We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites

CancelonUS$76*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$98*
US$76*
Great Deal
US$93*
US$93*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

502 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 499: English reviews
Start your review of Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites
 Click to rate
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

We had 2 rooms for our family of 6 and were very comfortable. The staff was very helpful for whatever we needed. The breakfast room was nice and clean and there was plenty of room! This is a great place to stay for business or family travel. Thanks again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dawn B
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dawn, Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with our services and amenities. We want you to feel like family and if our staff is making you feel this welcomed and at home, then we know we're doing our job! We appreciate your recommendation and hope you will return for a future stay.

Garden City Beach, South Carolina
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 5 days ago

These folks are great to their guest. They are doing some redecorating and it is going to be great. We were never disturbed by the work. Breakfast was very good with a lady keeping everything filled, clean and available. The room was great but I judge when we return it will be grand.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ArizonaTravelers42
About Hotel's Favourite Review
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear ArizonaTravelers42, Thank you for your compliments to our staff, hospitality and breakfast layout. Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait...

Reviewed 1 week ago

Enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Every employee was very friendly, especially Jazz, Yvette, Angela, and Jessica. They were also very helpful. Yvette made us feel very welcome. She got towels for us when we found none in the room

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cecelia W
BW_Plus_JFK, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Cecelia, It is very heartwarming to learn that you enjoyed your stay and your compliments to our hardworking staff mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are excited to share your review with our staff members. We hope to serve you once more when your travels bring you back this way. Thank you for your time and...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This BW PLUS HOTEL is located in an easy access off I 40 on JFK/Main St. Very personable staff. Clean and comforable. Free Breakfast buffet with a good selection of foods. Coffee is really good! Nice secure parking area ... across the street from police station. Easy walk to a little fast food healthy restaurant. Second time here, and very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cjb9x
BW_Plus_JFK, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am so happy to learn that you enjoyed our hospitality, service and accommodations. We are excited to share this review with our staff who will be pleased to hear of the outcome of their efforts to make you feel at home during your second stay with us. We are truly grateful for your kind review and loyalty...

Reviewed 1 week ago

Very clean, very helpful staff. Nice amenities. Felt quite secure here. My key card stopped working on the second night here, but the hotel staff fixed the issue quickly and efficiently. I was in and out of the hotel a lot, but felt safe exiting and entering.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer R
BW_Plus_JFK, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Jennifer, I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations, service and location to be satisfactory. Thank you for your positive feedback we apologize for the inconvenience with your key card but are glad the staff were able to get this fixed promptly for you. We are glad to know you felt safe coming...

Springtown, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

I asked for a ground floor when I made reservations a week earlier but was put on the 4th floor with a very slow elevator. When you make reservations a week before you arrive and ask for the 1st floor but get put on the 4th floor it makes you wonder why.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank roberthU4509SB
BW_Plus_JFK, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Robert, We appreciate your high rating of our hotel, though I do apologize for any inconveniences that you experienced not receiving the room you requested when you made your reservations. We appreciate your feedback regarding this matter and please know your voice is heard and we are working to make practical policy changes to avoid repeating this with a future...

Paragould, Arkansas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very friendly staff. Clean, comfortable room. Only complaint was housekeeping entering my room 4 times before checkout. Do not disturb means just that. Parking not ample but hotel next to JKF accommodated our needs. We had a large group!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kimjS4655GS
BW_Plus_JFK, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Kim, I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and location to be satisfactory. Thank you for letting us know of the housekeeping disturbance and we apologize for the inconvenience also we have given this information to head of housekeeping to address adequately. Thank you for your time and we hope to have...

Cherokee Village, Arkansas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent hotel with great breakfast the beds are comfortable and have fitted sheets, great wi-fi. We have been staying at this hotel when we come to Little Rock for VA appointments at the VA hospital .

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nina D
BW_Plus_JFK, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Nina, Thank you for taking the time to share your review and perfect rating with us here at the Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites. We are glad to have met your expectations and to know you enjoyed a great breakfast, the comfortable bed and strong WiFi. We are glad to have the opportunity to serve you when you...

San Jose, Costa Rica
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Needing a hotel for the night, called this hotel at 9:20pm on the 3rd of May to book two rooms. The lady at the desk was completely rude and actually used horrible language after explaining the hotel was booked. I called back explaining we have reservations but she responded... we're full and hung up. Really... quite surprised this type of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wishywashycr
BW_Plus_JFK, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Wishywashycr, I am so sorry to hear about the difficulties that you experienced when calling to book two rooms. Also sorry for any rudeness or insult that you encountered with this situation and I assure you that your comments have been addressed with our entire staff and management team to ensure that no similar incident occurs in the future.

North Richland Hills, Texas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel was great and the staff was excellent. The rooms were excellent and breakfast was the best with many selections. The only issue was that there were not any eating places close and it was a little hard to get to from the south. Would stay again if in the area.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank William J
BW_Plus_JFK, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites, responded to this review

William, We strive to give you a wonderful experience, and I am very happy to discover that you enjoyed your stay; though I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with the location of our hotel due to the lack of dining options near by. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience and...

77 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (46)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these North Little Rock hotels
2.7 km away
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
#2 of 27 in North Little Rock
1,627 reviews
3.7 km away
Hampton Inn North Little Rock McCain Mall
Hampton Inn North Little Rock Mc...
#1 of 27 in North Little Rock
291 reviews
4.7 km away
Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock
Wingate by Wyndham North Little ...
#8 of 27 in North Little Rock
384 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 km away
Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock
Hilton Garden Inn North Little R...
#3 of 27 in North Little Rock
532 reviews
8.4 km away
Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites
Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suit...
#5 of 27 in North Little Rock
235 reviews
2.6 km away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#9 of 27 in North Little Rock
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites

Address: 2500 Main Street, North Little Rock, AR 72114-2316 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites)
Region: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Price Range: RM387 - RM503 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Best Western, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in North Little Rock
#3 Romantic Hotel in North Little Rock
#4 Family Hotel in North Little Rock
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Savannah, Georgia
Savannah, Georgia
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Second floor front side.”
ArizonaTravelers42, 21 May 2017 | Read review
“All the rooms were great.”
nickcM8085NW, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“4th floor, odd numbered room, if possible, for better view”
  • two queen beds
  • wild curtains. one window opened
  • bold and bizarre decor in room and lobby
  • one of 2 queen beds
X-NYr, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Easy on'off I40”
kathyj256, 28 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Do not have a room near the elevators.”
mzhat53, 26 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Cancelon
US$76* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$93
Booking.comUS$93
getaroom.comUS$98
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates