We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Super 8 Lowell/Bentonville/Rogers Area

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Lowell\/Bentonville\/Rogers Area
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

136 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 136: English reviews
Lowell, Arkansas
Level Contributor
15 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This Super 8 is conveniently located right off of I-49. Close to several restaurants and convenience stores within walking distance. The staff is always kind and courteous willing to do whatever it takes to make your stay a great one. Highly recommend this Super 8 to any traveler looking for a great nights sleep.

Helpful?
Thank Rollout_Admins
Harrah, Oklahoma
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable, and so was the bed. However, the bed linens were very wrinkled and not placed well on the bed. We "remade" the bed ourselves by pulling the sheet into place and tucking it in at the bottom so that it wouldn't pull out in the night and bunch up... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank 204georgev
Elizabeth G, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Lowell/Bentonville/Rogers Area, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am glad you enjoyed your stay! However, on behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your utmost satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I... More 

Springdale, Arkansas
2 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

My only complaint was that I had a do not disturb sign on my door and a late check out to sleep but the housekeepers could be heard next door talking in Spanish very very loud which disturbed my sleep!

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank renatamJ1510FS
Elizabeth G, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Lowell/Bentonville/Rogers Area, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your feedback. I’m very sorry that you experienced noise during your stay. We take pride in our hotel and strive to give our guests the best possible experience every time. I’m truly sorry that we fell short in this instance. Thank you again for your feedback. I will be sure to review your comments with our... More 

Aurora, Missouri
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Just needed a comfortable bed. We had grandkids with us and the pool was great for them. Nice staff.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Grannycq
Elizabeth G, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Lowell/Bentonville/Rogers Area, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel! Your feedback is very important to us as we strive to continually offer the best for our guests. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town. Thank you, Elizabeth G. More 

Green Valley, Arizona
1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The toilet ran all night, no staff present to fix it, shower floor slippery with no handrails.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Y8337CRjamesl
Elizabeth G, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Lowell/Bentonville/Rogers Area, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your feedback. I’m very sorry that you were disappointed in your stay. We take pride in our hotel and strive to give our guests the best possible experience every time. I’m truly sorry that we fell short in this instance. Thank you again for your feedback. I will be sure to pass your comments on to... More 

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2016

The front desk staff was so friendly and helpful. The whole place looked brand new even though it wasn't. Everything was clean from the rooms to the public areas. The beds were very comfortable also. The bathroom was large compared to many similar hotels.

Helpful?
Thank Gretchen H
Elizabeth G, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Lowell/Bentonville/Rogers Area, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay at our Super 8 in Lowell! The feedback we receive from our valued guests is very important, as we strive to be the best hotel in the area. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town. Thank... More 

14 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lowell
8.1 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Rogers
7.9 km away
Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills
6.7 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.0 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale
9.2 km away
Comfort Suites Springdale
Comfort Suites Springdale
#12 of 20 in Springdale
105 reviews
10.2 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Super 8 Lowell/Bentonville/Rogers Area

Address: 509 Hospitality St, Lowell, AR 72745-8359 (Formerly Ramada Inn Lowell)
Region: United States > Arkansas > Lowell
Price Range: RM299 - RM348 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Lowell/Bentonville/Rogers Area 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Super 8 Lowell/Bentonville/Rogers Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lowell Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Lowell/Bentonville/Rogers Area staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Lowell/Bentonville/Rogers Area staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Apparently they do not value guests sleep.”
 of 5 bubbles ArTraveler, 1 Nov 2015 | Read review
“If the bridge, on ramp to 540, is being worked on, get a room facing the opposite side or you will hear all the noise at night.”
 of 5 bubbles E6599WUdavida, 25 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Without the mold, the condom and with an attentive manager, this hotel would have received an excellent rating.”
 of 5 bubbles iingua, 8 Oct 2013 | Read review
“All the rooms are unclean, smelly, moldy, an terrible TV pictures they are all fuzzy!”
 of 5 bubbles KenF838, 19 Nov 2012 | Read review
“The entire building is unclean, and every room has a musky, mold smell! All of the beds are old, and uncomfortable, and the A/C units are all smelly! Just find a alternative motel to stay in if at all possible!!”
 of 5 bubbles 575christinec575, 7 Nov 2012 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay