Hm Bavaro Beach - Adults Only

Calle Mare, Bavaro, Punta Cana 23000 Dominican Republic
Traveller (181)
Pool & Beach (12)
best breakie ever!
Dining (9)

View prices for your travel dates

RM 548
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

5.0
#9 of 54 hotels in Bavaro
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Hotel located on the beachfront and in the heart of Bavaro, where you can enjoy all the services and experience the Dominican atmosphere and flavour. The HM Bavaro Beach Hotel has 50 rooms, all of them equipped with balcony, air conditioning, fan, fridge and satellite TV. All rooms are double rooms. 27 of them have direct sea views, less than 25 metres from the sea, while the remaining 23 overlook the swimming pool. The hotel has a sky area with bar, restaurant, swimming pool and sun loungers and a unique view of Bavaro beach. The hotel offers two à la carte restaurants, a sky bar, a daytime snack bar, an Italian restaurant, a Japanese restaurant, the Tamashi and 2 swimming pools. There are sun loungers and umbrellas on the beach and by the pools, WiFi connection throughout the hotel, and guests also have the opportunity to enjoy a wide range of water activities and excursions in the surrounding area.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Bar / lounge
Beach
Airport transportation
Adults only
Rooftop terrace
24-hour front desk
Pool / beach towels
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Car hire
Taxi service
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Dry cleaning
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Private balcony
Room service
Refrigerator
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Complimentary toiletries
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, German
83Reviews5Q+A10Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 75
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Rebecca A wrote a review Mar 2024
St. Catharines, Canada6 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The HM Bavaro Beach Hotel is located in a great spot in the town of El Cortecito, on beautiful Bavaro Beach. The breakfast that is included with your stay is outstanding (can order off their menu as well as buffet if you wish - includes coffee/tea, fresh squeezed juices, mamosa/sparkling!) The hotel is changing daily as it's an older hotel, being reno'd. Rooms are clean, beautiful balcony, 2 restaurants on site, 2 pools - 1 rooftop and 1 by front entrance. Staff is outstanding!! Johanny is the best concierge who made our stay very special & Migiuel (F&B Manager)remembered us, what food, drink we liked, from the first day we arrived & made our time spent at HM Bavaro special! As well as the rest of the staff! Hotel is located in walking distance to the grocery store(s), as well as great restaurants. We would recommend this hotel if you are interested in Small (50 rooms), non all-inclusive.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roberto Silverio, Atención al cliente/recepción at Hm Bavaro Beach - Adults Only
Responded 5 Mar 2024
Dear Guest, Greeting from HM bavaro beach- Adults only, Thank you very much for being part of our family and giving us the opportunity to offer you, on each occasion, a unique and unforgettable stay. We appreciate your consideration of our services, the beach, the beautiful ocean view, the restaurant food, and our clean areas. It's great to know that our team's efforts to provide excellent customer service and delicious food had a positive impact on your stay. It will be a pleasure to share your beautiful words and it will undoubtedly be a pride to know that you have received quality service. We can constantly evaluate our services and amenities to provide the best quality vacation experience to all of our guests. In addition, our staff works with a friendly smile and with the best disposition, within a fun and friendly environment, and always attentive to serving guests throughout the day. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again to our property. Do not hesitate to contact us directly at the hotel to help you with the arrangements for your accommodation. All HM bavaro beach- Adults only! team sends you an affectionate and attentive greeting. Sincerely, Johanna Villaman Supervora Recepcion.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Samantha Parrish wrote a review Nov 2023
Swansea, United Kingdom5 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Overlooking the beach you couldn't ask for a better position. Liked everything about the place. Good rooms and it looked newly done. Great bed and quality bed linens and towels in the bathroom. Unbelievable views to wake up to! The food was always fresh and tasted good and the tables and food area was kept very clean by the restaurant staff. Various bars and restaurants to try within walking distance of the hotel and 2 excellent golf courses within 10 min taxi ride if your a golfer.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roberto Silverio, Atención al cliente/recepción at Hm Bavaro Beach - Adults Only
Responded 15 Nov 2023
Dear Saman Parris, We would like to thank you for this positive review of your experience in our hotel. We are pleased to know that you had an incredible vacation and that you enjoyed the facilities, the beach, the beautiful ocean view, the restaurant food, and our clean areas. It's great to know that our team's efforts to provide excellent customer service and delicious food had a positive impact on your stay. We appreciate your kind words about our hotel, the entire HM bavaro beach adults only team striving to create a memorable experience for our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Johanna Villaman Supervisora Recepción
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jim D wrote a review Mar 2024
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a very pleasant stay at the HM Bavaro Beach hotel.

The location of the hotel was great. Right on the beach, with many rooms having fantastic views of the water. The top floor of the hotel is both a restaurant and infinity pool that has the best view on the beach.

There was always ample seating at both of the pools and their private beach.

The staff is very pleasant and willing to go out of their way for the guests. Plenty of bottled water provided, beach towels, extra blankets, etc.

We opted for the morning breakfast and were very pleased with the options and quality.

Local restaurants are a short, safe walk from the hotel, but with the exception of one (Citrus) were a bit underwhelming. (We ate at Citrus twice because it was excellent)

We would bring our own hair products and lotions next time.

Regrettably, their monthly insecticide treatment of rooms occurred during our stay and left a very strong odor so much so that it was difficult to sleep even with the patio door wide open.

Worth noting is that there is no option to charge food and drinks to one’s room and carrying a credit card becomes necessary.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roberto Silverio, Atención al cliente/recepción at Hm Bavaro Beach - Adults Only
Responded 19 Mar 2024
Thank you for your kind words. It fills us with joy to know that your stay was excellent and that you enjoyed both our food and the cleanliness and tranquility of our facilities. It is an honor for us to receive comments about the friendliness of our staff. We are pleased that the beach and pool have been to your liking as part of your vacation experience, offering that relaxed and cared for atmosphere that we always seek to provide. Once again we thank you for your kind opinion of our hotel and we hope to serve you again in the future. Sincerely Johanny Martinez Concierge
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sheila P wrote a review Dec 2023
Charlotte, North Carolina4 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The food was terrible. Everything in our room broke. It took us 24 hours after requesting an extra blanket that we received one. They charged us 3 dollars a day to is our in room safe and they sent a ‘mechanic’ in to ‘fix’ it the 2nd day and he just needed a key but brought all of it’s tools. The tv, toilet (where you can’t put toilet paper) both broke. The food from both restaurants was terrible. The only hood part was the view of the beach. Which is really neither private or adult only as advertised. They had a small portion of the beach partitioned off with. Guard. The concierge provided no help. The front desk (1 unfriendly male concierge) was not available 24 hours. Their sister hotel is across the street so they share the beach with them - read their terrible reviews before staying here. It was in no way wonderful. The best person we encountered was the head of housekeeping, who ultimately got the tv and toilet fixed and was worried about our health as we were sick the majority of our time here.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Stay at a ‘wonderful’ all inclusive- don’t soend 20 bucks a person a day for bad food here. Get...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roberto Silverio, Atención al cliente/recepción at Hm Bavaro Beach - Adults Only
Responded 15 Jan 2024
Dear Sheila, Your opinion is very important for us to continue improving our services. Constructive support from our guests is extremely important to us as we try to improve our quality. Please accept our sincere apologies for the unfortunate situation with our staff. You can rest assured that corrective action has been taken to prevent these situations from happening again. We deeply regret that you may have received a negative impression of our services. We cannot tell you how sorry we are for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your recent stay with us. Rest assured that your observations have been taken with the highest consideration and shared with the General Management of our Resort to analyze the points you mentioned Warm Regards, Johanna Villaman Supervisora Recepcion.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lola M wrote a review Mar 2024
Seattle, Washington3 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Four of us stayed at this great beach hotel for two weeks of beach heaven.
The whole team are quick to make you feel comfortable and service the whole tour was incredible. Our rooms were close to each other so we did end up the girls doing our hair etc and the boys outside waiting for us on a few occasions.
Very comfortable rooms here, professional maid service daily.
We met up most nights at one of the restaurants to catch up and enjoy the great food.
Big, safe beaches with beds and there is a small private area, we enjoyed walking for miles, it has some stunning views, not to mention the wildlife.
It was a fantastic lazy time for us and such a good space to just enjoy the natural beauty of such a great location.
Highly recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roberto Silverio, Atención al cliente/recepción at Hm Bavaro Beach - Adults Only
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Lolam, We would like to thank you for this positive review of your experience in our hotel. We are pleased to know that you had an incredible vacation and that you enjoyed the facilities, the beach, the beautiful ocean view, the restaurant food, and our clean areas. It's great to know that our team's efforts to provide excellent customer service and delicious food had a positive impact on your stay. We appreciate your kind words about our hotel, the entire HM bavaro beach adults only team striving to create a memorable experience for our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Johanna Villaman Supervisora Recepción
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alexandru wrote a review 20 Apr
Thetford, United Kingdom1 contribution
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Amazing hotel and veeery friendly staff , i cannot say it enough!! Great location, right on the beach , with 2 pools , one of them situated on the roof and you get breathtaking views from there especially on a evening. 2 restaurants so food choice is not a problem. The staff did everything for us to have an incredible stay. Shoutout to Jeuri and Johana who were very helpful in everything we needed , but as i said all the staff deserve appreciation. Will definitely come again. Thank you HM Bavaro!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roberto Silverio, Atención al cliente/recepción at Hm Bavaro Beach - Adults Only
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Alexandru, We would like to thank you for this positive review of your experience in our hotel. We are pleased to know that you had an incredible vacation and that you enjoyed the facilities, the beach, the beautiful ocean view, the restaurant food, and our clean areas. It's great to know that our team's efforts to provide excellent customer service and delicious food had a positive impact on your stay. We appreciate your kind words about our hotel, the entire HM bavaro beach adults only team striving to create a memorable experience for our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Johanna Villaman Supervisora Recepción
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
James R wrote a review Dec 2023
Folsom, California89 contributions27 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The good: great location, friendly staff, nice rooms, comfortable beds. Beautiful beach with reserved lounge chairs in separate exclusive section. Rooftop infinity pool spectacular and whole pool area less than 1/3 full and usually empty. Restaurants surprisingly good. Shout out to maitre de Miguel who bends over backward to ensure exceptional service. Room cleaning was excellent. Overall the value is tremendous. Would expect to pay at least twice as much for a hotel on this beach with this view, room, breakfast etc.

The bad: not much. We had a few issues with electrical system and could use better towel bars and some toilet paper holders in the bathrooms.

Pro tips: definitely pay extra for ocean view and to include breakfast. The breakfast is full service and delicious options as well as a buffet. Champagne included!

In summary would rate this 4 1/2 stars only because true 5 star hotels are crazy high end luxurious (generally with an absurdly high price to match). From a value standpoint this is 5 stars. Would highly recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Make sure and pay extra for ocean view and daily breakfast inclusive
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roberto Silverio, Atención al cliente/recepción at Hm Bavaro Beach - Adults Only
Responded 13 Dec 2023
Dear James, It gives us great joy to know that you have obtained a beautiful stay in our Hm bavaro beach only adults. Our goal is to exceed each of your expectations. we thank you to take the time to share with the TripAvisor your pleassant experience with us. We wish to extend our gratitude for your choice of our hotel for yor hollidays. It is a pleasure to know that we have managed to provide you with an unforgettable stay and a unique experience. In this regard, we thank you for your mentions of our facilities, gastronomy, clean room, and the cordial treatment of our staff. It will be an honor to share your beautiful words with our team. We regret the incident with the electricity, but I confirm that the necessary corrections have already been made so that our guests can enjoy an excellent vacation. Thank you for your recommendations, I assure you that they will be taken into account. We hope we can have the fortune of having you back in the near future, so that you can enjoy another wonderful stay with us. Best regard Johanna Villaman
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TravelingCoupleNY wrote a review Feb 2024
New York30 contributions44 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I posted a picture of Miguel Angel because the personal attention he provided was simply amazing. He remembered what we like to eat, drink, and made sure we were happy. He even had a a special typical dish prepared for us even though it wasn't on the menu! Thank you Miguel Angel for the Mangu!

One morning, Johanny came to check on us during breakfast. I shared how we loved everything but wish pillows were softer. That same evening we had new and very comfortable pillows! I honestly had not slept that well, but everyone was so nice, that I didn't say anything, but she made sure to ask the right questions. This made my sleep 5 stars!

The security guard at the beach remembered our names and one day we didn't go for our walk he checked to make sure we were OK. The waiters (Ruber, Michael, Felix) at the restaurant and at the beach were all extremely attentive and we of course remember their names. Why? Because they were always ready to help!

The general manager Miguel and assistant manager were also always available. I don't leave many reviews, but this place exceeded my expectations which is something very hard to do! I cannot wait to come back to this hotel!

Thank you everyone for contributing to our trip being amazing! This hard to please New Yorker is surprisingly VERY PLEASED!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roberto Silverio, Atención al cliente/recepción at Hm Bavaro Beach - Adults Only
Responded 27 Feb 2024
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay with us. It is truly inspiring to hear that Miguel Ángel,Ruber, Michael, Felix and Johanny provided you with excellent service and that the food at our restaurant met your expectations for a luxurious and sophisticated dining experience. Thank you for highlighting the efficiency of our staff, it fills us with pride to know that our guests' requests are handled efficiently. We are thrilled that you found our offerings inviting and that they contributed to a relaxed and carefree evening. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated and serves as a harmonious reminder of our commitment to providing an exceptional experience immersed in our tropical environment. We hope to see you again soon, Kind regards, Johanna Villaman
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Punit S wrote a review 13 Apr
2 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Interesting experience. On the monday I was checked in by Joanie. She gave me no orientation on the hotel, no help with luggage (two large suitcases to the 2nd floor), no information and not taken to the room and given no information on hte facilities of the room.

Then I stayed for four more days and noticed how good the service from the rest of the staff was and overall how good the hotel was.

On the Thursday, I noticed a couple checking in and they were given a professional freindly, helpful experiemce. Info about the facilities, the room, their luggage was taken and they were shown to their room.

I then asked the two guys why my experience was so poor. And they immediately acknowlegedged that it had been something that they had actually noted and recognised immediately. By was of apology they offered me a free late check out that would have normally cost me $50. Brilliant.

It looks like Joanie had taken a dislike to me (despite having never met before), and had decided that I didnt deserve a courteous, professional welcome to the hotel.

I then spoke to her manager, Joanne (who may also be her friend). Joanne's response was very interesting. Apprently, Joanie was too busy on the Monday to offer me the right service. So then I ask Joanne - "are you telling me that the hotel policy is that if it gets too busy, then you don't explain to customers anything about the hotel, or about the room, you don't take their luggege to the room and you don;t show them the room. You just leave them to help themselves and work it out on their own?"

She looked my in the eye and said "Yes - that is correct". Later on Joanne seemed more apologetic, and may have recgnised that I deserved a better service.

This is a very good hotel, with some very good people trying very hard to build the hotels's reputation. And sadly, also some staff who are actively sabotaging the business, at the expense of the customers and their colleagues.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Everett Medina, General Manager at Hm Bavaro Beach - Adults Only
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Punit998: First of all I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as your home away from home. I am very sorry for your feelings, and I am very concerned that we were not able to achieve your satisfaction as we are accustomed to do with all our guests, the personalized service is something for which our hotel is positively recognized. I would like to know more about your complete experience, I would be very grateful to contact me at dirbavarobeach@hmhotels.com, it will be a pleasure to follow up on this case personally. Respectfully yours, Everett Medina General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
maritimerjean wrote a review Dec 2023
7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The facilities are exceptionally clean and well maintained. Our room faced the ocean and a quiet part of the beach. A highlight was a wonderful breakfast with Miguel Santana Karallis as the host and server. A fresh selection of fruits, cheese, vegetables and meat as well as well cooked entrees allowed us to start each day well nourished by food and Dominican hospitality.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roberto Silverio, Atención al cliente/recepción at Hm Bavaro Beach - Adults Only
Responded 3 Jan 2024
Dear Martinemerj, Greetings from Hm Bavaro beach- Adults only, It is a satisfaction for us to know that you had a memorable time, we are more than happy to be able to host you on this vacation and also we are glad to know that the excellent service provided by our team made a dream stay. It fills us with satisfaction and motivation to continue working with passion for memorable stays for our valued guests like you. It will be our pleasure to share your appreciation with our team. Thank you for highlighting our gastronomic offer and excellent service. Delighted that your recent experience at our property left you with the best impression, we look forward to welcoming you back again at our hotel. Kind regards, Jhoanna Villaman
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Matt D asked a question Mar 2024
Ste. Anne, Canada3 contributions5 helpful votes
Can you book excursions from the hotel?
Answer from coladakitty
Concord, New Hampshire371 contributions135 helpful votes
Yes, there is a manager onsite and they can help with excursions.
Answer from Rebecca A
St. Catharines, Canada6 contributions2 helpful votes
Yes. There is a small drip coffee maker in room - we didn’t use it - have great coffee upstairs in restaurant. There is a safe in room - you pay a small fee to have front desk prep for you with master key and then you put in your own code like normal room safes.
Matt D asked a question Jan 2024
Ste. Anne, Canada3 contributions5 helpful votes
Do the rooms have slippers & bathrobes? Coffee maker? Hair dryer?
Matt D asked a question Jan 2024
Ste. Anne, Canada3 contributions5 helpful votes
Is it all-inclusive? Doesnt really say in the description
Answer from Aksana P
New York City, New York5 contributions7 helpful votes
It is not all-inclusive.
Answer from Miguel L
Daer Guest Greetings from hm bavaro beach, Regarding to your request, our menu based from 10 dollars to up and drinks from 5 dollars to up. Hope this information can be so helpfull and we are looking foward to see you soon Best regards
Joanna T wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The roof top pool has the best views!"
Read full review
Carl C wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Plenty of free beach chairs. No need to rush down and save one for the day. The rooftop pool view is spectacular with more empty lounges."
Read full review
Raia M wrote a tip Mar 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure you bring cash, preferably in pesos, to avoid getting scammed in small shops. Get a Claro SIM card for internet and calls"
Read full review
Francis Russo wrote a tip Mar 2024
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic11 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Please ask for Johanny to guide you and welcome you"
Read full review
Иванка Я wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just enjoy your stay here"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Bavaro area.
PRICE RANGE
RM 468 - RM 659 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CaribbeanDominican RepublicLa Altagracia ProvincePunta CanaBavaro
NUMBER OF ROOMS
50
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HM BAVARO BEACH - ADULTS ONLY (R̶M̶ ̶6̶7̶7̶) RM 587: UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews, Price Comparison and 211 Photos (Dominican Republic) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hm Bavaro Beach - Adults Only
Which popular attractions are close to Hm Bavaro Beach - Adults Only?
Nearby attractions include OCEAN ADVENTURES Caribbean Pirates (0.1 km), Jellyfish Shop (0.1 km), and Playa Galina (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hm Bavaro Beach - Adults Only?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Hm Bavaro Beach - Adults Only?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a refrigerator, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Hm Bavaro Beach - Adults Only?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Hm Bavaro Beach - Adults Only?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Bruja Chupadora, Citrus Fusion Cuisine, and Kats Corner.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hm Bavaro Beach - Adults Only?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Hm Bavaro Beach - Adults Only have airport transportation?
Yes, Hm Bavaro Beach - Adults Only offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hm Bavaro Beach - Adults Only?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and German.
Does Hm Bavaro Beach - Adults Only have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
All Bavaro HotelsBavaro Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Bavaro
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire