We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,546 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 1,542: English reviews
Sherwood, Arkansas
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Small bathrooms with no hot-water, couldn't ever get a/c unit to work properly, asked to have it fixed, and wasn't. Given free breakfast cards at check-in but wasn't told how to use them, and ended up costing me for the breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank E8945STwilliamb
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

My son and I went on a long road trip from Michigan to Texas, to Louisiana, and back to Michigan. Obviously, we had some stops along the way, and this hotel was our first hotel stop. Comfort was a must for us, being cooped up in a car for 20 hours will do that! We had a great experience checking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank brittles1117
Delray Beach, Florida
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MatthewSunshine
Lake Village, Arkansas
Reviewed 1 week ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vickie B
South Florida, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

Amazing hotel! Great hospitality. Breakfast was unbelievable. Chef cooking a huge omelette. Everything in the room was fantastic. Plenty of cushy blankets and pillows. Price is unbeatable. Thank you!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andres A
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments about your recent stay with us. I am so glad to see you enjoyed your stay and breakfast with us. We hope you will be our guest each time your travels bring you our way. Becki Lewis General Manager Wyndham Riverfront

Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 1 week ago

The entire experience was a disaster. There was absolutely no southern hospitality. The general manager was very rude and unhelpful. The location was Little Rock Arkansas. I would not recommend this location to anyone. I also sent the corporate office a complaint.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank candicec351
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

I am so sorry to hear you were not happy with your stay with us. I am not familiar with the problems you mention in your comments, but would be happy to look into any issues you may have had. Should you have time to share more information with me, it would be greatly appreciated. You may reach me at...

Fort Smith, Arkansas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very beautiful old history. Great location by the Broadmoore bridge. Very soft beds and great nights sleep. Loved the breakfast. Only complaint, so many "guests" in the mornings for the conference rooms, I ( as a motel guest) could hardly ever find a seat.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank amandacU6914IH
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments about our hotel. I am so gald you enjoyed our hotel and location as well as breakfast. I do apologize that the dining room was so busy at the time you tried to eat. When we have conferences here, they do tend to all try to eat at the same time as they all have...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Front desk clerk was inattentive in taking care customer. I get in late pass 10pm and Im the only customer checking in on that time. There were four staff in the desk and I approached the one desk closest to me. The Clerk and the Clerk Manager were having a discussion of who is getting off. The Clerk that suppose...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Regie A
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you so much for letting us know of the poor service you received at check in during this stay. I am passing a copy of your comments onto our Guest Services Manager so she can address this with the staff that worked the night of your stay with us. I hope you will give us another try the next...

Green Forest, Arkansas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We always stay at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock when come here for concerts at Verizon Arena. This hotel is very professional, clean and comfortable. It's also an extra bonus that they offer shuttle service to and from the arena. They also have a bar and restaurant if you've got the time to enjoy them.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mustang1012015
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am so glad to hear you have made our hotel your home away from home when in the Little Rock area. I hope to see you at our hotel again soon and I hope you will not hesitate to ask for me if there is anything I can do...

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room was Very comfortable and clean. Loved the pillows! Very quiet except for the occasional door slams from other guests, and I heard the toilet all night long. My least favorite aspect of the hotel was the lay out of the hotel... similar to a maze, and at times burdensome to walk round-about to get to my room. Conference...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arkansas123
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your recent stay. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and found your room comfortable. I know our hotel is a little spread out, so if you are our guest in the future and would prefer a room closer to the front of the hotel, just let...

48 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (30)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Little Rock
0.7 km away
Little Rock Marriott
Little Rock Marriott
#13 of 62 in Little Rock
452 reviews
0.8 km away
The Capital Hotel
The Capital Hotel
#1 of 62 in Little Rock
605 reviews
1.2 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Little Rock Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.5 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock
1.7 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
0.7 km away
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
#19 of 62 in Little Rock
1,155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Stay in the center of the action at the Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock hotel, located on the north bank of the Arkansas River in the heart of downtown North Little Rock. We are next door to Dickey Stephens Ballpark, home to the Arkansas Travelers baseball team, and just blocks from Verizon Arena and the Statehouse Convention Center. Only seven miles from Little Rock National Airport, we offer a complimentary airport shuttle, as well as a complimentary shuttle to the downtown North Little Rock and River Market areas. You can count on comfort in a spacious guest room, with amenities that include a 32" flat-screen television, refrigerator, safe, iron and ironing board, coffee maker, two-line phone with voice mail and complimentary high-speed Internet access. Guests will also enjoy unforgettable and delectable hotel dining at the Riverfront Steakhouse, where they can take advantage of our complimentary hot breakfast or enjoy a casual lunch or a delicious steak dinner. Our hotel is also home to Benihana Japanese Steakhouse, while in-room dining allows guests to enjoy breakfast, lunch and dinner in the comfort of their guest room. Your exercise routine doesn't have to skip a beat with our well-equipped fitness center and sparkling outdoor pool, or take advantage of the jogging trails in Riverfront Park next door to the hotel. There's a lot to see and do in the downtown Little Rock and North Little Rock areas. Enjoy the many magnificent attractions nearby, including the Argenta Arts District, the River Market District, the Arkansas State Capitol, the Old State House, Arkansas Territorial Restoration, the Clinton Presidential Library, Heifer International, the Arkansas Sports Hall of Fame, and the Arkansas Inland Maritime Museum. For business, relaxation or a little of both, the Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock hotel welcomes you with warm hospitality and outstanding service. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock

Address: 2 Riverfront Place, North Little Rock, AR 72114-5653 (Formerly Hilton Inn North Little Rock Riverfront)
Region: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Price Range: RM378 - RM676 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock 3.5*
Number of rooms: 221
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock Hotel North Little Rock
Wyndham North Little Rock
North Little Rock Wyndham
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in North Little Rock
#5 Romantic Hotel in North Little Rock
#6 Family Hotel in North Little Rock
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms farther away from the main area are probably quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles 519jenniferl, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The razorback submarine tour very close and worth seeing.”
 of 5 bubbles big10sjunkie, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for Lillian if you have any problems and she will take care of you.”
 of 5 bubbles FLJ021251, 19 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Check in as early as possible to avoid temporary rental of your room.”
 of 5 bubbles richardhC846VW, 14 Jul 2016 | Read review
“park in the front of the hotel for better security.”
  • sink area in bathroom, shower/tub to left
  • sink area outside bathroom, closet to left of sink
  • king bed and sitting area
 of 5 bubbles ColonelAudubon, 15 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay