We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn Lake Village

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Lake Village
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

181 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Lake Village
See the most recent reviews
Showing 180: English reviews
little rock, ar
Level Contributor
93 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 August 2016 via mobile

Language skills poor. Various dysfunctions in rooms. Things broken from trip to trip. Flummoxed by credit card process. Will be ok eventuality, but messy now. Budget 30 min for check in. Pool seem ok.,,............,...

Helpful?
Thank towerdog3
Lynn N, General Manager at Days Inn Lake Village, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time review your stay with us. We got big storm came through and hit the transformer near by our property that made over half part of electric do not have function as normal and somehow made you could not enjoy your stay with us. Please give us one more chance to restore your confidence at our... More 

Level Contributor
87 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 August 2016

My wife and I were in town to visit the Lakeport Plantation - and we stayed here. It's okay - it was a relatively clean place to sleep and was quiet enough. The place is showing some age and the breakfast is Spartan, at best. Again, a place to sleep is about all I can say.

Helpful?
Thank LeadFoot2014
Lynn N, General Manager at Days Inn Lake Village, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the Days Inn Lake Village. We were happy to accommodate you at our hotel. Thank you so much for mention that we have CLEAN PLACE and QUIET, exactly most of guest look for a good lodging. We not only provide standard Continental Breakfast 2 kinds of Cereal, 3 kinds of bread, snack cake but we add... More 

VA
1 review
Reviewed 8 August 2016

The room was large, staff were friendly and accommodating, although they did not speak English very well. The refrigerator did not work, so we were given a different one, that worked fine. The breakfast was sparse and many items were out, even though it was not particularly late in the morning according to the schedule. Several other guests came in... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 407katherine
Lynn N, General Manager at Days Inn Lake Village, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time review your stay at DAYS INN LAKE VILLAGE!! We are overjoyed to know you had an exceptional time while staying with us. That is our main goal and focus-to provide ALL of our guests with a clean, comfortable, and quiet atmosphere. Our entire staff goes above and beyond on a daily basis to... More 

Branson, Missouri
Level Contributor
55 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 August 2016 via mobile

We stopped here late in route to Alabama. Staff was very friendly and efficient. Price was good and King room was clean. Bathroom a little small but adequate. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because there were no elevators. Fast food was close by too. I would stay here again.

Helpful?
Thank SuzieQ-Matt
Lynn N, General Manager at Days Inn Lake Village, responded to this review

What a GREAT REVIEW! Thank you so much for all your input words. I will definitely give all my praises to all our Staffs on your behalf! They all work so hard to see our guests Smile!! Guest Satisfaction is our #1 priority! I'm so happy you and your family had Great time while here. I hope that we left... More 

Fayetteville, Arkansas
1 review
Reviewed 19 July 2016

This was quite possibly one of the worst hotel stays I've had. I went with my family due to the death of a family member. My father booked a separate room, and he booked it for 3 nights, because at the time he made his reservation, he wasn't sure how long we'd be there. Upon checking in, he asked to... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank tunaZ9498DZ
Lynn N, General Manager at Days Inn Lake Village, responded to this review

Good morning tunaZ9498DZ, Thank you for taking time review your stay at our hotel. We are sorry for the death of your family member. We already explained to him the reason we could not change it because it was made with a third party booking but we went out of our way to help as much as we could, we... More 

Travellers are raving about these Lake Village hotels

1 review
Reviewed 19 July 2016

Not Sure Why there have been so many bad reviews, But we stayed here on our way back from Florida and We were real rested the next day. The Room was clean, it was quiet, The only con I would say is the Kruig in the room didnt work and not enough Towels for a King room. other then that... More 

Helpful?
Thank Melanie S
Lynn N, General Manager at Days Inn Lake Village, responded to this review

Good morning Melanie S, Thank you so much for staying at Days Inn Lake Village, AR. You made our day with all your GREAT WORDS: CLEAN, QUIET and NICE. We are so pleased that you enjoyed our clean and quiet hotel. We have plenty towels at front desk, please just ask if you need any extra next time you stay... More 

West Yellowstone, Montana, United States
Level Contributor
51 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 July 2016 via mobile

We had trouble with our key cards. Even after the front desk remade our keys the door would not open properly. We were only staying one night so we just dealt with the hassle. The breakfast was lacking and the waffle batter looked disgusting. So my nephew and I walked next door to McDonalds. The batteries were low in the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kimberly B
Lynn N, General Manager at Days Inn Lake Village, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at the Days Inn of Lake Village. We try to make sure our guests get the accommodations and enjoy staying with us. Upon review of your reservation it was determined that the key has been messed up the magnets such as those on purses and wallets as well as your car key/ phone during your stay.... More 

Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
Reviewed 11 July 2016

My room was fairly clean but the walls were splattered with smashed mosquitoes from previous guests. Drab outdated colors and needs a paint job.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Duanne W
Lynn N, General Manager at Days Inn Lake Village, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. Our housekeeping team works so hard to keep the room clean and tidy. We have transferred your mention to Housekeeping Department as well as Maintenance Department to get it fixed. We have been remodeling our rooms day by day. As a returned guest, we would love to show you how we are doing the next... More 

28 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lake Village
14.4 km away
Harlow's Casino Resort & Hotel
33.9 km away
BEST WESTERN McGehee
BEST WESTERN McGehee
#1 of 2 in McGehee
72 reviews
27.6 km away
Econo Lodge Greenville
Econo Lodge Greenville
#5 of 9 in Greenville
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
27.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Greenville
27.3 km away
Days Inn Greenville MS
Days Inn Greenville MS
#6 of 9 in Greenville
170 reviews
9.9 km away
South Shore Cottages
South Shore Cottages
#1 of 4 in Lake Village
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Days Inn Lake Village is the only brand name hotel in town and the first to feature both extended stay and standard rooms. We are conveniently located on Highway 65/82/278 in the center of town with many nearby restaurants, near The Largest Chicot Lake, State Park, ideal for refreshing weekend, relaxing vacation, exploring outdoors and hunting Deer/Duck,... ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Lake Village

Address: 912 US-65, Lake Village, AR 71653
Region: United States > Arkansas > Lake Village
Price Range: RM316 - RM396 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Lake Village 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Lake Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Lake Village Hotel Lake Village
Ramada Lake Village
Lake Village Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Lake Village staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Clarksville, Tennessee
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Lake Village staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms to the back are quiet”
 of 5 bubbles motraveler50, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“It depends how far you want to walk and carry your stuff.”
 of 5 bubbles lcangel1, 19 Jun 2016 | Read review
“there are only two floors so get a second floor room they are usually quieter”
 of 5 bubbles toody703, 18 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Drive a little further”
 of 5 bubbles Blewzman, 4 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Get a ground floor room. Inside access but no elevators.”
 of 5 bubbles Crewsweeper, 16 May 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay