake Village
14.3 km away
Harlow's Casino Resort & Hotel
27.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Greenville
27.6 km away
Econo Lodge Greenville
Econo Lodge Greenville
#4 of 9 in Greenville
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
27.2 km away
Days Inn Greenville MS
Days Inn Greenville MS
#6 of 9 in Greenville
181 reviews
34.0 km away
Super 8 Mcgehee
Super 8 Mcgehee
#1 of 2 in McGehee
79 reviews
9.9 km away
South Shore Cottages
South Shore Cottages
#1 of 4 in Lake Village
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Days Inn Lake Village is the only brand name hotel in town and the first to feature both extended stay and standard rooms. We are conveniently located on Highway 65/82/278 in the center of town with many nearby restaurants, near The Largest Chicot Lake, State Park, ideal for refreshing weekend, relaxing vacation, exploring outdoors and hunting Deer/Duck,... ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Lake Village

Address: 912 US-65, Lake Village, AR 71653
Region: United States > Arkansas > Lake Village
Price Range: RM314 - RM399 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Lake Village 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Days Inn Lake Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Lake Village Hotel Lake Village
Ramada Lake Village
Lake Village Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Lake Village staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Clarksville, Tennessee
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Lake Village staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms to the back are quiet”
 of 5 bubbles motraveler50, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“It depends how far you want to walk and carry your stuff.”
 of 5 bubbles lcangel1, 19 Jun 2016 | Read review
“there are only two floors so get a second floor room they are usually quieter”
 of 5 bubbles toody703, 18 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Drive a little further”
 of 5 bubbles Blewzman, 4 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Get a ground floor room. Inside access but no elevators.”
 of 5 bubbles Crewsweeper, 16 May 2015 | Read review
5 of 5